Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

464 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 28 minutes ago

Reviews


DB
DAN B.
Newark Valley, NY
Ford Freestar Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
thank you
great job with my car like all ways,

MK
MARK K.
CONKLIN
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Fast courteous service!
Very fast and reasonably priced service! Always very satisfied with their service ..
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2018

Mark,

Thank you for your loyalty and trust.  We appreciate You!!!!
We look forward to seeing you this weekend....

Fondly,

JoAnne


DK
Dave K.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the business provided quick service and he had no problems at all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2018

Dave,

Thank you for your most recent visit.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!!

Sincerely,

JoAnne


DT
David T.
Endicott, NY
Ram Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
David said this business is like family.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2018

Dave,

It's nice nice to have you both back in NY.  It's a long winter for us all here.....  It is our pleasure to keep you both safe and running on time ....  As always I look for ward to your special presents the you always drop off for me:)
Unitl next time***

JoAnne 


DB
David B.
Endicott, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/15/2018

Dave,

Thank you for the recommendation.  We appreciate you as a customer and always enjoy seeing you.  It is our pleasure to be of service to you !!!

Sincerely,

JoAnne


TC
Tony C.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Tony said he was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/15/2018

tony,

Thank you for being of of of loyal customers...  we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Fondly,

JoAnne

DB
Dianna B.
Endicott, NY
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Dianna said the staff took her to work and picked her up. They are always kind to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/08/2018

Diana,

Thank you for being a great customer of ours. We appreciate your loyalty and trust and always look forward to seeing you!!!!


Fondly,

JoAnne


PS
Paula S.
Endicott, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Paula said they did an excellent job and she was pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2018

Paula,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  Thank you for your loyalty and trust.  We look forward to you next visit!!!

Sincerely,

JoAnne 


PH
Pat H.
Endicott, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the business always does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2018

Pat,

Thank you for your many years of loyalty and trust.  It is our pleasure to keep you safe as you travel on roadways ....
I wish you the very best and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Fondly,

JoAnne


BC
BILL C.
Endicott, NY
Volvo 240
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Great service very professional
Once again Voorhees Auto came through! I have been driving for almost 40 years and Voorhees is the best repair shop I have ever been to by far! They fix ONLY what is needed in a timely manner with an accurate estimate prior to doing any work. I would quicly recommend Voorhees to anyone!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2018

Hello Bill....

Thank you for the great review....It's very rewarding to know that we are appreciated for what we do everyday.... Some days are definately easier than others...And thank you for the trust you place in us for getting the job done right the first time.... 

Have a great weekend...And thanks again

JoAnne


NJ
NICHOLE J.
Johnson City, NY
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Excellent Service
I have been going to Tim Voorhees auto repair since I had my first car at 18. Always had a pleasurable experience even in the most frustrating of situations. Timmy takes care of his customers as do the technicians who work there.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2018

Nicole,

Thank you for your many years of loyal patronage!!!!  We are so happy to keep your car safe for you!! Wishing you the very best>>

JoAnne


SA
Sue A.
Endicott, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Fast service
Dropped off 1997 Jeep without an appointment. Brake line rusted through.
Voorhees was able to fit me in and repair the line. Fair prices and skilled techs.
Great Service!!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2018

Sue,

Thank you for your loyalty and trust over the years!!! It is our sincere pleasure to be of service to you and your family.  I'm very happy that we were able to meet your expectations!!!
We wish you the very best.....


JoAnne


MD
MIKE D.
Endicott, NY
Mercury Milan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
talented and accommodating people
if you are looking for a dependable and reliable place to have work done on your car....this is the place to go. We have been going to Tim's for many years now and we are never disappointed . Tim makes good suggestions for our cars and has never turned us down when in need of a quick repair...such as a battery problem in the midst of a Binghamton snowstorm. Thanks Tim! I don't know where we'd be without you!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2018

Mike,

It is our continued pleasure to keep you and your family safe on the roads of Broome County. We appreciate your many years of loyalty and trust.  You are truly a great customer and it is our pleasure to keep your cars running right......and especially during a snowstorm....
With that being said, as it continues to snow today, we are here for you.... Whenever you should need us. It is our pleasure to be of service!!!

Sincerely,

JoAnne 


GO
Gerry O.
Endicott, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Gerry said it is always a pleasure to go there, everyone is nice, and there are no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2018

Gerry,

Thank you for most recent visit.  We truly appreciate the trust you place in our ability to keep your car running safe for you.
We thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!!!!  Until the next time.....

JoAnne


MW
Marcus W.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said they treated him really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2018

Marcus,

Thank you for the trust you place in us.  We appreciate your loyal patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon!!!


Fondly,

JoAnna


DR
Daniela R.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Daniela said the employees did a great job and she loves this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2018

Daniela,

Thank you for the kind words.. It is our pleasure to be of service to you for all of your auto repair needs.  Please feel free to call on our services anytime.  We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

JoAnna


LS
Lilian S.
Endicott, NY
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Efficient, friendly service.
When making an appointment, you are guaranteed to be taken care of in an efficient manner. If there is a
problem, it will be clearly explained to you and taken care of.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2018

Lillian,

Thank you for your most recent visit.  We appreciate your trust in us for getting the job done right the first time.  We are fortunate to have wonderful customers like you!!!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing......

Sincerely,

JoAnne


BS
Ben S.
Endicott, NY
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Ben said that the facility did everything that he wanted done with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2018

Ben,

Thank you for the trust in us to get the job done right .  We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

Fondly,

JoAnna


MD
Margaret d.
Vestal, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said the staff is wonderful and they treat her like family. She said the business has fair pricing and the staff give her deals.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2018

Margaret,

Thank you for your loyalty and trust over the years....  We appreciate your taking the time to let us know that you are pleased with the servise we provide to you and your family.

Sincerely,

JoAnne


AO
ANDY O.
Endicott, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Tim Voorhees Auto repair has done an outstanding job for me on every vehicle I have taken to them!
Tim Voorhees worked on my 2006 Mini Cooper and was very informative and did the work as promised and at a fair price.
Very satisfied every time I have taken a vehicle to them.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2018

Andy,

Thank you for your most recent visit to Tim Voorhees Auto Repair...We appreciate your loyal patronage.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we exceeded your expectations and that you are pleased with the service we continue to provide to you on your vehicles....

Sincerely,

JoAnne