The Need For Speed Garage

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


RA
Robert A.
Peterborough, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Good stuff
Steve does what he says, when he says.

DJ
Debra J.
Peterborough, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017 Category: Service
Debra said everything went according to plan.

DJ
Dwight J.
Peterborough, NH
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
there honesty and great work!!!
there great work and getting it done right.

MH
Mark H.
Peterborough, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Mark said he was very impressed with the service provided by this business.

SH
Susan H.
Peterborough, NH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Susan said they are the best. She said he recommended a collision shop to her and they made positive comments about Steve and the garage.

SM
Suzanne M.
Peterborough, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017
The nicest greatest service ever.
You don't find this kind of service, honest and caring. Steve wants what is best for you! I needed new tires. They were cheaper elsewhere. So Steve encouraged me to get the best deal I could. I had the tires shipped to him and he installed them. It wasn't convenient for him to do it when I neeeded it, but he worked late in the day to help me get don before a long drive. I have been a customer for several years. Steve even fielded a question long distance when my car had a problem on a long road trip and I didn't think I was getting an honest assessment where I was. Just hope he never retires, only slows down so he lives to a 103! Yes, I love this garage.

KC
Kenneth C.
Sharon, NH
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
Good job for a good price
Needed rear brakes to pass inspection. Steve did a thorough job for a good price.

AP
Arlene P.
Jaffrey, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
fabulous service
recommended to friends and co workers

LF
Lindsay F.
Peterborough, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Lindsay said this business does a great job.

DS
David S.
Peterborough, NH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
David said they're very friendly and they do great work.

DS
Dan S.
Antrim, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Dan said they are great. He has been using them for a very long time and they do a very good job.

PM
Phillip M.
Bedford, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Phillip said the business is very knowledgeable with an outstanding expertise. The work is done in a timely manner and he has never had to bring something back.

PR
Peter R.
Manchester, NH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Rich. He said the service is excellent. He is straightforward and up front.

JH
Jeff H.
Peterborough, NH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
great service!
Quick, convenient, friendly-as always!

CC
Cathy C.
Peterborough, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Cathy said she took her vehicle in for an oil change and they always do good work. This last time, she went in to have her brakes looked at because they were squeaking. They told her they did not need replacing and their response was thorough and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 452 in total