Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(733 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
Mike P.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Really good mechanic s
Nice people good mechanics reasonable prices

AD
Alice D.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great job
I am always satisfied and you always find time to help me thank you

VB
Virginia B.
Shutesbury, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said she liked what the employees did.

SZ
Steven Z.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Best experience
Had an issue with my window. Dropped it off one night picked it up the next day. Super quick and did an amazing job. Customer service is top notch. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Belchertown, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Price & Communication
Tilton's will call the vehicle owner before doing any work not agreed upon beforehand. Their prices for routing maintenance like oil changes are great. They don't recommend any work that really doesn't need to be done or they tell you it really doesn't need to be done.

LD
Linda D.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
A great mechanic.
I think that Tilton is a great place to go and get your vehicle fixed, cause the mechanic do a great job.

Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Dependable
Dependable and honest service

CH
Carol H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
The Best As Usual
Brought my car in for service yesterday and, as usual, service was friendly, professional and outstanding. I can't say enough how terrific Fred and his crew are. I am so fortunate I happened upon TIlton Automotive. They are the absolute BEST!!!!!

Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Best Auto Mechanic around
Best Auto mechanic around.Very fair, honost and does a great job.
Thanks Fred.

MB
Matt B.
Belchertown, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Honest quality work every time.
I’ve been in Belchertown 10 years. Tilton’s takes great care of us every time we need work in our vehicles. AND always informs us if the work we think we need is appropriate or not. Best shop I’ve ever been to.

DW
Dan W.
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Polite, fast service that gets the job done right
Great and honest service quickly

KP
Kip P.
Amherst, MA
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Good, Honest Work!
Fred and his crew are honest and won't try to fix something that is not broken.

HB
Harvey B.
Belchertown, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Great guys easy to work with.
They are honest and fair and work with your schedule. To get you in and out in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great Service
Fast and reliable service.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great guys
They are always so nice and helpful

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 734 in total