Overview

Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

68 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
81% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EB
Estel B.
Lick Creek, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
In and out
Great servic with a short wait
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank You very much for allowing us to be your service provider!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Inez, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Great
Was easy to deal with and fast
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

I would like to thank you personally for allowing us to be your service provider.

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Williamson, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Went to deal and they changed my oil within thirty minutes of arriving. That included going in to check in.
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

We are glad that you were pleased with your service and we hope to see you again!!!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pikeville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

We thank you for your service and hope to see you again!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

SD
Sandy D.
Emmalena, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe
Love my Hyundai Santa Fe!! Great dealership. Great people.
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

We are so glad that you Love your Hyundai, and hope to see you again soon!!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Virgie, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
great service
timely and courteous
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

We thank you for your business.  Please contact us anytime.

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

EB
Estel B.
Lick Creek, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
No issues
Got there for my appointment they took it straight on back and was out of there in no time.
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

We appreciate you as a customer.  Hope to serve you again, soon!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)561-4272
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

SA
Sherry A.
Haysi, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Company quality
Great service and friendly staff
35df19dd03ef1475f7b4cdf7d1a45d95?s=28
STEPHEN A., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank You very much for allowing us to earn your business!

Stephen Argonis
Service Director
(606)437-1300
Timshortpikeville@yahoo.com

AC
Amanda C.
Steele, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Like always service was really great and very helpful
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Regina, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Took car in for oil change, no appointment, in about 1/2 hour done.
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a Merry Christmas 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

WM
Wendell M.
Printer, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
No free oil changes with the purchase of a new car...this is a first for me
Love my car..staff was great...
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you so much for allowing to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing you soon  .Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

CE
Charles E.
Williamson, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017 Category: Service
Quick service
I stopped by to get an oil change. The services rep filled out the papers took my keys and took the car right in and the oil change was performed quickly.
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

SC
Stoney C.
Gilbert, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2017 Category: Service
great people great service
They had the suv I wanted and the salesman worked good and fast
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you so much for allowing us to be your service provider . We look forward to seeing soon have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

JR
JIMMY R.
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Unbelievable service
I had an oil change for my Hyundai and was in and out in less than 30 minutes
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing to take care of all your service needs . We realize their are many other dealers to chose from and we are greatful you allow us to assist with your service needs . We look forward to seeing you soon have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

RG
Ricky G.
Garner, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
I HAD A DOCTOR APP. AND THEY GOT MY CAR SERVICE IN TIME FOR ME TO MAKE IT TO MY APPOINTMENT AND WAS VERY NICE ALSO,
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you so much for allowing  us to  be your service provider

We look forward  to seeing you soon   Have a blessed day

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

BC
Bobby C.
Elkhorn City, KY
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly service
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs We look forward to seeing you soon Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

JO
James O.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff was very friendly, service was done in a timely manner
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of all your service needs  We look forward to seeing you soon   Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

BJ
Brittany J.
Langley, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Service sucks
My car still isn't fixed after paying for parts and labor.
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

I apologize for any inconvenience may have had  Please feel free to contact me directly so we can resolve any issue you  may  have experienced

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

AC
Amanda C.
Steele, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had assumed there was more wrong with my vehicle, but the service department ordered one part and completely fixed my car. Great service!!
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to take care of all your service needs . We look forward to seeing you soon . Have a Blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

PA
Pedro A.
Paintsville, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai service
it is close to our residence
Damien S., Service Director from Tim Short Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your service needs  We look forward to seeing soon  Have a blessed day 

Damien Salmons  
Service Director
606-437-1301  
304.928.0138

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 68 in total