Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(518 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


NL
NEPTUNE L.
Oxnard, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Very professional
I will continue to bring my car to the shop for service, the repairs have been made on time and within the budget. I appreciate Mike’s professionalism and courtesy in dealing with difficult repairs.

DC
DON C.
Port Hueneme, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2021
ooops!
Part of the service that was done on my vette was to check the tire pressure. I don't think that was done because on the way home I got messages from the pressure sensors in the front left and right tires. Both had low pressure. The right side was 10 psi low. Please don't post this I just want Mike to know.

KJ
KEN J.
Oxnard, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Excellent service
Tito’s Automotive has been servicing my family’s vehicle for over 30 years. They have a nonsense approach to doing business. They keep things simple and efficient.
Honestly, integrity, knowledgeable and reliable.
Don’t trust your vehicle to just anyone.
Trust it to Tito’s Automotive.

AB
ANIL B.
Oxnard, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Thorough Check-Up
The car was thoroughly checked up for a long driving trip.

SR
SANTIAGO R.
Oxnard, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Honest mechanic.
Great honest mechanic shop. Owner knows how to keep customers happy.

MG
Marva G.
California
Chevrolet Sprint
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Marva said she loved it there and it is the only place she'll take her vehicle.

BR
Brian R.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Brian said everything came out perfect, in little to no time and he really appreciated that.

MP
Mike P.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Mike said everything about this business is top of the line especially when it comes to customer service, parts, and workmanship.

JB
JAVIER B.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service
We had our brakes done last year but the parts were defective. I took it back to Tito’s and the problem was resolved on the same day. We have had other work done on our vehicle here and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a mechanic. They’re reliable and honest!!! Not often you here these two words when talking about a repair shop.

MD
Marcelino D.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Marcelino said the business was very courteous and also very professional.

KC
Kandise C.
Oxnard, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Kandise said they are kind and the customer service was good. She said they are honest.

KU
KEN U.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The Honesty of the owner Mr Mike Serata..... Some one you can trust
Best place for the ultimate customer service from an honest and home town Mechanic

AB
ANIL B.
Oxnard, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
A Job Well Done
The vehicle was thoroughly inspected and all routine matters were attended to.

VV
Victor V.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Victor said every time he goes there he gets the answers he's looking for.

AB
ANIL B.
Oxnard, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
A Super Job
Light bulb replacement and cleaning of fuel injectors were done in an expeditious manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 518 in total