98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


RT
RICHARDO T.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great service
As always, received great service! Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great Job as always
Mark and crew always provide great service on all of our vehicles.

TK
TOM K.
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Long time customer appreciates a great mechanic!
Friendly and efficient. Knowledgeable and very capable! Thank you for taking care of all our auto needs over the years!

WC
WENDY C.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great place to take your car for professional and thorough diagnostics
Mark can find the answer to any obsequious problem. and deal with it quickly.

WC
WENDY C.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Dependable Service
As always Mark was able to pinpoint and solve the issues on my old jeep in a timely and professional manner.

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great Job
Mark and crew did a great job on my in-law’s truck service. Checked everything and replaced whatever was needed during routine service.

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Best service
Mark and his son always provide top notch service.

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Oil change
Excellent work

DJ
DD J.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Fast, accurate, friendly & affordable.
Takes time to give you accurate information. Friendly service and I do like the detailed services reports emails along with up coming service reminders.

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
OIL CHANGE
QUICK AND GREAT SERVICE

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020
TOP END
HAD TOP END REDONE #1 WAS MISSING

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020
Missing
Pistons missed fired

BR
BRUCE R.
Dallas, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020
Oil change
Always does what he says he will do

RC
RICK C.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019
No job too big or small.
I took my Buick in with allot of little cruddy jobs that needed to be done. Mark and Spencer made the time to investigate the unusual and put my old car back on the road in good shape. I really appreciate their professionalism and thoroughness.

CB
CARLA B.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great shop!
We love coming here, they're so friendly, fast and reliable. Mark always tries the more affordable option before turning to big expensive fixes, which make us feel we can trust him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 61 in total