Business Solutions

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(55 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(55 Reviews)

CC
gravatar
Corinne C.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Verified Review

Good crosstreck

The car is all wheel drive , great gas mileage, regular fuel, seats four well, smooth ride, reliable, small and narrow for parking, not as fast as I would like, stereo system could be better, overall a decent car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dave C.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021
Verified Review

Subaru Crosstrek

If you’re looking for a safe and reliable vehicle the Crosstrek is a good choice. The cost of ownership is low and the dependability is high along with good gas milage and superior handing in bad weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATT H.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic little car

Super reliable, well built, awesome in the snow. I strap a cargo box and 3 bikes on this car, along with a ton of camping gear and road trip/car camp all over the country. It plows through Colorado snow to get me to my fire snow before the plows come out. The only thing that could be improved is power off the line, she’s a little slow to get going but does great at speed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RENEE R.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

Subaru crosstrek

Great car purchased new in 2016. Liked 100 percent recycle manufacturing. Vehicle has great history of reliability. Colonial Subaru in feasterville wonderful dealership always priced to sell. Teaching new daughter how to drive and super comfortable do it. The best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Verified Review

Great car for the price

The Subaru Crosstrek 2016 has been a wonderful car these past 4 years. The recommended maintenance has kept the car in tip-top shape. I still love to see the sparking gray paint and the wonderful wheels when I enter the car each day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUBHASH K.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

good car

Though I donot need to use the car probably as much as other will be doing, I donot have a single issue about the performance. During the recent snow, my family members would prefer to use Subaru Crosstrek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAROL B.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Verified Review

2nd crosstrek purchase

Just purchased so can’t answer all questions yet..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JONATHAN R.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Verified Review

Crosstrek Hybrid 2016

Great cat all around and great for Seniors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Verified Review

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Drives beautifully and very smoothly. Seems to be very good on miles/gallon. Comfortable and the driver's seat is adjustable not only back and forth, but also up and down. (Great for those of us with short legs.) Lots of safety features and the a/c is excellent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Judith S.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

very happy with my crosschek--first time I've ha a Subaru

I am happy to finally have a allwheel drive car. Handles well. I like the "blind spot" assistance and other helpful extras I've never had before. Especially like the heted front seats for winter. Very easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHELIA C.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

My Crosstrek named Daisy

Yes, my Crosstrek has a name. I bought it in 2017 but it is a 2016. I love how it handles on snow icy Roads in town and how it manages over bumpy dirt roads. I love the great mileage a cozy heated seats. My crosstrek is a great roadtrip car and it fits nicely in my single car garage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROSANNE C.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

the best car ever

The turning radius is phenomenal, holds the road beautifully, easy to handle. Too much city driving so it's hard to get good mileage -- but best of all, in an accident, this car is the safest one in which to be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DEBRA N.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek.

The fuel economy is terrific, averaging 35 mpg. Very sure footed in all weather conditions. Only thing that could be improved is better air conditioning and heating. A little on the weak side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Darlene J.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

2016 Suburu Crosstrek

Never had a Suburu before-but I wouldn't hesitate 2 buy another. Great gas mileage (34+mpg) & pleasant riding vehicle. Ample interior room but not as much storage room in hatch as a Suburu Outback. Does great in 8 inches of snow too!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MIKKI P.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Verified Review

Crosstrek

I absolutely love my Crosstrek! I drive about 70 miles round trip to work each day, which is rural and in the winter can prove to be a challenge. Last winter I had no problem whatsoever making it to work through at times very deep snow. It is such a relief to have a car that I feel safe in and one that suits me to a tee!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBRA C.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

My crosstrek

I love everything about my Crosstrek! It is comfortable to drive, and comfortable to ride in. It hold everything from my kayak to my bike, not to mention the usual groceries etc. I will get another one for sure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCES B.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

My Outstanding Subaru Crosstrek

I love my sexy little Subaru Crosstrek. It is comfortable, fun to drive, never a worry in the snow. Th best looking and safest SUV on the planet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TAWNY M.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017
Verified Review

Cross trek

Best care I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KAREN V.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017
Verified Review

A solid car!

My first experience with driving my Crosstrek revealed a solid, sturdy and extremely comfortable machine. Subaru SUV's have been my choice of vehicle for 15 years. Subaru's are the car that have kept me safe through extreme weather conditions and comfortable on long distance travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
ISAAC C.
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017

Crosstrek rocks

This is the car to have. It's not too big like an SUV and it's not too small like a compact car. It drives so smoothly especially in the horrible , slippery snow. Very reliable, we drive our car all over Washington and Idaho. Had it for a year and we haven't had one problem with it. We love our car and look forward to buying another Subaru in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 55 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18584 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores