Business Solutions

2014 Honda Accord Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(27 Reviews)

DM
Deborah M.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

I have been pleased with the experience with SABA. A job well done. Very Friendly.

Very pleased. I having been going to SABA several times for services on my car. The people are very friendly. I have been pleased with the services done on my car. Yes, I would recommend SABA services done on your car. I was pleased. Try them out and I believe you will b pleased. Keep up the good work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Best Honda

Only wish I could get another one, disappointed they stopped making Accord Coupes. The styling is one of a kind. MIne has the additional chrome on the back of the mirrors, chrome strip on the sides and chrome door handles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

The Honda Accord feels like a limousine comfortable and smooth ride.

All around this vehicle fills all the requirements and beyond! We still have the original tires the car came with. We wish we had found a car with a GPS built in but we feel that we got a great deal on this 2014 Honda Accord. We easily added a portable GPS to a panel and plugged it in to the electrical socket available right by the dashboard. Just a GREAT comfortable car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Arnold N.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

Almost Great Car

A great running car for handling and performance. However, a few major drawbacks. A prop rod for the hood instead of gas props. No spare tire, jack, or lug wrench. Instead, they provide a can of sealant. Furthermore, in addition to the hybrid battery, they provide a 12-volt battery. It's redundancy at its finest. Still, at almost 70,000 miles, it is still running strong. However, I would not buy a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SANDY G.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

a great car and good on gas

am very happy with my car. He gets me to work and home in one piece. I love the colors and style looks. It's make me looks so sexy. We had weather the first time I got this car. I did great in driving in the bad weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Bethany G.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020
Verified Review

What I think of my car...

I love Honda, it’s a good car! I just really dislike the material of the interior... stains very easily, even if just water spills... my seats always look nasty. Other than that, I like the car ok... wish I had my c Civic.. that was my favorite!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Cathey S.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020
Verified Review

Honda 2014 Accord Sport 4 Dr

Good looking dependable vehicle in all conditions . Roomy interior , good sound system , with comfortable seats . This car has a 4 cylinder engine that performs well but I think the 6 cylinder would.be preferred.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JAVIER O.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

is no the car is was no a good deal

is it noise the car when you drive on the road meabe are the tires.then you can feel all bumps of the road the car has a rock chip and I do not if they going to fix the engine is making a noise I do not If is normal
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DANIEL A.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Verified Review

Love it !

Stop making the V6 Coupe in 2017, better get yours if you are interested because I understand they are not making these any more after that year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Verified Review

2014 Honda is a great car!

Drives like a limo! Smooooth! Very comfortable front and back seats! Audio system very easy to operate from steering wheel and directly on dash! I would recommend the 2014 Honda to anyone that want a cool ride! The air conditioner and heater work great also!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRUCE S.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2019
Verified Review

Poor upholstery

Great car except for the poor upholstery. A little water stains the cloth.pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
Verified Review

Honda Accord

I have a 2014 and 2016 Honda Accord and am very satisfied with the handling and ride of the car It is a good car for young drivers to learn on. The truck has a lot of room and I like the that the back seat goes down and gives you extra room
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Karrie and Dan H.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018
Verified Review

Love the handling and weight - don’t love the heating system

Hopefully honda has corrected the issues that occur with the manual operation (non-automatic) of the heating system that causes cool air to be sent through upper and lower vents when placed in select modes. Other than that we love the vehicle - handling, feel, roominess. At the time of purchase we really wanted the sunroof and unfortunately had to get the navigation as well which we really don’t need with smartphones and Bluetooth
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEGAN S.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

Comfortable and professional

I love this car, it's so nice to have luxury in my life. It's a car that blends in very well. It has all the amenities that helps my life be connected. I will get another Honda in my life for sure. Very reliable and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

Rides like a limo!

Where can you find a 2014 car with only 11,000 miles and the exterior and interior look as if it rolled off the showroom floor? Never seen an engine so clean you could eat off of it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Andy P.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017

2013 Honda Accord Sport

I have been a long time Honda customer. This has been my third Honda, but my first Accord. I do love the roominess compared to my previous 2008 Civic. It is more of a medium sized car with a comfortable ride and room for 4 adults. The cabin is much quieter than a civic and a person is able to carry on a conversation while cruising on the highway without feeling the need to yell to chat with the passengers. The trunk has more than enough room to carry luggage and folding seats for larger items. I have been happy with the mileage as well. On the highway with the cruise control engaged with the air conditioning on and traveling at about 75 mph the mileage was about 35-36 mpg. I thought that was rather impressive. Overall I have been more than happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMY H.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017

Sassy, but practical

I've had my 2014 Honda Accord coupe for about 6 months now and am still thrilled with my decision to buy it. While 3 years old, the body and the interior are in perfect condition, and it drives like a dream. I'm definitely happy I found the V6 engine...love the power. Love the features...the right hand turn camera, especially. The body has beautiful lines. More than one of my friends, after seeing it from the side, have asked if it was Mercedes. It's sleek and sporty, yet practical and fuel efficient. My husband has an Acura MDX and loves it, as well. We are a Honda family, now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PAT K.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016

Honda

Very pleased with my first Honda Accord. Very efficient and extremely reliable. The performance of my car has been amazing. Very quick pick up and runs extremely smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Fred G.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016

Honda 2014

Very well satisfied with my Honda and I would say it is the best car I ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Glenn G.
2014 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

Great Car!

I love my 2014 Honda Accord. There are many features that i love and it drives smoothly.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)