Tire Marketing Quad Cities

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Reviews


SS
Sue S.
Moline, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Sue said the service is always prompt and the location of the business is very convenient. She appreciated that the business keeps her well informed and up to date on what services her vehicle needs periodically.

MM
Mike M.
Rock Island, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business did a good job. The staff were friendly, the price was good and they got her in right away. They were finished an hour before they said they would be.

GA
Gary A.
Long Grove, IA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Gary said this business has always been friendly, and listen to him when he has a situation. They are great and he has been impressed with his encounters there.

EN
Elizabeth N.
Iowa
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business was friendly. They were ready for her when she arrived, and did a good job.

WG
Wendell G.
Davenport, IA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Wendell said the business provided friendly and courteous service. They are fair priced and honest.

GM
Gene M.
Davenport, IA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Doris. She said she thought they have good service. Greg was very pleasant and she has worked with him before.

EG
Eli G.
Eldridge, IA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Eli said the business provided good service.

JS
Jerry S.
Davenport, IA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said the business does great work. They have great prices. They get the work done quickly.

DC
Dale C.
Moline, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2014 Category: Service
Dale said the business is up front and honest. They have the right prices.

KH
KEVIN H.
Davenport, IA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2014
Oil change / Tire rotation / Inspect TPMS
Brought vehicle in for an oil change / tire rotation and to inspect a tire pressure monitor I thought was giving me issues. Setup and appointment were easy and I was in and out. Turns out the TMPS was not faulty and the shop did not try to sell me something I didn't need. Would recommend end this shop to anyone.

MF
MARK F.
Donahue, IA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
Quick, friendly and efficient
Have been pleased with our purchase of Michelin tires. Great tire and excellent service - the free tire rotation is a good value and the service is always fast and friendly.

LH
LINDA H.
Davenport, IA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
VERY FRIENDLY
CLEAN TO SIT AND WAIT, EVERYONE NICE, AND CAR IS WORKING GREAT.

KS
KEN S.
Eldridge, IA
Lexus GS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
This is where I buy tires
Great people and service

TT
TERRY T.
Bettendorf, IA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014
prompt
Friendly service and very quick to meet my need.

DJ
DON J.
Davenport, IA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2014
Fair and Friendly
My wife, Jenni, and I are still pretty new to the Quad City area, moving here in the Fall of 2013. Finding someone who you can trust to do competent work on your car for a fair price is challenge in itself, and especially if you are new in town and don't know where to start. I've been a minister for almost 40 years, serving now as a hospice chaplain....so money is tight, yet our transportation must be dependable to fulfill our obligations to the people we serve. Thanks for working us in at times with very little notice, and recently mounting a tire for my wife's car without charging her. That type of kind consideration will keep us coming back when our cars need serviced or repaired.

Sincerely,
Don Jonston

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 30 in total