Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

486 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Prompt Scheduling, Do not sell something that does not need fixing keeping pricing reasonable
Friendly, Work is done in a timely manner. Pricing is reasonable.

KB
Kathleen B.
Evansville, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the staff did everything right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
ABE S.
Evansville, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Excellent customer service, honesty, and integrity
I am always left feeling extremely satisfied after doing business with Thrifty. It's almost impossible to find an auto repair shop you can trust. The guys at Thrifty are the real deal. Their level of customer service is hard to compete with. They approach everything with honesty and integrity. I like the fact that they don't try to sugar coat anything. They tell you straight facts and actual repair costs. They also give you options, including the opportunity to decide what you want to fix or what you don't want to fix without bullying you into anything. I recommend Thrifty Car Care Center to all of my friends and family and will continue to do business with them for hopefully many years to come!

LE
LEE E.
Chandler, IN
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
The only place i take my vehicle
Excellent as always

MF
MIKE F.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Great service, friendly, honest
The guys have always treated us fairly. When they schedule you for an appointment, they get you taken care of in s timely manner.
Very personable, professional

MH
MATT H.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
Very quick service for my exhaust
Very fast, good service. They even put rust inhibitor across the new install too 👍

JF
JON F.
Evansville, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
Great people make the difference!!
Took 2 or our cars in the same day, brakes on one, a cooling system problem on the other. Everything taken care of and even when we rememered a small problem, the guys at Thrifty checked it out for us in no time!! We are very happy we heard about Thrifty Car Care Center, great people make for great service!! If you need repairs, these are the guys to see!!

JS
JOHN/ JENNIFER S.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Awesome service
They took our car in immediately and let us know step by step the cost, etc. Staff is always friendly and prompt.

ML
Margaret L.
Evansville, IN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Margaret's husband. He said they were very polite, they were very concerned, they were professional at all times and he thanks them for their explanation at the end.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PB
PATRICIA B.
Evansville, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Friendly- courteous-dependable
Reasonable prices - always give estimates - in/out good time

RH
RONALD H.
Evansville, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Super service and knowledgeable and friendly
Same as above

DY
DAN Y.
Evansville, IN
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Strut Repair
Professional and Courteous

JF
JON F.
Evansville, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Great people make the difference!!
My first visit to your facility and felt like I was a long time customer. The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable about their business. I had an opportunity to see several people come in and out and all were treated like friends, not just customers. I felt like I was in a business from several years ago where customer service was more than just a line in an ad. I would not hesitate to recommend to anybody!!

GG
GARY G.
Evansville, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
pride
You treat each repair as if it were your own vehicle.

JG
JUDY G.
Evansville, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
None better!
The service and expertise is so special. Thank you for being able to help me with my car. Having people I can trust is a God send. Thank you so very much.

Judy G.

GL
GARRY L.
Evansville, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
Great service and great people.
No matter what issue I have with my my vehicle, I know the folks at Thrifty will repair it in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. Very good service and trustworthy people.

LD
LARRAL D.
Evansville, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
The quality of the work that is done on our vehicles.
Very good mechanics and just nice people. They understand the problem I am having with my vehicle and they know what to do to fix it. Always in a timely manner too.

MS
Monty S.
Evansville, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Monty said this business did the ball-bearings on the front end of his vehicle. They did a front brake job with out calling and asking him first. He did not really have the money as he is on a fixed income. Other than that he had no complaints. He would have told them to wait for next month had they called ahead of time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Daniel S.
Evansville, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said this business was excellent. He will go back in the winter for a new battery. He was well satisfied , they saved him $15.00. It was a small job and instead of replacing the battery cables they cleaned off the corrosion and put some preventative repellant on the cables.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
D ANN C.
Evansville, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Great place
Always great service. They are never pushy and their honesty is refreshing.

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 486 in total