Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

219 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MG
MEGAN G.
Camarillo, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Best Service!
TNT is the most honest automotive shop I have ever dealt with. They don't try to oversell, overcharge and they get you in and out in a timely manner. I recommend this business very highly!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the kind words Megan.

Todd Harter

PB
PENNY B.
Camarillo, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Honest
My car was diagnosed very quickly. I was called and given an estimate for the work. I thought the price was fair given the amount of time needed. I felt that it was thoroughly checked and the job was done right. Very well organized small shop. They were recommended to me and I would gladly pass on that recommendation to friends.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Thank You, Penny we appreciate you choosing us.

Todd Harter

RD
RANDY D.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Great service
Best customer service around. My car loves TNT automotive.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks again, Randy always appreciate your business.

Todd Harter

SW
SHANA W.
Camarillo, CA
Mercedes-Benz 300SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Great Service and speedy repair.
Best service ever. They provide a ride home and pickup and speedy repairs. I have been a customer for a few years and wouldn't consider anyone else.
Shana Wolter
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Thank You, Shana.

Todd Harter

MM
MICHAEL M.
Camarillo, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Service was great, everything was explained, felt very honest. Would recommend to everyone!
Outstanding service, the explanation of what was wrong and what was needed to fix it. I appreciated that they looked at my spark plugs and told me that I had low end spark plugs and recommended better plugs. They are honest and trustworthy. I would recommend my friends, family and everyone I know to go there.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Michael for the very nice comments.

Todd Harter

KY
KEVIN Y.
Camarillo, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Fast, friendly, reliable service
TNT always cares about you and your vehicle. The mechanics are thorough and professional and the customer service is great, honest and trustworthy.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks for the nice comments Kevin.

Todd Harter

NM
NATALIE M.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Good honest service
I feel that my car is in good hands. Knowledgeable mechanics and friendly servicy
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks Natalie.

Todd Harter

PK
PETER K.
Newbury Park, CA
Lincoln Mark VII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Great job on my A/C TNT!
Thanks for getting my old (1988 Lincoln) delapitated and unused for years A/C converted to R134, charged, leak free, and blowing frosty cold. I wasn't sure it could be done but you did it for less than I imagined. Much appreciated. Pete
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you, Peter

Todd Harter

PS
PAUL S.
Oxnard, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Regular interval oil change
Friendly, effecient and fast!!! Squeezed me in and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes, that included friendly chats!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks Paul.

Todd Harter

JM
JIM M.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Service maintenance and replace headlights
My daughter took her truck in for service and I have a new headlight put in we dropped it off at 8 o’clock and it was ready by 12 like they said it would be we always take all her cars and trucks there because of the great service they provide
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks again Jim.

Todd Harter

MT
MONICA T.
Somis, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Fabulous Service
Took my Ford Explorer in for an oil change for the second time. Like the first time the car was ready when promised and a great price. Thank you!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Monica

Todd Harter

EC
ERIKA C.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Amazing service
Always accommodating. Great service. Todd and his service staff are amazing
I highly recommend TNT automotive.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Erica see you next time

Todd Harter

MV
MELINDA V.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great Service!!!
Went in to get a smog check and service was quick and friendly! Thank you TNT.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 10/16/2018

Thanks Melinda, nice to meet you hope to see you again.

Todd Harter

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Awesome customer service
Had a great experience at TNT Automotive, staff was very friendly, and they treat you like family. What do families do? They take care of you and that’s exactly what they did. Would definitely recommend.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 10/16/2018

Thanks so much for the kind words.

Todd Harter

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Great Service
I bring my car to TNT for oil change and regular servicing. The service is consistent, prompt and thorough; the same quality and detail I would receive in a dealership but at a much more reasonable price point.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 09/21/2018

Thanks, Antonio

Todd Harter

JH
JULIAN H.
Camarillo, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Quick efficient service
Problem was diagnosed promptly, and repair work was done quickly and efficiently and at a fair price.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks for the nice words Julian.

Todd Harter

JW
JERRY W.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
You guys rock!
You have excellent service!
When I arrive for my appointment you immediately start working on my car.
I always wait in your lobby because I know my car will be ready in a flash!
I will always take my car to TNT for all of my automotive needs!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks Jerry, aways nice to see you.

Todd Harter
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 10/16/2018

Thanks Jerry, we appreciate your loyality.

Todd Harter

DH
DAWN H.
Ventura, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Very thorough and friendly.
Very thorough and friendly.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you Dawn!!

Todd Harter

AC
ANTONIO C.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018
AC TROUBLE
I lost AC cooling on my 2011 Ford Focus during one of the warmest weeks of summer. I brought it in to TNT and Bob identified the problem to be a leak in my evaporator. It had to be replaced. The complication was that the whole dash had to be taken apart to access it. Long story short, they took off the ENTIRE dashboard replaced the evaporator, and put the whole thing back within two days. GREAT WORK !!!
It was all done efficiently and professionally and for a very reason able price !!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Antonio,you are a great customer and we appreciate your words.

Todd Harter

JS
JASON S.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Prompt and courteous
Todd acted quickly on the service of my 2016 Ford Edge. I had a trip planned the day I brought my car in and Todd and his mechanic Bob completed the repair within a couple hours, allowing me to take my trip as planned. The oil leak was found and repaired!!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you Jason hope you had a nice trip.

Todd Harter

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 219 in total