Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(769 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AM
Addy M.
New York
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Addy said he took his time. He explained things to her. He told her about the problems it may have. If there still is a problem she will call him and set up appointment.

RB
Renee B.
Endicott, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Renee said they are just an amazing group to work with. They always get her vehicle in. They are honest. She never has to worry with them.

CG
CINDY G.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Best service in the triple city's area
Excellent service. I would never go anywhere else. They are very honest . I would never trust anyone else with my car's maintence. I tell all my friends that thats the only place they should go,

MW
Mark W.
Kirkwood, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he was happy and satisfied.

JH
JERRI H.
Johnson City, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Inspection
As per usual, visit was pleasant and professional!!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Jerri,

Thank you for doing business with us.  We always look forward to your visit and love seeing you!!! 
Take care and stay safe...

JoAnna


BM
Bob M.
Newark Valley, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said they have been going there for years and they are terrific. They take care of all the family vehicles , are very polite , very trustworthy and have great prices. If they say something needs to be fixed, it does, they trust them a lot and are very comfortable with them.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Linda and Bob,

It is our sincere pleasure to take great care of your entire family...  Thank you for the trust you place in us ...
We are greatful for your loyaly and appreciation in what we do for your family...

JoAnna


PF
PATRICK F.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Engine mounts repair
Work was completed promptly and reasonably priced. Tim and his staff always do great work! Thank you!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020

Pat,

Thank you for trusting us with your daughter's car.  It is our pleasure to keep your family safe ....
Thank you for your loyalty and trust...

JoAnna


DS
Debbi S.
Endicott, NY
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Debbi said he does everything great, he's honest, and he's reasonably priced.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/30/2020
Debbie,

Thank you for letting us take care of all your auto repair needs.  We are so fortunate to have great customers like you!!

Sincerely,

JoAnna

KW
KEVIN W.
Johnson City, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great Service As Always
Great service and trust that has been built up over the years! Thanks! See you next month with the Explorer!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Kevin,

It is our sincere pleasure to take care of you and your family's auto repair needs...We look forward to your next visit next month....

JoAnne


LE
LEILA E.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great. Service
I have gone to Tim Voorhees forever. Always get great service!!!I would highly recommend taking your car there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always very happy with the work they do on my car!!!! Thank You Tim For Having The Best Business!!!!
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Leila,

Thank you to you and your family for your many years of loyalty and trust over the years.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!!!

JoAnna


RC
Ron C.
Endicott, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they were very good , they are nice people, he trusts them and his whole family goes there .
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Ron,

Thank you to you and your entire family for your loyalty and trust over the years.  It is our pleasure to keep you safe on our roadways.

JoAnna


JO
Jerry O.
New York
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said they're quick, honest, and their prices are reasonable.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Jerry,

Thank you for your many years of trust in us. We  treat our customers the way we want to be treated with dignity and respect.  We thank you for your appreciation in us to get the job done right the first time so you can be on your way.

Thank you,

JoAnna


SS
STEPHEN S.
Newark Valley, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service
Thanx again, Tim and Joann.
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Stephen,

Thank you for the trust you place in us.. We appreciate your entire family over the many years.  Until next time....

JoAnna


DR
Daniela R.
Binghamton, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great customer service!
Love the place! amazing work,great people!clean,solving problems quick
JoAnne V. from Tim Voorhees Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2020

Daniela,

Thank you for the confidence you place in us.  We appreciate your business!!!!


JoAnna


DR
DANIELA R.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
They are doing an amazing job!
Love the place!I will never go somewhere else!My favorite place !