Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,341 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KK
Kenny K.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Awesome
Been going there years The service never changes. ITS ALWAYS AWESOME.

CT
Collette T.
Corona, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Wonderful service and attention to detail
We've been utilizing The Care Shop for almost a decade now. The service and attention to detail are wonderful. All of the employees are courteous, thoughtful, and hard-working. My wife and I have never had an issue with the quality of service. It is always appreciated that Mark will make sure that you actually need a part before ordering a part. I highly recommend The Care Shop.

JB
John B.
Chino, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Honest, honest. honest
We are very satisfied with the service we have received on our vehicles. We were long time customers of another recently closed auto repair business, and we have found our go to place at the Care Shop. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of repair work or maintenance on their vehicle(s)

TS
Theresa - Chuck S.
Chino, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
The Care Shop charges Fair Prices for Quality Work.
Excellent. Cost and repairs are explained at each step and the mechanics are available to provide details of the repair. The Care Shop is a Quality Shop.

Verified Customer
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Great service
Great and reliable service

Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Excellent Service
Care Shop is the best.

AS
Anthony S.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he likes them. He keeps going back. They always do good work on the vehicle.

CM
Charles M.
Chino, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Charles Musser
I trust what they say I need for my truck to be fixed!

KK
Kenny K.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Good as usual
Fantastic shop,fantastic people , and fantastic job. Hehehe

SS
Sam S.
Chino Hills, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great Service
My family and I have been using the Care Shop for years. Great service.

JR
Jason R.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the business was very knowledgeable and helpful. He appreciated the service.

CC
Charlene C.
Corona, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Charlene said they took care of her very well. They got her vehicle done in a timely manner.

TE
Tito E.
Diamond Bar, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Excellent service & repairs
Owners Mark & Rose and their staff of mechanics at The Care Shop consistently define customer service and automotive maintenance and repair excellence! The quality of their repairs and service is outstanding. Highly recommend this shop!

JJ
Jerri J.
Chino Hills, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service
Once again I received impeccable service! Gee I have taken all of my vehicles here and have been satisfied with the outcome!

TR
Trevor R.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Trevor said he would recommend the business.