Business Solutions

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is our second Crosstrek, and is a great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JIMMY S.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Jimmy shuler

Vehicle is in excellent shape, very clean and well taken care of
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MELISSA M.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely loving my Crosstrek

Was not necessarily looking at the Crosstrek in the beginning, but very happy with my purchase. I am enjoying it very much. Fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARGARET H.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

Love my New Subaru

I love my new Subaru. Trading in my old Crosstrek was made easy. Eastside Subaru made sure that I was aware of the new changes and was able to use all the new components.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRAD H.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Made the right choice with this Crosstrek

We initially had to wait a while for this car to arrive. Upon the first drive we were sold. The extra power with the 2.5L made freeway merge simple. All the bells and whistles were intimidating at first but made driving this car feel very safe and actually FUN to drive. Most features may be turned off if desired. The price we paid is reasonable for what we got. After purchase we were pleased with the gas mileage and comfort. This car hugs the road and does very well off road. A trip to Eureka, CA via the Redwood Hwy was comfortable and pleasant. We made the right choice with this 2921 Subaru Crosstrek Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TRACY O.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek!!!!

I love my Crosstrek! This is my second one. Before that I had 2 Outbacks. Subarus are the best in the Pacific Northwest where we have icy and snowy winters. I also love the fuel mileage my Crosstrek is getting as my commute one way is 40 miles. I don't recommend this vehicle to people who have difficulty getting in and out of vehicles, like my husband has. It's tough for him. The Accent would be a better choice for our next Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MEGAN M.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Love My Subaru Crosstrek

I love having a Crosstrek. This vehicle is super comfortable and roomy. Lots of cargo space for gear or groceries. My favorite thing about the newer models is the eyesight, making adventures that much easier and safer, especially the long drives. I did not use cruise control before owning this vehicle, and I could never go back. Extremely fun to drive and performs like a champ.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CARLENE J.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2021
Verified Review

2021 Crosstrek

I love this Crosstrek ! I don’t have but 224 miles on it .. but me n my dogs love it .. I bought doggie seat cover plus goid rubber mats plus cross racks to haul Kayaks or snowboards and the surfboard .. this car is perfect for me to get in and out of as I have 2016 Honda’s 2 dr ..badass car .. but just to old trying to lift up out of ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSE P.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Subaru Crosstrek!

My first Subaru! What a great car, really good suspension and powerful engine. All the cool features and performance make this car a perfect mid-size AWD vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRAD H.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Verified Review

Happy with our 2021 Subaru Crosstrek

We have previously owned Subaru. We are impressed with the safety rating, comfort, economy and ride of our new Crosstrek. The bigger motor gives that little extra horsepower that we were looking for. Off road capability and ground clearance was a necessity for our needs. Road noise is less noticeable than I expected and we are happy with this decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Love it.

This is my second subaru. Owned an outback previously. Absolutely love this new crosstrek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRIAN J.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

2021 Crosstrek

What a wonderful car this is. Subaru's legendary all wheel drive combined with a car that can fit 5, hatch with fold down seats to accommodate a large load, good ground clearance, will take a roof rack or hitch that can carry a multitude of things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANIEL M.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Verified Review

2021 Crosstrek Sport

I wanted to take advantage of the bigger engine offered this year. Most comfortable car I've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LORI C.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

2021 Crosstrek

I love be my Subaru Crosstrek. It handles very nice and all the features are great. It's very comfortable and I feel safe when driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021
Verified Review

Good car

This is my third Subaru (Bluebaru, The Silver Hornet, And now Mudball) - no disappointments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDREW L.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Super awesome car for hikers/skiiers/climbers!

Really the perfect vehicle for us. The updated EyeSight with lane centering is crazy useful for long trips on the highway. Good amount of clearance, just enough space to go on a big climbing/camping trip with tent+gear+everything! Only negative thing has been that the highway MPG is really only 32 MPG, it's not 34 MPG (sport version claims 34, I'm super conservative and usually beat MPG estimates but idk how you'd ever actually average 34 on highway).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAURA P.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Verified Review

AmaZing!

Love this car so much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARYEUGENIA H.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Verified Review

FUN TO DRIVE

I CURRENTLY BOUGHT THE 2021 CROSSTREK SPORT. I HAD TO GET THE "MOMMY CAR(KIA SPORTAGE)" PRIOR TO THIS FOR CERTAIN REASONS. PRIOR TO MY KIA I WAS A MINI COOPER S DRIVER SINCE 2003. HAVING TO GET RID OF MY MINI'S WAS THE HARDEST THING EVER. ESPECIALLY, HAVING TO SWITCH FROM MINI TO KIA. MINI HAS MADE SO MANY CHANGES IT IS NO LONGER THE SAME. I WAS TRYING TO GIVE MYSELF SOMEWHAT OF A CHANGE AND FIND THAT CAR DRIVING FUN, I HAD ENJOYED SOO MUCH WITH THE MINI. NOW THIS IS NO REPLACEMENT, BUT PROBABLY AS CLOSE AS IT GETS! THIS CAR ZIPS, HANDLES AND RIDES SMOOTH(MINI DID NOT DO SMOOTH). BEST OF ALL SAFE!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARBARA P.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Verified Review

easy to drive; comfortable

We have had a Subaru, bought from Gresham Subaru, for 12 years. It is considered the "Oregon" car. Travels well through snow and has gotten us up Mt. Hood with no problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CESAR P.
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

Subaru Crosstrek

Great vehicle and cool features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores