Business Solutions

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(48 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(48 Reviews)

VB
gravatar
VINCENT B.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

There’s a reason Subaru keeps winning awards

I’m 61 yo and this is the best vehicle I ever had. It’s a smooth, tight ride, it’s comfortable and really safe. The engine is not sluggish either like most 4 cylinder SUV’S. There were a few recalls but I never had a problem with it and I’m always gonna stick with Subaru from now on as long as the quality remains the same.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARTY W.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2021
Verified Review

Amazing car

This is the best handling car I have ever had and three 4Runners before this. Don’t get me wrong, I love my 4Runner but my next car will be another Subaru. The best value for an All Wheel Drive vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELAINE C.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

The best decision I could of made!

I just absolutely love my Subaru Crosstrek. It runs great. It gets me where I need to go. It has great gas mileage. And it is a beautiful blue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Gail G.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Verified Review

Consistent

Bought first Subaru in 1980. Have owned other cars occasionally, but always return. Love the all wheel drive, the headroom, driver/front passenger/cargo space in interior compartment, and safety. Actually walked away from an accident with an 18 wheeler on the expressway. Good sound system and traction with the large wheels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRISTINA B.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Subaru Crosstrek happiness

What a great car. Love the visibility, smooth ride, and comfort. I’m so happy that Conner from Parker Subaru recommended I test drive one. Live at first sight!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SELENA B.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

Cute but not much cargo room

The engine is a bit gutless , especially when going uphill and passing on the freeway. The trunk space is pretty tiny and I can’t fit my family plus much else in there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHLEEN R.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Safe, perfect size and easy to drive. Highly recommended
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SBEYDY C.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

Subaru Crosstrek

Drives like a dream for my needs. I need a reliable car with enough space for my pets and for my travels!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Linda S.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Great little car

Great drive. Good mileage. Lift gate opens too high. That is only fault. Turning radius abit large Air is good. Easy to drive. Many safety features. Great visibility . Nice touches. Easy to adjust . I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LORRAINE F.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek

I love my 2018 Crosstrek. The color is beautiful, and I love all of the safety features. I'm so happy with the cruise control that slows down and speeds up the vehicle automatically. So nice, instead of having to hit the brakes and then reset. Also love the automatic bright lights. The ride is great and very comfortable. No complaints whatsoever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Linda S.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

Easy driving, handles great and I get 49mpg on the highway. It is comfortable to drive and all passengers are comfortable also. Has lots of nice features for comfort and safety. I'm very satisfied with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
Glenn O.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

Swiss army knife

Great gas mileagr for an CUV...typically 30 to 31 mixed mpg. Roomy. Interior is more mid size than compact. Good off road excellent highway capabilities. Steer clear of the orange...too many on the road.. Premium plus model. Get the contrasting bpdy side molding. Breaks up the color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IL
gravatar
INDIA L.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Handles well in snow and on hills. Potholes are no problem. Eyesight is a nice helper. Beautiful car that is comfortable to be in, and a joy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARILYN B.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Verified Review

My best friend!!

I love my Subaru. It’s the best in the snow!! Excellent gas mileage. Just a real treat!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AARON S.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019
Verified Review

Perfect car- almost

Really great car- safe, fun and easy to drive. Has lots of high end features, engine just needs a little more power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANICE M.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

Well I've only had one car before, but the Crosstrek is the best car ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maralyn M.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car.

Great car. Drives beautifully, terrific turn radius.wish it was quieter............................................................................................... .... ....... ............ . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LESLIE N.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek

I love this vehicle for the ease of driving, comfort,ll and all its saftey features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KELLEY M.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Verified Review

Love my Subaru

My family has owned Subarus since I was 7 8 years old my parents had 3 Subarus 78 , 85 and a 99 I have had and 89 Justy 4 wheel drive which you should have kept all Subarus four-wheel drive and I had a 2004 Subaru Outback and my newest Subaru it's 2018 Crosstrek love Subarus I should have a sweatshirt this is this girl loves Subarus but truly you should have left Subarus four-wheel drive those went a lot more places than the all-wheel-drive does
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LESLIE N.
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Verified Review

Love my Crosstrek

A pleasure to drive and dependable. I feel very safe in my Crosstrek
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 48 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18522 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores