Tim's Quality Car Care


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

319 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Stefan R. on 09/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality You Can Trust!"
I can't say enough good things about Tim's. Trust is always my biggest issue with any kind of repair job. A friend recommended Tim's to me and from the moment I set foot inside the shop until I had my truck back they were professional and courteous. They addressed each of my concerns and let me know in a professional manner what their concerns with my truck were. If you're having problems with your vehicle take it to Tim's, they will take care of you.

Here are some of the best things about Tim's:

1. They do a full inspection of your vehicle and then send you a link to the inspection report which comes with pictures of your vehicle, informational videos on the various vehicle systems, and Tim's recommendations for each system on your vehicle. This is great for making an informed decision about your vehicle.

2. After getting the report, I went back to the shop to talk with them about the repairs and Nick volunteered to walk me around the vehicle and show me everything they were concerned with and show me what was causing the problems that I had come to the shop for. This is what should always happen when you go to a mechanic or get any kind of repair done. I knew at this point that I could trust them to take care of my vehicle's problems because I saw the problems for myself and Nick was able to explain each problem and the best solution for it.

3. I feel like they are reasonably priced for the level of service and parts that you get. The invoice was very detailed, so I knew exactly what I paid for.

4. They do quality repairs in a reasonable amount of time. They did a lot of work to my truck, including replacing the entire suspension and they did it in a day and a half. I was actually surprised when I asked how long it would take and they said it would be done within the next two days. They also took the time to test drive my truck on the interstate to make sure everything was perfect before they gave it back to me.

My truck feels like a brand new truck, it's amazing. I would highly recommend Tim's. It's a great shop with great people who are very professional and courteous. If you need work done on your vehicle call Tim's, you won't regret it.

Thanks Tim's! You guys are awesome!
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:20 AM
Dody N. on 06/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Fast Service"
They were very easy to work with and fast with repairs. They always are very thorough and give you the facts straight. They do all they can to help you, and deliver quality service. Being family owned and operated is also a big plus.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 05:03 PM
Mr./Ms. B. on 06/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of Mind"
I love Tim's Auto. This is the only repair place I've been to where I can be sure they are doing the work they say they are doing... and doing it to perfection! At reasonable prices, too.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 09:50 AM
Greg H. on 05/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said the business was the closest facility to him when his vehicle's tire went flat.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janis B. on 05/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janis said this business is excellent. They are always courteous and they try to help as much as possible. They will not turn her away when she has an issue and she feels this is very important. She loves the entire family.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rachel G. on 05/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Very professional
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 06:56 AM
Craig M. on 05/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said this business completed the repairs on his vehicle in a timely manner.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary R. on 05/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he really likes the service at this business, and their professionalism. The repairs were done on time and overall the work was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angela K. on 05/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far so great!"
I'm entering my second year of having my car serviced at Tim's. Tim's Quality Car Care is friendly, accommodating, appears to be trustworthy with recommendations & pricing.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 06:34 AM
David H. on 05/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great care, great service and great group of workers "
The people if Tims took great care of my vehicle and they were very thorough with their assessment. Very very fare with the time and labor that was charged
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 08:50 PM
Julie M. on 05/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you can count on them"
Tim went WAY out of the way to insure I got the right part for my truck. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 04:14 AM
Lindsay M. on 05/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
Great! Friendly, prompt, and professional service has been the norm. I live beside an auto shop but choose to drive out to Tim's for my car care needs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 10:53 PM
Mary F. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said this business is very nice and did a good job.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Herman B. on 05/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good workmanship / honest inspections"
1st visit well pleased and very informed
on est. before work done.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 06:03 PM
Becky D. on 05/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Received great service and was happy to get my car back the same day!i
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015 10:24 AM
Chris R. on 04/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
Tim took time to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 07:20 AM
John B. on 04/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Bailey's '07 Mazda 6"
Always dependable andcapable!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 06:02 AM
Jerry J. on 04/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Melody. She said the business is very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mason S. on 04/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mason said this business' service is good.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marie D. on 04/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable caring service."
Thank goodness for Tim and his boys! Been taking my cars there for over 25yrs and they remain as great as they as they always have been.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 01:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 319 in total