Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,341 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dale , DaShunda M.
Chino Hills, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Great shop
I wont take my truck anywhere else. If you are looking for a honest and reliable mechanic then you should look no further...

RK
Robert K.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Robert said there was a problem with the vehicle that they can't figure but he likes Mark a lot.

GM
Gilbert M.
California
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Gilbert said the people at the business are great and would refer them.

DH
Derric H.
Chino, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Jeep Work Complete!
Jeep Wrangler rocker arm camshaft problem diagnosed and repaired. Thanks!

AB
Audrey B.
Pomona, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Rose and Mark's interaction with their clients.
In addition to good work, Mark and Rose are always very pleasant and courteous. I always appreciate having my questions answered with sincerity as well as what the problems are or might be and what to expect in time as well as cost.

WM
Wilma / Joe M.
Chino, CA
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Accommodating and always trustworthy
My husband and I bring our vehicles here and have always been taking care of. We were referred by a family member a few years ago, we highly recommend The Care Shop!

DD
Derek D.
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Perfect
As always v:)

MK
Mark K.
Chino, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest Business
Everyone is attentive, honest and the service is great. Always go through every detail regarding the car.

DG
Debra / Paul / G.
Chino, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Very professional
From making the appointment to picking up my car everyone was very friendly and professional. They located the cause of my oil leak and repaired the problem the same day.

JH
Jerry / Sharon H.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
The Care Shop for cars, who truly cares about you AND your vehicle!
If you haven't used the Care Shop for your automotive needs, you haven't yet tried the right place! Every time we have a car in for service, they are always professional, honest, courteous and just a pleasure to work with. It's also a family owned business, so please support them, they are much needed in this community.

DT
Deanne T.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Deanne said they were super friendly and listened to her.

DB
David B.
Corona, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
David said that they did a good job and he appreciates it.

SR
Sherie/Francis R.
Rialto, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
trust worthy
we bring all our cars and one pick-up truck for service and repair because we know they will not only fix the problem but also let you know of other future problems to fix now, there name says it all THE CARE SHOP

PB
Perry B.
Pomona, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Perry said that they do good repairs and they don't over charge.

JH
Justin H.
Dana Point, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Justin said they were really good. He said they were on top of things and did what they said were going to.