Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(488 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


CG
CHRYSTAL G.
Evansville, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Thank you so very much!
These guys are always very friendly and honest. They do great work every time. They're reasonably priced and take great care of their customers.
Thank you for all the hard work!

CR
CINDY R.
Newburgh, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great work, Great staff.
This is the best place you can take your vehicle to. They can handle it with professionalism & they care like the vehicle is their own. Give Aaron or Jason a call & let their mechanics take care of your problem. You won’t be sorry.

SH
STEVE/AMY H.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Very knowledgeable and professional
Awesome professional excellent mechanics excellent overall service

MC
MATT/LESLIE C.
Evansville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Great Service
Thrifty always has great service!

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019
Service done right
car went in running like crap, came out running great

PR
PETER/JERELYN R.
Evansville, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Great service and honest
Everytime we have our cars serviced we know we will have knowledgable mechanics working on vehicles. Jason and Aaron treat us like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

TW
Terry W.
Indiana
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he was a previous customer. He was not overcharged , and received a veteran discount. The staff was friendly and honest. The service took less than an hour to complete.

HO
Heather O.
Evansville, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the staff was quick, reliable and honest.

CB
Carolyn B.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said that the place was honest, did not do unneeded work and did a splendid job.

DW
DON W.
Newburgh, IN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Acadia
As always the service and courteous, professional personnel were a pleasure to do business with. They make you feel like family and are ready to solve whatever auto problems you may have.

BS
BECKY/RICH S.
Evansville, IN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Love these guys
They got me in quick, did the work, they are friendly, the price was fair, most important they stand behind their work! But what really made me happy today was I got a piece of chocolate cake because it was Aaron‘s birthday.

AB
Amber B.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Amber said the employees were very friendly. They were nice. They provided quick service. They provided a military discount on her service price.

KO
KAREN O.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Love Thrifty!
Amazing service, professional, fairly priced, reliable... great business!

LS
LISA S.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
You all do excellent work
You all do excellent work and everyone is so nice

JF
JON F.
Evansville, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Great people make the difference!!
The good people at Thrifty display a genuine concern for their customers. One visit and we were made to feel like long time customers. They keep you apprised of your repairs and costs. We are happy we heard about them and feel we have a competent and honest repair shop to take our vehicles to.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 488 in total