Style image original

2017
Subaru
Crosstrek

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

11 Reviews

Latest review 4 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Love"

I love this car. I've wanted one for four years and finally bought one. Glad I waited because the eyesight technology is amazing. Its no outback, obviously, but it is a fantastic car for me. I love the thing.

Pros
Looks good, drives nicely. I like the safety features, eyesight features, interior color, ground clearance, stereo features, and cargo space.

Cons
Lack of a light near the rear storage/ hatch. Not wild about the interior orange stitching. I hope Subaru will reconsider the rim design, someday.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crosstrek"

Love my crosstrek great mileage better than the average handles well and even better in snow

Pros
Overall really fun to drive but very reliable and great on gas

Cons
room for extra things is lacking compared to my older Honda but it is great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing car"

I loved my choice, so to good car for drive in the city or travel in freeways. Really strong motor and comfy, giving you all truths you need.

Pros
Everything is great

Cons
Nothing to say.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Crosstrek!!!"

Went in with the intention of looking at an Outback. Bryan came over to offer us assistance. Noticed the Crosstrek and he offered to take us on a test drive. The car was the perfect size for what I need at this point in my life. The car handles well in both normal traffic and also on the highway. So far so good!!!!! This isn't my first Subaru nor will it be my last!

Pros
Has plenty of room for its size.

Cons
None at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"crosstrek"

AWESOME!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is easy to drive and it holds the road very well. It has a bit of a visual "attitude" . "

I like the car. It is not the usual vehicle we're used to. However, at this stage in life it meets our needs.

Pros
easy to drive and love the tinted windows from glare.

Cons
the controls on the dash are a bit confusing at first. The radio leaves a lot to be desired for reception. I did not get the seirius ready model. I loved Sirius on my previous car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sporty "

love it

Pros
none

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 cross trek"

Loving my new vehicle

Pros
Heated seats, sun roof, and Bluetooth radio

Cons
Nothing!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just Right!"

The Crosstrek is the just right combination of size, features and affordability. Not too big. Not too small. Handles great!

Cons
The manual transmission should come with the moon roof option.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crosstrek "

I love it . This is my second one, only 2 complaints the windshield wipers are horrible in snow, and you can't put the back windows because of the air flow. It is horribly loud..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome vehicle."

I have been an avid Toyota 4Runner customer for years. I purchased a 2017 Subaru Crosstrek and I love it. So much fun to drive; but feels very safe on the road; especially on the slick Northern Idaho streets. So happy I chose this car. Great sales experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 Review