Business Solutions

2015 Honda Accord Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36 Reviews)

RK
RANDY K.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Unusually broken

Should have gotten over 200,000 miles on my car but got to 150,000 miles and car had issues that caused major problems. Even the dealership could not figure out what the issue was. After spending a lot of money the vehicle still wasn’t performing as it should.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
JEFF T.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

My hybrid has 116,000 miles on it. I like the car and would buy another. Acceleration is very good. Mileage is 43 mpg. Had no problems until the water pump died at 116,000 miles. Negatives: 1. Changing the oil is not easy. I have to jack up the car and remove a plate from the bottom of the engine to drain the oil. 2. Honda wanted over $200 to update the streets on my GPS, ridiculous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Marty / Pat C.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

Less than 50K on six year old Accord.

Obtained this vehicle new on a 3 year lease. Purchased at the end of the lease at a very fair price. Has provided excellent service, as did previous Accords we have owned. We view Honda products as great value for the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KIAINA J.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Best Car I bought this far

I went straight to Power of Bowser & my friend Rondel got me in an even better car then I initially thought it’s an awesome car I can’t complain at all.I would highly recommend this car to any family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRITTON K.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

There are so many more reliable vehicles on the road now than ever before. Honda had always been one of them. I still see many a 1980's and '90's Honda still hitting the road with slot of life left in it. The 2015 is comfortable and loaded with great safety and creature comforts. If my kids don't destroy it, I fully expect to keep it for decades.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEVE/ JENNIFER D.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Touring Hybrid

Great car in all weather not to mention the mileage. Made it to Arkansas and back on $75 for gas and around 1400 miles. Radio and Hands free is exceptional. Service is great. Backup camera is truly one of the best assets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gail M.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Very satisfied.

This is my 3rd Honda Accord. I have been very happy with it and have always had good service with West Herr Honda. Smooth riding. No outside noise. Comfortable riding in. We have taken many trips in and mileage is good. Spacious trunk room for luggage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARGIE E.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Verified Review

Great Honda

Love my Honda very comfortably smooth ride and Love the style of it. High miles per gallon. Very spacious and a lot room inside the trunk. Very on the car camera. Sensors are very liable to avoid accidents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVIDSON F.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Verified Review

Love it

I have always been a Honda person but owned a lot of the late models I finally decided to add a newer one in the fleet and I am loving the decision I made. Very smooth ride, comfortable, quiet and beautifully designed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gail H.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord Coupe

This is my third Honda. Had a 1989 and a 2002. Now I have the best. 2015 Honda Accord Coupe. I love the color. Still Night Pearl. I had a Great friend find this one for me. When I got in it the first time it had 3,800 miles. I love Hondas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sandy L.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

Love my Honda!

I bought my Honda new. It's been very reliable. I've drove Hondas since 1981. Great cars! The only service I've had to do is oil changes and tires. I Love the backup camera and great gas mileage. I got 34 mpg on a trip from PA to FL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KARI G.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Verified Review

Phenomenal car

This is the best car I have owned! It is comfortable, looks great, and is easy to drive. It will last a very long time. I love it, and could not be happier with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERNIST D.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Verified Review

Always owned and drove Honda Accords since 1985. My wife and I love the way these cars are built.

What can I say, "love my Honda Accord". Easy to maintain and fuel usage is great. Comfortable when driving long distances. Spacious trunk space. Seats are very comfortable. Like the ability to heat the front seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
COLLEEN B.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Verified Review

Honda Accord Coupe

I Love my little car! She feels solid and safe. She also gets up and moves when I am getting on the freeway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kevin M.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Love MY Hondas

I only buy Hondas, they have never let me down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELIZABETH S.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Honda Accord coupe

Love the 20q5 one i bought!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANH N.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Verified Review

Love of my life

This is the first “real” car I have owned, paid for myself. I chose this sexy beast because of her looks, not knowing that she is actually a beast. With the v6 model, there are endless things to be done with her. This car is very hard to keep stock ;)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NELS B.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017

Seats 4-5

The backing camera, tire-pressure monitors, eco-mode, mpg meter, individual front digital temperature controls, subtle interior lighting, and Bluetooth help to make this a huge upgrade from the 2003 Accord. With over 500 miles of range, over 30 mpg, the ability to charge 5 phones, and lots of space, this car was good for a nine-day journey with four adults from Seattle to Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and back (through Oregon?). I routinely haul four high-school seniors in addition to myself and a bunch of equipment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERNIST D.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2017

Great vehicle.

I've always owned a Honda, since 1985. Never experienced any problems, just as long the vehicle is properly maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANIL KUMAR S.
2015 Honda Accord Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017

Vehicle is simply superb

They are quick n wonderful. Vehicle is simply superb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 36 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)