Overview

Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

78 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
83% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Jimmy R.
Pikeville, KY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change was quick
Clean waiting area with coffee provided with a large screen tv and WiFi

RH
Ray H.
Virgie, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
great service
timely and throughly

CA
Charles A.
Regina, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled OIL change
Took about an hour, but the waiting area is clean and has TV and magazines.

JW
Johnny W.
Toler, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always excellent customer service, great technicians that are very knowledgeable and helpful
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We thank you for your kind words and hope to be of service in the future!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

MS
Michael S.
Clintwood, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
Only had an oil change and regular inspection this time, but as always the service was excellent. I arrived a few minutes early for my 11am appointment and service was completed and I was on my way in less than 30 minutes. I have purchased 3 cars over the years at this location and have always been treated very well. Thanks.
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

We thank you for youe continued trust in our dealership.  Hope we see you again, soon!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

SA
Sherry A.
Haysi, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Quality fast service
I really appreciated how fast my car got fixed friendly atmosphere great people
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

It is tricky at times for larger repairs to be timely.  Although we are not perfect we try our best.  We are glad we were able to get yours back to you quickly, and thank you for trusting us to repair your Sonata.

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

CA
Charles A.
Regina, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Routine Oil change and tire rotation
excellent service, very little wait time
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

We thank you for allowing us to be your service professionals.  Please give us a call whenever you need us!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

JS
Jordan S.
Grundy, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Very courteous
Very courteous and speedy service. Would definitely recommend...
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

We thank you for trusting us with the care of your vehicle.  Call us anytime to help.  Thanks Again!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

WM
Wendell M.
Printer, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Quick
They were quick and no appt needed
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

We thank you for choosing us to trust with your service!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

AC
Amanda C.
Steele, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Came in for an oil change and was quickly out the door

EB
Estel B.
Lick Creek, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
In and out
Great servic with a short wait
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank You very much for allowing us to be your service provider!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Verified Customer
Inez, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Great
Was easy to deal with and fast
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

I would like to thank you personally for allowing us to be your service provider.

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Verified Customer
Williamson, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Went to deal and they changed my oil within thirty minutes of arriving. That included going in to check in.
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

We are glad that you were pleased with your service and we hope to see you again!!!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Verified Customer
Pikeville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

We thank you for your service and hope to see you again!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

SD
Sandy D.
Emmalena, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe
Love my Hyundai Santa Fe!! Great dealership. Great people.
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

We are so glad that you Love your Hyundai, and hope to see you again soon!!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Verified Customer
Virgie, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
great service
timely and courteous
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We thank you for your business.  Please contact us anytime.

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

EB
Estel B.
Lick Creek, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
No issues
Got there for my appointment they took it straight on back and was out of there in no time.
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate you as a customer.  Hope to serve you again, soon!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

SA
Sherry A.
Haysi, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Company quality
Great service and friendly staff
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank You very much for allowing us to earn your business!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)437-1300
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

AC
Amanda C.
Steele, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Like always service was really great and very helpful
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

Verified Customer
Regina, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Took car in for oil change, no appointment, in about 1/2 hour done.
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a Merry Christmas 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138