ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
78% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago
JIMMY R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable service "
I had an oil change for my Hyundai and was in and out in less than 30 minutes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:52 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for allowing to take care of all your service needs . We realize their are many other dealers to chose from and we are greatful you allow us to assist with your service needs . We look forward to seeing you soon have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Ricky G. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
I HAD A DOCTOR APP. AND THEY GOT MY CAR SERVICE IN TIME FOR ME TO MAKE IT TO MY APPOINTMENT AND WAS VERY NICE ALSO,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:11 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for allowing  us to  be your service provider

We look forward  to seeing you soon   Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Bobby C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:44 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs We look forward to seeing you soon Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
James O. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff was very friendly, service was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:21 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of all your service needs  We look forward to seeing you soon   Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Brittany J. on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service sucks "
My car still isn't fixed after paying for parts and labor.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:23 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

I apologize for any inconvenience may have had  Please feel free to contact me directly so we can resolve any issue you  may  have experienced

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Amanda C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I had assumed there was more wrong with my vehicle, but the service department ordered one part and completely fixed my car. Great service!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:18 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a Blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Pedro A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
it is close to our residence
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:01 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your service needs  We look forward to seeing soon  Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and recall"
Convenient, friendly service. Very clean facility.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:25 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs  Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Rita E. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond!!!"
They went above and beyond in dealing with my insurance company to get my car fixed!!! I appreciate all that Bull and Damien did for me!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:28 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

thank so much for allowing us to take care of your service needs .we look forward to seeing you again .have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Terry W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repairs"
I was very appreciative that the service person came and talked to me about my repairs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:09 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing you soon .Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Johnny W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great people to deal with. Always takes care of anything I need in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:40 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Routine visit "
1.5 hrs to change oil and rotate tires. Not drove the same since. May have to take back ??
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:28 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

I do apologize for your inconvenience please contact me directly so we can resolve any concerns you may have    customer satisfaction is our top priority    Thank you have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Michael S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first visit to the new Tim Short dealership in Pikeville"
I have always received excellent service at this location I had purchased 2 cars here with the previous dealership. This was the 1st Sonata sold at the new dealership and my 1st trip there for service. I was not disappointed! The service was excellent and a small problem was handled with great care for me. I would highly recommend you give this new dealer a try.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:56 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your buisness customer satisfaction is our goal . If there is ever anything I can assist with please feel free to contact me any time Thank you have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
William M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"william h mason"
fast ,friendly workers at reasonable rates
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:40 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing soon  

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Excellent service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:41 PM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your buisness we look forward to seeing you soon

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"NOT Happy!"
Took 5 weeks and 3 issues were still not fixed!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:46 AM
Damien S., Service Director at Tim Short Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

i do apologize for any inconvience you may have expericed . please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve any concerns you may have   thank you

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138
JIMMY R. on 07/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"2 hour oil change "
After the oil change my car was moved to the parking lot and after a 10 minute wait I went and inquired and was told that they were just getting ready to come and tell me it was finished, then when I went to pay the cashier was not there and I had to wait an additional 10 minutes for her to return so I could pay. Making my total time for an oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 04:47 AM
Evelyn B. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Eric is a good mechanic."
I don't know Eric personally, but I believe he is great at his job. My last car was a Sonata,too ... and he is part of the reason I returned to the dealership...which was since bought by Tim Short.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/03/2017 08:30 PM
Amanda C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Employees "
I own a 2015 Hyundai Sonata, that has gave me nothing but problems. But I'm thankful for the employees because they do their best to solve every issue I have..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:36 PM
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Great friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 11:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 55 in total