Business Solutions

2017 Honda Accord Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(16 Reviews)

DC
DAVID C.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Problems early in its life

Honda dealer didn’t diagnose problem while under warranty and it got worse. 30000 miles and the struts and ball joints were shot and car was out of warranty! Same car and engine as our 2014, and the gas mileage is less???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Ken C.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

This is a great car ! My 2017 Honda Accord has been and still is the car to have for the family.

I like my Honda because of it's performance . I love the gas mileage that I get. 25-30 local and 35-40 on the open highway. I don't think that there is another name brand vehicle that will beat that performance In it's class. I am due for another trade, but I just keep hanging on to a car that I really like to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FREDDIE H.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2021
Verified Review

Great Car.

Number one the car looks good the car drives good The car is very reliable. Low maintenance And so far No mechanical problems. The car gets good gas mileage And I get a lot of good comments on how good the car looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RON C.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned!

50 mpg and with electric motor very responsive. Quiet and solid. Has many features. Map is easy to use. Automatic windshield wipers and automatic dimming headlights. I like hybrid so I don’t have to stop and plug-in like an all electric.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

Honda Accord

Love it. What else can I say . The above ratings tell it all. Ok... I would have loved the color to have more depth and a bit deeper red but at the time of purchase the only red available is what I got. Amen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RALPH F.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Very nice car. Like it very much! It was the make, model & color of car that I was looking for. Very comfortable ride, nice to drive, really like the styling. A Honda is hard to beat. Have not owned car a week yet, but are very happy & impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marvin S.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

Not as good as my old Camry

My Accord is a touring model. As such, it provides a stiff ride. Tires and wheels are susceptible to road hazards and requires specific and expensive insurance. The driver seat in my old Camry had an adjustable "lumbar support" setting; my Accord doesn't. As a result after a long road trip I ended up with an aching back. It's technology is a little too much and hard to master. After a while you learn to ignore much of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANDRE W.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2019
Verified Review

Disappointed in my third Honda Accord

I have had two Honda Accords in the past. The quality is not what it used to be. The seats are the worst! The bottoms in the front are way to short, even for an average size person. The overall seat is lacking comfort and support. I dread having to take it on a road trip. The issue alone makes me want to get rid of it. The ApplePlay is not up to date with the phones from the last three phones. It lags so much. I have had to have the whole system reset twice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Julieta G.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

Terrible seats

I Love the looks, the way it drives, but the seats are the Worst for someone with back pain. No adjustments are enough. The horrible bucket seats take away the great, easy to drive experience. I cannot drive it more than 20 minutes without misaligning my spine, specially my hips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MAYELIN H.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

My vehicle

El honda es un carro muy bueno se lo recomendaría a cualquier amigo o familiar, es muy seguro y podemos confiarnos en el el. Tiene un salón bien amplio para toda la familia, a mi me gusta mucho y a mi family también.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BULYNDA T.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

My Hot Rod

Prior to purchasing my Honda I had a Nissan Altima for years and loved it. I wanted something with power without the cost of a V6. My Honda is my little hit rod. I've passed vehicles on the road that should have passed me. The ride is smooth and it handles great. Look no further, you don't need anything else!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Ken C.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

?

I like my accord very much. It drives nice and performs well. I get good fuel mileage. I had a 2013 Accord before this 2017 and had several problems which almost stopped me from purchasing another Honda. It was always stalling. I guess they found what was causing it. This Honda doesn't stall the way the other one did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Rick N.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2018
Verified Review

Enjoyable and dependable

Very roomy for passengers and cargo. A dream to drive. Responsive steering and easy handling makes it great in traffic. Good visibility with window design. Handles great in turns. Smooth CVT transmission makes for enjoyable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LARRY D.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Verified Review

Never Had Anything But Great Experiences With My Honda Accords

The Accord, is, in my humble opinion, the best car for the money on the road today. Never have I driven any of my Accords when I didn't experience a comfortable ride with the feel of a luxury vehicle at a fraction of the cost. Reliability- Superior! I have never had a mechanical problem nor has the car ever failed to perform to my complete satisfaction and it is a beautiful, classy looking driving machine to boot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHLEEN R.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017

Love it.

Love the looks, handling, and over-all design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AHMED H.
2017 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017

Well update but les tech becouse n

The car is very good and well in joyful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)