Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(725 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dick S.
Endicott, NY
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Dick said he's been going to the business for so many years now and the staff always provide excellent service.

JT
JENNIFER / CHRIS T.
Endicott, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2020
Routine maintenance
Voorhees Auto is always accommodating, working us into their schedule. Fast, efficient service.

SS
STEPHEN S.
Newark Valley, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
EMERGENCY SERVICE
Than for the prompt service for my broken drive axle. You guys are the best. Thanx, Tim!!

Verified Customer
Endwell, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Very easy to work with and honest.
They have always been honest about what repairs are needed.

JK
Jim K.
Lisle, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Jim said this business has been very good to him and he is happy.

MT
MYRENE / ERIC T.
Endicott, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great Customer Service !!!
Thank You !! The Service Was Great!!!

EM
Eugene M.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Knowledge, Relaible and Personable
Tim & his team are just CONSISTENT all the time..........high quality repair work with a degree of personality that is truly "genuine"..........I never question his effort to please the customer as it seems to be automatic!

MB
MICHELLE B.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Always happy with Vorhees
Tim Vorhees and his wonderful crew have always been honest and affordable. Excellent customer service.

SL
Sherri L.
Endicott, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Owner/workers/quality
Awesome service. Accommodating and excellent work. Not out to rob ya at all. Reasonable prices. Awesome staff. Especially front desk. ❤️

SS
STEPHEN S.
Newark Valley, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Difficult noise in Driveline
Thanx for helping keep my tow vehicle in a reliable condition.

Thanx again, Tim and Joann

DG
Doug G.
Endicott, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Doug said he and his family are long time customers of this business. Tim takes good care of all of his vehicles and his family.

DT
David T.
Endicott, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
David said he and his wife have been going to this business for many years. They have never had a bad experience and have never left the facility with any bad heartburn.

BS
BRIAN S.
Lisle, NY
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Honest repair shop!
I highly recommend taking your vehicle here! The staff is very polite and are more than willing to take their time to explain stuff, and offer the best way to fix it. They do the very best they can to provide you with excellent customer service and quality work.

DK
DAN K.
Endicott, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Brake job
Your employees are great, we never have any complaints , the work is done in a timely manner . keep up the good work.

MW
MARK W.
Johnson City, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
some things change, Tim's excellent service does not!
My car had problems: Tim's Auto is still the same reliable place to go. A phone call, drop the car off, get repairs, phone payment, Pick-up! I did not have to engage Tim or anyone to get my car fixed. Thanks, Tim and Joanne! I do miss chatting with Tim/Joanne but desperate times etc. We'll talk soon ! Thanks , Tim.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2020

Mark,

Talk about social distancing...your car was in and out and we never even saw you!!!! But we all remain safe!! Once again it is our sincere pleasure to keep you going...Thank you for being a great customer of ours.  Thank you for supporting local....

Sincerely,

JoAnna