Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(464 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


MS
Marie S.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Marie said they always take her when they can, and finish as quickly as they can. They do good work.

MS
Mike & Tamara S.
Orlando, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Replace ABS module
Work was diagnosed quickly & correctly, and the repair was smooth and clean

MD
Mike D.
Orlando, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Everything is open and honest. A professionally run business that cares about people and their cars.
I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.

AS
Alyanna S.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Alyanna said the business's employees are professional and time efficient.

AS
Amy S.
Orlando, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Amy said they always seem to handle the problem at hand. She's been using them for a long time.

CB
Charles B.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Have your car repaired at The Wrench Connection
They dealt with me in good faith. The owner manages every job along with his shop manager. They diagnosed the issue, promised to fix it by a certain date, and delivered as promised.

HM
Howie M.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Howie said he absolutely recommended them for service.

SK
Sherry K.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Consistently Outstanding
I've been bringing our cars to Ricky for 7 years - won't go anywhere else!

KG
Kurt G.
Deltona, FL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Kurt said good service and reasonable price

KS
Kathy S.
Saint Cloud, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Process and Friendly staff !!!
Very pleased with the amount of time and cost of the services I received .

JP
John P.
Winter Garden, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Absolutely Amazing Service!
I had my truck sent here after a transmission misdiagnosis from the dealer the these guys were amazing! They took the time to give the truck a thorough look over and found the transmission was in perfect condition and it was just some ground wires and computer configuration. The time and effort they put into my truck was above and beyond what I could have asked for! I would absolutely send friends and family here!

RS
Rachel S.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said the business treated her incredible. The owner plus manager showed her what was wrong with her vehicle. She said he was spot on and she appreciates that he works with the customers.

BZ
Burma Z.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Trust is important
I continue to use Wrench Connection because I trust them.

RF
Roger F.
Saint Cloud, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he would recommend this business for service.

JV
Jim V.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Squeaky Brakes!
Wonderful customer service- kind and caring and very clean facility! Roger explained the process from phone call to end! Great customer service!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 464 in total