Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(637 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
Zeeland, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Very nice people to deal with.

AG
Adrian G.
Brownsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
????? REVIEW TITLE???
THE SERVICE WAS GOOD AND QUICK
AM
Ashley M. from Tipton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the great survey! we appreciate your business


Ashley N Munoz
Customer Relations Manager


JT
Jeffrey T.
Harlingen, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve purchased 3 vehicles here and it’s always a great experience. Their service department gets the job done in a timely manner.
AM
Ashley M. from Tipton Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business


Ashley N Munoz
Customer Relations Manager


WB
William B.
San Benito, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Car
Great
AM
Ashley M. from Tipton Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business


Ashley N Munoz
Customer Relations Manager


Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Serviced car and left with a new 2020 Santa Fe
I love my new Santa Fe

JM
James M.
Brownsville, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
always fast friendly prompt service..very professional
AM
Ashley M. from Tipton Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!


Ashley N Munoz
Customer Relations Manager


ED
Esperanza D.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
my last visit was not too good.
in my last service. They did not do a professional work in my car.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you for the survey. I do apologize for what happened that's not how we conduct business here at Tipton Hyundai. If you could please contact me I would greatly appreciated we do not want to lose your business. We appreciate your business! Have a great and wonderful day.

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome and fast service
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

DR
David R.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Good job
They always do a great job
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

MG
Mariano G.
Brownsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor Paloma is always helpful and attentive
Tipton is the place to go, purchased and service my car there . Service is great
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

PM
Peter M.
Mcallen, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Took more time than expected
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you for the survey. We strive to provide the best service possible. 
If there is anything we can do for you please let us know.


Joe Villarreal
Hyundai Service Manager/Quicklane Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6212
joev@tiptonmotors.com

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
I was very pleased with their service. Very attentive employees.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

AG
Ana G.
Brownsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
FRIENDLY SERVICE.
GREAT JOB AT THE HYUNDAI SERVICE AND PARTS DEPT.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

MG
Maria G.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
The customer service
Excellent
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

MR
Martin R.
Brownsville, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Friendly and professional environment