Business Solutions

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(45 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(45 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MARSHA M.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

SUV INTERIOR CAR EXTERIOR SPACE

We were searching for a new vehicle but not sure if we needed an SUV for road trips, doggie park trips or a car just to get errands done. This car provided all the above and has the bells and whistles the newer vehicles have to offer. Backup camera, heated seats (for our 70+ backs), sunroof, fabric seats for easy cleanup, multiple airbags for safety, more cubic interior space in the back with the seats down, blind spot flashers on the outside mirrors to let you know a vehicle is coming upon you in the lane beside you. We love this vehicle so many advantages its drives like luxury car and hands the road easily. Test drive one just to see if it's for you too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JACOB D.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Very nice car

Tons of safety features, extremely comfy seats, roomy, and smooth ride. We love it for a family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SELBY R.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

I love my car!

My car is fantastic, and the super pit crew at parker are keeping in top notch condition! Thank you Parker! It is a great pleasure doing business with you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
Warren G.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Cute little car for the all around traveler. Just enough room for all your stuff and easy to get around. Great styling and great for in town and out in the country. Great in wet weather and snow. Right height for all around driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOANNE R.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Love my Cross Treck

I just over my car and a the bells and whistles!! The back up camera is wonderful and the eyesite has saved me!! Can't say enough and it's a great ride!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Subaru Crosstrek

I absolutely LOVE my Subaru Crosstrek. Yes, part of my love is for the color (Cool gray khaki), but I love the car too. It is amazing in snow, fun to drive, easy to park and I love how I feel very safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
Nancy G.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Subaru X Trec

All in all this is a good car. I have one concern. The 4 C and sometimes it feels like it’s straining and the engine sounds rough. My last car was a 6 c and I feel the difference. The inside is roomy and comfortable and it’s good on the road cruises well on the highway. My only concern is whether this car will go 100,000 miles. Good mileage and gas savings are the positives for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Cindy

Love my crosstrek good on gas and it is fun to drive. I would buy one again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARL S.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

A good vehicle with notable disappointments

I bought this vehicle new and traded-in an 11-year-old VW Golf which I loved. I’ve been a VW owner for a long time but, as that company had been going through a lot of internal crises, it seemed time to consider something else. It’s surprising how many intelligent features the Golf had which the Crosstrek does not, for example, automatically locking the doors when you put the car in motion. The list of such things is not short. The Crosstrek lives up to its billing in quality of build, fit, and finish and it has all of the touted safety features. As I’ve said, it’s big shortcoming is in the intelligence of the design of the driver-vehicle interface. Particularly frustrating is the audio/media system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FO
gravatar
FRAN O.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Performs well as expected

I get lots of compliments on the color and the interior black leather seats with the orange accent stitching and that’s what got my attention in the first place. Also the size and the safety features (most important).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARYL B.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Verified Review

I Love My Crosstrek!

I have had three other Subarus, all Legacy models, so the Crosstrek is a new experience for me. I love driving it and have not had any issues with it to date. I wish it had a heated steering wheel and an automatic rear closure. I should have probably bought a hybrid instead-next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Cindy

Love my Crosstrek good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARSHA G.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

Cross trek

We have several Subaru's ! Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BAILEY S.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever

This car is amazing and I love driving it. Passengers are comfortable too. Very fun to drive and safe with all the advanced technology. highly recommend Subaru Crosstrek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JULIE R.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek

Almost 2 years with a great car. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DEANNA I.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

I love my Crosstrek !

Perfect car for driving around town and for travel..Great gas mileage and a good looking sporty car !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FO
gravatar
FRAN O.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

How do I like my Subaru?

I love my Subaru CrossTrek and everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUSAN R.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Verified Review

Crosstrek

I love my Crosstrek it's the perfect size and it has all the new features that I wanted it's a marvelous car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TERRY G.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I love it. Best car for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MILLER B.
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Love my cross trek!

10!!! Love my car! Love the service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 45 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18554 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores