Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(510 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JB
JAVIER B.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service
We had our brakes done last year but the parts were defective. I took it back to Tito’s and the problem was resolved on the same day. We have had other work done on our vehicle here and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a mechanic. They’re reliable and honest!!! Not often you here these two words when talking about a repair shop.

MD
Marcelino D.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Marcelino said the business was very courteous and also very professional.

KC
Kandise C.
Oxnard, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Kandise said they are kind and the customer service was good. She said they are honest.

KU
KEN U.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The Honesty of the owner Mr Mike Serata..... Some one you can trust
Best place for the ultimate customer service from an honest and home town Mechanic

AB
ANIL B.
Oxnard, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
A Job Well Done
The vehicle was thoroughly inspected and all routine matters were attended to.

VV
Victor V.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Victor said every time he goes there he gets the answers he's looking for.

AB
ANIL B.
Oxnard, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
A Super Job
Light bulb replacement and cleaning of fuel injectors were done in an expeditious manner.

KJ
KEN J.
Oxnard, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great service
Tito Automotive has provided us with great and reliable service for over 30 years.

JF
JASON F.
Ventura, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Trusted mechanic
Tito’s always does a great job serving my car. He is someone I trust to get the job done right. I have been taking our vehicles to him for years.

RC
Richard C.
Oxnard, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Richard said they had good service.

KU
Ken U.
Oxnard, CA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Ken said he's had good service with them. He's very happy with them. They are very reasonable. They keep their promises. Any additional work required they inform him before doing the additional work. They do great work. Great customer service.

JD
Jim D.
Port Hueneme, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the business took care of everything and charged reasonable prices. He also said they were honest.

JC
JOETTE C.
Oxnard, CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Awesome
Excellent service and great staff. Highly recommended for your vehicle’s maintenance.

SG
Sylvia G.
Ventura, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Sylvia said that the mechanics are experienced, reliable and timely in their services.

DR
DAN R.
Santa Paula, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Quick assistance and expert mechanics
Quick assistance and expert mechanics And always professional and friendly!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 510 in total