Business Solutions

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

WB
gravatar
Wendy B.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Really love this car

traded in an Acura RDX 2 years ago. Enjoyed the car but it was too big and was a gas guzzler. Fell into the Crosstrek. The size is quite adequate; mileage is very good (uses regular gas); rides very smoothly on the highway as well as the local streets. I do enjoy the safety features (most of the time). Only negative feature of the Crosstrek (I am spoiled) is that the rear gate does not open automatically.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VICKIE C.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Verified Review

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

This car is amazing! It rides well, looks great in Pearl and I love the orange threads in the car. Had it in snow and ice this year, I felt safe. Brandon was instrumental in the purchase and Ramey took the money...the Customer Service is the reason I purchased this beautiful SUV, my first ever! Thank you Gresham Subaru
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

crosstrek

Love the crostrek
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BONNIE R.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Verified Review

Best Purchase Decision

All wheel drive, Hybrid and reliable. Exactly what I want and need in a car. The features, comfort, and quality make it even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHANNON T.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Verified Review

Love ❤️ my subsru

I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MIHRA H.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Excellent

I had a 2016 Impreza and took in for service. And they gave me a Crosstrek as a Loaner car. And thats all it took. A few months later we bought a 2020 limited Crosstrek. Best car ever. L I ve it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHERINE B.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Love all the features, handling, comfortable, looks great inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JESSE R.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Love our new Crosstrek!

So happy with the overall performance and reliability of our Suby. Works great for all we need - long road trips, short city drives/commutes, adventures into the woods,camping with our rooftop tent etc. very comfortable, great features, love the new tech! Excellent decision to buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORI G.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Verified Review

Love, love, love my new Crosstrek!

My new Subaru Crosstrek is a dream! Where do I start? I was attracted to this vehicle as I needed something that would be comfortable and roomy for people, but yet have good cargo space. It is also sporty and has great "curb appeal". The interior, with its orange stitching is so cool. The turning radius is amazing. Had some other cars in mind to look at, but when I saw/drove the Crosstrek, I forgot all about those other cars! Splurge a little and get some of the bells and whistles. There are some great extra safety features like the blind spot alerts and the lateral cross-traffic warning when in reverse. Heated seats are a must and the Homelink system allows you to connect your garage door opener to a button on your mirror. So many great things about this car, I can't list them all. So glad I chose the Crosstrek!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHANNON T.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Verified Review

LOVE

I love my Crosstrek, it comfy and fit my personality. I think she is adorable :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOY M.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek

so far loving my new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Verified Review

WE LOVE OUR SUBARU

We have always had Subarus and this is now our second Crosstrek. They are absolutely the best car on the road today, especially if you live near Mt. Hood as we do. Our Subarus have never failed us in the snow and ice that we get every winter. When others fear driving we never think of staying home because of the weather. Now that we are on our 11th Subaru we can't imagine buying any other car even of we leave the more severe weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VERNON L.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

Sofar sogood. I’ve owned similar in my trade in-why I made this ourchase

As above
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CLAIRE N.
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Fun to Drive!

I have only had this car for a few days, but is SO fun to drive. I never thought that I could have more fun driving a car other than my BMW's, but this fits the bill! It isn't the same, but definitely comes close! I have all the bells and whistles that I want (and there are a LOT), and got to choose the ones I didn't want. Dream car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18576 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores