Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(432 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


TH
Thomas H.
Orlando, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Always Top Shelf
Got the vehicle in as scheduled and got back as scheduled, with everything complete. Not too many places go out of there way to understand the issues, as the Wrench connection will test drive too make sure the get to the root of any problems. Great service!!!

BW
Bob and Pat W.
Orlando, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Tire Replacement & Alignment
I received excellent, competent, and personalized service from the Wrench Connection. Rick and his Team installed 4 new
tires on my wife's car, checked the entire vehicle and advised of any issues that could be problematic in the near future. A clear and concise estimate of the cost was received prior to beginning the work. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Wrench Connection for ALL of your automotive repairs. These great folks are honest and 100% competent. Keep up the good work, Rick!

BA
Brian A.
Orlando, FL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he brought his vehicle to this place to have them fix things, he thinks they fixed them and everything is fine.

JN
Juan N.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Juan said they actually did what he wanted them to do and told him the problem with his vehicle.

TB
Timothy B.
Orlando, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tim. He said he liked this business's service. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable.

DP
Dan P.
Orlando, FL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great work!
We have used this business twice. They do great work and keep you informed as they go.

MF
Mike F.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

BP
Brooke P.
Orlando, FL
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Brooke said they were really quick, honest and she likes taking her vehicle there.

RD
Richard D.
Orlando, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Richard said that the place did a good job.

BB
Bruce B.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said the technicians know their business. He purchased a vehicle from them, which they are customizing, with the red light on front and the lights inside.

TB
Tracey B.
Orlando, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Never disappoints
I am as always very impressed with the cleanliness and organization Ricky and his team provides. I you want it done right, Wrench Connection is your go to!

DW
Dan W.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest and fair
Wen you take your car to an automotive repair shop you always wonder if they are being honest and fair. Well these guys are! I am blown away with their integrity and fair pricing. My wife and I love these guys. I highly recommend them. Oh, and their waiting room is spotless. Just another bonus.

MS
Mike & Tamara S.
Orlando, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Rotate tires / oil change
Dropped off my truck last minute & an hour later , the work was done , Great service!!

GJ
Greg J.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Prompt & Friendly Service
Wrench Connection gets it right the first time.

MY
Michael Y.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they did a beautiful job and it couldn't have been better. They know what they are doing, got right on it, did an outstanding job and he couldn't be more pleased.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total