Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(277 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dean M.
Newark, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Dean said the experience was excellent.

KP
KRISTIN P.
Newark, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly and honest
Thank you for helping me with my car troubles, a reasonable mechanic I can trust is key

TB
TODD B.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great job.. Nice to find company who actually care about their jobs
Can't thank everyone enough for helping us with their RV tires and how fast you were able to get it in and get it done highly recommend this company for service on All Automotive repairs thanks for the great job thanks for being men of character and women we appreciate you

LG
LEW G.
Palmyra, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
As always got me what I needed when I needed it
Always have had good friendly service!

GF
GARY F.
Phelps, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Everyone that is there is GREAT !! Work is done very well
TRUST !!!!!! That is important to me and I always trust the Tire Spot. Treat service and a very friendly group to work with.

BM
Brian M.
Clifton Springs, NY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he was happy with them .

KH
KEVIN H.
Newark, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
NYI
They were accommodating to fit me in at the end of the month for an inspection. Dropped the car off the night before and they finished the oil change and NYI early.

MS
Michael S.
Newark, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Fast and Friendly
Always get me un and out in a friendly timely manner. Never have an issue with dirt or grease in my truck and the prices are very good. Top notch home town service.

Verified Customer
Newark, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great!
Great place and great people. Very helpful and accommodating.

JS
John S.
Newark, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
John said that they are honest and offer great deals.

SC
SUSAN C.
Newark, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great car service!!
Professional, courteous,honest service at a fair price. Very trustworthy and reliable family business. Proud to be a customer!

Verified Customer
Newark, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Amazing customer service!!
I called to schedule my appt. on Monday, the tires I ordered were in on Tuesday and my car was serviced that same day!! Friendly and professional customer service. I’d definitely get my car serviced there again!!

JH
JACE H.
Newark, NY
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
Friendly and professional
Always take care of me

MM
MAC M.
Phelps, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Frendy service
Always get fair prices on tires n service

Verified Customer
Newark, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest and reliable
Highly recommended

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 277 in total