Business Solutions

2015 Dodge Challenger

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(11 Reviews)

CB
Carey B.
2015 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Love this Car

I loved this car from the moment I bought it. It handles great a joy to ride in. I get lots of compliments on the style & color dk Grey.I have owned this car for 6yrs. Repairs were maintenance only .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2015 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Verified Review

Fantastic!!

I have a 2015 SXT. This is the nicest car I've ever owned, and I've owned a lot of different cars over the years. Super quiet, great gas mileage (average 32 mpg), great handling, lots of power (over 300 hp), comfortable seating (including the rear seats), large trunk space, and a look like no other car on the road. Loads of cool features too. It's a real blast to drive. I get compliments everywhere I go with this car. The styling guys got it spot on with this look. Retro, yet modern. They captured the spirit and look of the first generation of Challengers. Park this car next to a 1971 Challenger, and you will see the similarities. Buy one, you will not regret it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Nicholas P.
2015 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

Mopar Madness

I absolutley love my Dosge Challenger R/T. It's a 6-speed manual and has plenty of getup. Oh and by the way, it sounds amazing! If you are looking for a car that will turn heads everywhere though go this is the car for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILL G.
2015 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Verified Review

Love this car!

If you want a vehicle with good gas mileage, this is not the car for you. Go buy a Kia or Hyundai. If you want an American muscle car, with classic styling, then this is the car for you! It's a blast to drive, & it looks great! The manual transmission just adds to the enjoyment!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARVIN M.
2015 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017
Verified Review

American muscle

I wish I had the helcat or even 6.4 st scat pack. Unfortunately with a family I can only afford the rt. I love my care! Don't like the dealership in which I brought it from in texas. I love the dealership here. Employees are attentive and work with buyers. Wish I had bought mines here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2015 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016

Very happy with the interior and exterior of my 2015 Dodge challenger

I really enjoy the feel and look of my 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus (Torred Red) very much. It is a very fun car to drive and I get a lot of very positive comments from others who see the car for the first time. I hope to own a Challenger RT Scat Pack or a 392 Hemi SRT in the future. Over all I truly enjoy how the Dodge Challenger looks and feels. It is a very fun and exciting car to be behind the wheel. The interior is very well thought out and simple to use. I really like the UConnect Access 8.4 navigation touch screen allot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James B.
2015 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2016
Verified Review

This is the most impressive and fun car I have ever had

I bought a 2015 Challenger SRT in blue pearl. I had to wait 3 months to get the blue pearl paint I wanted. I really wanted the twin silver stripes but for some unexplained reason Dodge would not do that and I had to have the twin silver stripes painted on myself. I have and continue to get compliments all the time from young and old people on how fantastic the car looks. The SRT experience at the track showed me what this car can do and it is unbelievable how it handles and performs. I was thinking about the Hellcat but the dealer markup was unbelievable so I had to pass. The Challenger SRT is extremely comfortable to drive, the sound system is fantastic, all of the features are great and after almost a year and half of driving the car it has been very reliable. I would recommend this car to any one who loves muscle cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RUDY P.
2015 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016

Retro Kick-Ass

Everything about my 2015 Challenger takes me back to the 1970 Challenger only taken to the nth degree. I absolutely love my Challenger!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NOE V.
2015 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016

I love my challenger

10 of 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREGG G.
2015 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2015

car of my dreams!

Perfect performance,sexy,truly a super car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2015 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015

An amazing car!

Engineering should be very proud of the Hellcat. It meets and exceeds all my expectations. Super fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores