Business Solutions

2016 Honda Accord Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(32 Reviews)

DB
DENNIS B.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

I could not be happier with my Honda accord sport. As usual Honda dependability and reliability.

I could not be happier with my Honda accord sport. As usual Honda dependability and reliability. I have 70,000 miles on my Honda. And have zero repairs. I’m a do it yourself sky. I do my own maintenance. Sorry Honda service guys. I was able to get 68,000 miles on my original factory tires. I rotated them every 5 to 8000 miles. Have done my oil change On schedule. I still have the original brake pads and they look great. I have change the air filter a couple of times. And that is all. It’s been a perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2020
Verified Review

Very good car, but.....

This car is overall very good, gas Mileage ave 30mpg, design looks good, and handles well except the Safety features can be aggravating and even dangerous. The very things that are suppose to help keep you safe, like anti crash warning and staying on the road warnings can alert you to danger when you are in a curve with a truck in the opposite lane in a curve in the road, the steering wheel will shake and WARNING flashes on the dash. In my opinion, this can cause me to wreck. I have not been successful in turning that off, unless I can, I will not buy a car with this feature in the future. Also, the removable carpet underfoot were very cheap quality. I took them out and replaced with high quality snow carpet protectors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

2018 Honda accord hybrid

2018 Honda accord hybrid. This is without a doubt my favorite car. I love the looks of it I love the comfort level I love the ease of the controls. I’ve driven many other cars Lincolns mercury‘s Fords Chrysler’s you name it and Toyotas but this is my favorite. My husband has a Lincoln and Just setting up the navigation system is a major 20 step process. The Honda is a breeze. Everything is very direct and simplistic. I absolutely love this car. Plus it’s very low maintenance. Great car I hope they don’t change anything in a bad way because if they don’t I will keep buying these vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Verified Review

Fun and reliable

My accord is fun to drive. It’s nice in the corners and accelerates smoothly. It has all the features you’d want such as Bluetooth, usb connection etc. everything works great. Overall it’s just a great everyday driver for anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEN G.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

A Honda owner since 1984.

Honda has provided a most reliable product through the years. We have owned several models over the years including a Acura. All the vehicles performed well with mileage exceeding 200,000 miles on more than one vehicle. Our son and daughter are Honda owners and would agree.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Elsa S.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

My Honda is great, in all types of weather.I love the amount of space there is in this car.

My 2016 Honda is a great car! About a week after I got my Honda, I called my sister in Florida, I told her about my car. She said,”guess what ?I have the same car in red”. We both love our Honda. I love the spacious trunk. I also love the back up camera. Best of all hands free phone calls for safe driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Verified Review

2019 Honda accord hybrid

I can’t say enough about this car. I absolutely love it. It is solidly made and it looks fantastic. Many times I see it against cars that are much more expensive like BMWs and white night and I like it better. It may not come with all their bells and whistle’s but I’ll tell you it is fantastic. Great on gas very comfortable has plenty a room and is stylish. I just love this car. I hope Honda keeps up the good work I’ll keep buying new vehicles from them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Stephen B.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2019
Verified Review

It's not a coupe

It's a full size Accord Touring. It replaces a BMW 3, and it's a foot longer, which my wife has had trouble getting used to even after three years. I have a 2016 Edge, which beats it technologically in many ways. The only thing that the Accord has over the Edge is extremely good gas mileage: up to 36 on the road; and that is with the Econ setting off, because it actually makes the mileage worse. The Accord has a lot of poorly implemented gimmickry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROBERT J.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2018
Verified Review

have and have-nots

My Honda Accord, for the price, the best buy. I am waiting for the complete Emergency stop automatically. I'm sorry they had some recalls but it was preformed rapidly they admited to the need. Others have refused to admit a fault and were slow on and had to be forced to admit lieing etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VIKKI L.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018
Verified Review

Re: 2016 Honda

A beautiful, comfortable and spacious car. It rides smoothly with plenty of power, easy to manuver and a nice wide navigating screen. I owned 3 Nissans and happy I switched to Honda. Just love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHERMAN L.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

Great

Awesome vehicle. Great gas mileage. Fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
THUY N.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Verified Review

Gorgeous

Cannot wait to have one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOE C.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2017
Verified Review

Accord

Great car. Tire air light on dash stays on typical for Honda brand. Sensor needs replaced!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2017
Verified Review

Honda accord

I’m very happy with my Honda accord. It’s a great car, very low maintenance and I would definitely buy another one. I have three Honda Civic’s previously, and I love those as well. But this one does have some more room and is a little better in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PETER S.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Verified Review

Love my car

I'm totally satisfied and extremely happy with my Honda. Worth every penny
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Honda Accord

This is my 4th Honda. Unless I get suddenly rich and can buy a jag or mazzeratti, I'll keep buying the hondas. I find them to be great and reliable cars. They are easy to maintain and look good and are comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVE M.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

2016 Honda Accord Sport - A Lot Of Bang for the Buck!

There's not much to not like about the 2016 Honda Accord Sport! Simply the best car I've ever owned in my 60 Years on Planet Earth!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHERMAN L.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017

16 accord

Love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VIKKI L.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017

2016 Honda Accord

Comfortable, spacious inside, smooth driving and sleek looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B A.
2016 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016

Great car & great milege

Good car, fun to drive, the feature, exterior, interior, overall styling, etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)