Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(626 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
I was very pleased with their service. Very attentive employees.

AG
Ana G.
Brownsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
FRIENDLY SERVICE.
GREAT JOB AT THE HYUNDAI SERVICE AND PARTS DEPT.

MG
Maria G.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
The customer service
Excellent

MR
Martin R.
Brownsville, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Friendly and professional environment

CS
Chayse S.
Olmito, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you have the top service that any car dealership could provide. I am happy with my business with this dealership and I would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a car.

BR
Bryan R.
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!!
Everyone is always helpful and willing to go above and beyond to work with my schedule. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

Joe Villarreal
Hyundai Service Manager/Quicklane Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6212
joev@tiptonmotors.com


JH
John H.
Zeeland, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
excellent service
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

Joe Villarreal
Hyundai Service Manager/Quicklane Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6212
joev@tiptonmotors.com

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

GH
Gustavo H.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent customer service
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

Joe Villarreal
Hyundai Service Manager/Quicklane Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6212
joev@tiptonmotors.com

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

MQ
Monica Q.
Brownsville, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Polite and friendly staff, fast service great experience
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

Verified Customer
San Benito, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
Service could be a little better
I bought my Elantra in December from Tipton and I took it in for its first oil change. Although it was at a discount, customer service goes a long way. I appreciate the included car wash however since it wasn’t dried I had to wash it again to remove the water spots and I hate to complain but during this time that we are dealing with covid-19 and keeping social distancing. I noticed that a few employees were not adhering to it or in some cases not wearing masks. I don’t want to get anyone in trouble but what affects one person affects us all. I was wearing mine. I do recommend Tipton.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for your feed back. We will look into the matter and resolve any issues will the safety of our staff and our customers and make sure our staff members  follow the guidelines. Once again thank you.

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Poor mechanic skills to fix cars
Hyundai use to be very good, avoid problems with the service manager and buy a different brand where the care about customers.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

Mr. Cardenas again I do apolgoize for the service that was provided Ashley Munoz the Customer Relations Manager has has spoken to you , and you will be receiving a free oil change.  

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Excellent service.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

MB
Margarita B.
Brownsville, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
John explained in detail the service that the technicians were recommending
Excellent service and professionalism
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

AP
Antonio P.
Los Fresnos, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Waited a while but service was good and employees were helpful.
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212

JG
Juan G.
Brownsville, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Nice Place 6pm!! Good Service
Joe V., SERVICE MANAGER from Tipton Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your business!

JOE VILLARREAL
SERVICE MANAGER
956-350-6212