Business Solutions

2010 Dodge Challenger

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

HS
gravatar
HEATHER S.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Service

Always honest and helpful service. Minneola Auto has polite and honest mechanics. They do not try and tell you that you need service or parts that you don’t. I would and have recommended them to anyone I know.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Patti S.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2020
Verified Review

Performance is amazing. Quality control not so much.

Most fun we have had with a car in years. Gas mileage is very good with the “small” Hemi. (About 25 mpg on trips) But interior trim is not up to modern specs. Now with about 90000 miles the head liner is disengaging from the sun roof trim. The driver’s side seatbelt came from the factory with a half twist in it so it doesn’t lay flat on your lap. Seems the little things are a challenge for Dodge. But gosh it’s fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Joseph J.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Really enjoying the Challenger R/T 6 speed. Lot’s of aftermarket parts And upgrades are available. Highly recommend something above the v6 as anything less then the 5.7 HEMI would be a waste. Joseph S Jakubicz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELE M.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Autohouse Of Luxury 2010 Challenger

Issue this beautiful car out in the parking lot of Autohouse Of Luxury and said to myself (let me stop in to see what they would give me towards a trade in. I get inside speak with Moe and William I explain my situation about trading my Jeep Wrangler,in that I bought from them , to buying the 2010 Challenger. With in minutes I got my answer I received enough trade in money to buy the car? Now I just wanted to say Thank you all at The Autohouse Of Luxury (Moe, William, Armend and Will ? Michelle Michanczyk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAT H.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

Best car I have ever owned!! I’m at 135,000+ miles and still driving great. I’m a 70 year old woman and love this car. Very reliable. I have my mechanics follow the service guide and car still runs like it was new!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SPENCER B.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

Daisy Dodge

The Challenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MONETTE L.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

Almost perfect.

I've owned a 2010 Challenger for 2 years now. I'm a bigger person so after testing out other newer muscle cars which have you cramped in, I was especially surprised with the very spacious and comfortable interior. Other pros, leave the stock tires on and it rides like a dream, even better than my 300 did . Spacious back seat area. Huge trunk. I'm talking several kegs huge. Lol It's a automatic V6 but that's ok, you get awesome gas milage, need more? Throw it in manual shift mode and use the torque to fly up hills and such. It will flat out move in that mode. Cons: the front seats don't move up very well so makes it VERY hard to get someone in and out of back seat. They have an O-ring for the EGR tube issue. I've replaced 4, yes 4 in two years. It's a thing apparently, and there is no reason nor recall. Honestly everything else is really great. I love the car very much. Also the sale price for that year is very reasonable for a fairly modern muscle car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Miranda M.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

The beast

Awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAT H.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Great car!!

I have been driving for 51 years and this is the best car I have ever owned!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LIZ F.
2010 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017

Good looking, tight ride and POWERFUL!

I love my Dodge Challenger!!! This car has gotten me out of tight spots on the Parkway and ability to roar over to the next lane and a brake system that stops on a dime! And all that while looking hot and amazing! It's everything I thought it would be and more. Sound system is very satisfying, comfortable seats find me looking for places to drive and not wanting to get out of my car!!!! Like the song says (you should seriously use it...) "I'm in love with my car - got a feel for my automobile...."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
Eric F.
2010 Dodge Challenger
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016
Verified Review

Stevens Creek Service Dept

Has been an excellent automobile with virtually no problems at all. I bought the extended service warranty and the car has been in the garage only for servicing and for vehicle recalls. This has been one of the most economical cars that I have ever owned.. Gets good gas mileage when the computer shifts to 4 cylinder mode on the freeway.. My car is equipped with Cylinder Displacement Mode..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jen A.
2010 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2016

surprising reliable

I've had my car for 6 years and never had and major issues or repairs , its a smooth ride , good in the buffalo winters . I don't have bells and whistles in my car which why features is low .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAMON S.
2010 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015

Dodge Challenger Performance

I love my challenger
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEPHEN P.
2010 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015

i love my car. ive had it 6 years now and its my hotrod.

review title? I don't understand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2010 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2015

2010 Mopar 10

Limited Edition #405 of 500, 1 of 95 Hurst pistol grip 6 speed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2010 Dodge Challenger
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2015

Fun car to drive

Poor exhaust system. Lack of bluetooth technology, lack of heated seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12407 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores