Style image original

2016
Honda
Accord Coupe

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

22 Reviews

Latest review about 20 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"

Awesome vehicle. Great gas mileage. Fun to drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gorgeous "

Cannot wait to have one

Pros
Beautiful

Cons
Cost

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accord"

Great car. Tire air light on dash stays on typical for Honda brand. Sensor needs replaced!

Pros
Dependable

Cons
Tore light sensor always problem on Honda vehecles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honda accord"

I’m very happy with my Honda accord. It’s a great car, very low maintenance and I would definitely buy another one. I have three Honda Civic’s previously, and I love those as well. But this one does have some more room and is a little better in the snow.

Pros
The car is very comfortable, and very reliable. It doesn’t cost a lot or take a lot of time to maintain. And it’s very good on gas.

Cons
In my opinion it’s not as nice-looking as the Honda Civic. But I do think it’s a nice car. I would like it to have more little spice in it to put things… Like change or a place to mount a GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my car"

I'm totally satisfied and extremely happy with my Honda. Worth every penny

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honda Accord "

This is my 4th Honda. Unless I get suddenly rich and can buy a jag or mazzeratti, I'll keep buying the hondas. I find them to be great and reliable cars. They are easy to maintain and look good and are comfortable to drive.

Pros
Reliable and easy to maintain plus not overpriced

Cons
Some of the salesmen have been not very knowledgeable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda Accord Sport - A Lot Of Bang for the Buck!"

There's not much to not like about the 2016 Honda Accord Sport! Simply the best car I've ever owned in my 60 Years on Planet Earth!

Pros
Headlight Brightness - The Best I've Ever Seen! Overall Power & Performance Gas Milage Rear View Camera Lots of room for passengers in back Huge Trunk Space

Cons
Its takes longer than I feel is normal for the A/C and heater to kick in when it's either really hot or cold outside! Once the car is running for awhile both A/C and Heater work great, but it just seems like it take both too long to get going!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"16 accord"

Love my car

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda Accord"

Comfortable, spacious inside, smooth driving and sleek looking.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car & great milege"

Good car, fun to drive, the feature, exterior, interior, overall styling, etc
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Coupe"

Purchased this 2016 Coupe to replace my 2001 Accord Coupe EX. Love this also has the garage door openers, same place sunglasses holder and all the extra features. Soft Leather Heated seats, seat save mode to move back where you have it set if someone else drives the car. Great stereo system and all the speakers, crank it up and it really sounds great. Fold down the back seat is easier, unlatch it from the trunk. Remote start & will also roll down the windows & open the sun roof, key less entry, Great Rims and Goodyear Tires and so much more than my 01" had. Got Black on Black and had all the windows including the windshield tinted dark. Car looks great from the outside. Love it....

Pros
Love all the features on the EXL Coupe, this car gets up and goes and looks Great....

Cons
Headlights don't shine up any more than 3 feet from the road or on the back of car in front of you and leaves a line in the where the lights stop and the dark begins. Can't see up ahead on a dark road that has no street lights. Would be hard to see if someone to something darted out in the road ahead or if a tree was falling in the road and was hard to see a upcoming sharp curve in the road. It's was very dark and 3 feet off the road is not enough light where the lights shine. Was scary.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda coupe "

I have owned 3 Honda's my first was a 1995 accord and I bought used. I loved it. I bought a 2000 white coupe that I loved and never had any problems with kept it for five years and traded it off I missed it so much I bought a used 1999 and kept it another 4 years. Finally decided I wanted a new one and boy am I thrilled. It is everything in a car I need plus super sporty! Love it

Cons
None !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New vehicle "

I'm so in love with my new Honda. It has a lot of safety features.everything about the car I love. and the Bluetooth has really got me on cloud 12,000 I'm able to talk to my family while driving and listen to my music on my phone. If you haven't got a new Honda I recommend that you do so. I'm telling you that your gonna love it as well😍
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/18/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it."

Best car I ever owned don't know why a minority people dislike it at all! Nothing short above and beyond.

Pros
Everything!

Cons
Nothing!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accord sport plus"

The vehicle is the best ever. I love the way it Handel's. The entire team treated me very special...Great Job..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda Accord"

I love it. So much to learn. I have only one slight problem and that is I cannot fully sync my phone to the car.

Pros
I like the set up. And learning all the features.

Cons
No Wifi

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Right Stuff"

Let's start by asking what can't it do? Absolute experience to drive handles well,corners well power out the wazzoo,seat amazingly comfortable Enough electronics to start a Best Buy With a front end snarl that says its all that!

Pros
The Honda sensing package with sonar Beam me up Scotty

Cons
OK I'm really reaching here they could have provided a digital Miles Per Hour along with analog but they didn't I guess I can live with that

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Accord Sport"

Initially I was set on leasing an Accord Touring but being that I was on a tight budget I started looking at other options and inquired about the Accord Sport. Considering it's a $25,000 car for what is included is amazing. I had a V6 Accord EX-L prior to the Sport and I'm very satisfied. I barely can notice the power difference even though and it rides just as smooth if not smoother. This vehicle is a definite bang for your buck. I am definitely happy with this vehicle, hands up.

Pros
Great gas mileage, bluetooth (hands free), you are able to play audio from your phone, climate control, power seats, LED fog lights..honestly too many to list. Just try it out and you'll see LOL

Cons
None really. I do wish it had navigation and a sunroof but then that would be the Touring edition.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"

Great

Pros
Nothing to say

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda accord sport"

Great car! Sound system could be a bit better, but overall a beautiful car very clean, nice body.

Pros
Nice body, 4 cylinder car, great gas mileage, dark interior, lot of power, dices smoothly, spacious.

Cons
Sound system is not the best, speakers are not very loud.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total