ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
79% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 26 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Took car in for oil change, no appointment, in about 1/2 hour done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 02:54 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a Merry Christmas 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Wendell M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No free oil changes with the purchase of a new car...this is a first for me"
Love my car..staff was great...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:25 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you so much for allowing to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon  .Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Charles E. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
I stopped by to get an oil change. The services rep filled out the papers took my keys and took the car right in and the oil change was performed quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:58 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Stoney C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great people great service "
They had the suv I wanted and the salesman worked good and fast
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:11 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing soon have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
JIMMY R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable service "
I had an oil change for my Hyundai and was in and out in less than 30 minutes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:52 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for allowing to take care of all your service needs . We realize their are many other dealers to chose from and we are greatful you allow us to assist with your service needs . We look forward to seeing you soon have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Ricky G. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
I HAD A DOCTOR APP. AND THEY GOT MY CAR SERVICE IN TIME FOR ME TO MAKE IT TO MY APPOINTMENT AND WAS VERY NICE ALSO,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:11 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for allowing  us to  be your service provider

We look forward  to seeing you soon   Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Bobby C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:44 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs We look forward to seeing you soon Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
James O. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff was very friendly, service was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:21 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of all your service needs  We look forward to seeing you soon   Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Brittany J. on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service sucks "
My car still isn't fixed after paying for parts and labor.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:23 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

I apologize for any inconvenience may have had  Please feel free to contact me directly so we can resolve any issue you  may  have experienced

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Amanda C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I had assumed there was more wrong with my vehicle, but the service department ordered one part and completely fixed my car. Great service!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:18 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a Blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Pedro A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
it is close to our residence
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:01 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your service needs  We look forward to seeing soon  Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and recall"
Convenient, friendly service. Very clean facility.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:25 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs  Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Rita E. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond!!!"
They went above and beyond in dealing with my insurance company to get my car fixed!!! I appreciate all that Bull and Damien did for me!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:28 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

thank so much for allowing us to take care of your service needs .we look forward to seeing you again .have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Terry W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repairs"
I was very appreciative that the service person came and talked to me about my repairs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:09 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing you soon .Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Johnny W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great people to deal with. Always takes care of anything I need in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:40 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Routine visit "
1.5 hrs to change oil and rotate tires. Not drove the same since. May have to take back ??
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:28 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

I do apologize for your inconvenience please contact me directly so we can resolve any concerns you may have    customer satisfaction is our top priority    Thank you have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Michael S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first visit to the new Tim Short dealership in Pikeville"
I have always received excellent service at this location I had purchased 2 cars here with the previous dealership. This was the 1st Sonata sold at the new dealership and my 1st trip there for service. I was not disappointed! The service was excellent and a small problem was handled with great care for me. I would highly recommend you give this new dealer a try.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:56 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your buisness customer satisfaction is our goal . If there is ever anything I can assist with please feel free to contact me any time Thank you have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
William M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"william h mason"
fast ,friendly workers at reasonable rates
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:40 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing soon  

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Excellent service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:41 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing you soon

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"NOT Happy!"
Took 5 weeks and 3 issues were still not fixed!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:46 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

i do apologize for any inconvience you may have expericed . please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve any concerns you may have   thank you

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 59 in total