Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

199 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PB
PENNY B.
Camarillo, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Reliable
Well organized business, honest and fast. Fair pricing and good work
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you Penny!

Todd Harter

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Great Work
I really appreciated the honesty and detailed information TNT Auto provided. They really kept me informed along the way. In my case they really went above and beyond, because even though it may have been a relatively simple fix for them, it didn't go with out complications and TNT Auto SAVED me a lot of frustration/heartache and money.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 06/29/2018

Thanks for giving us a chance Torre.

Todd Harter

BG
BASIL G.
Oxnard, CA
Acura TSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Reasonable rates, great customer service.
Todd explains clearly what they find and recommends options at a reasonable price.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks Basil great doiing business with you.

Todd Harter

MT
MONICA T.
Somis, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018
Fabulous Service
My Ford Explorer needed an oil change and I did not want to drop if off at the dealers and wait for hours. This was a perfect alternative. TNT is affordable, and friendly and less than an hour. I have a new place that I intend to use for all of my future car needs. Thank you Todd!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 06/08/2018

Thanks Monica, We appreciate the oppertunity to help you.

Todd Harter

RM
ROCKY M.
Camarillo, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Honest fast service!
They identified the problem with my car and when it was more than I thought it was they gave me a discount to help with the cost. Prompt service. I will definitely return!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks Rocky, see you next time

Todd Harter

JM
JIM M.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Maintenance and service
Service is great as always The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable The only place we take our cars and trucks. We have been since the very beginning. Thanks TNT for doing another superior great job.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks Jim always great to help.

Todd Harter

JL
JERRY L.
Camarillo, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
friendly and honest place to get you car repaired
First time there, had my alternator changed out in 1 hour, great job
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks, Jerry see you next time.

Todd Harter

DR
DEE R.
Camarillo, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Great place to take your car!!
TNT Automotive was wonderful to work with.
They explain everything, very patient and honest.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks Dee always great to see you.

Todd Harter

BC
BRAD C.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Excellent service
Made an appt. online, dropped off for 90,000 mile service/inspection, and car was done in a few hours. No hassles, just great service. Would definitely recommend.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks Brad nice to see you.

Todd Harter

HR
HECTOR R.
Fillmore, CA
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Keep up the great work 👍
Mr.Bob is a great technician and our family appreciate this hard work and great knowledge.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you Hector see you next time.

Todd Harter

RW
RICK W.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
Great service at a fair price
Brought our Avalon in for routine oil change service. Work completed in a professional manner and as promised.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks again Rick your business is greatly appreciated

Todd Harter

KM
KEVIN M.
Camarillo, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Outstanding!!!
I took my truck to Todd because the door handle mechanism broke and i was having to climb out the passenger door to get in/out. I got to TNT at 7:30 Monday morning and met Todd. They took care of the problem, repaired the door and latch by 3:00 that afternoon I had my truck back with a reasonable repair bill.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/22/2018

Thanks for the nice comments Kevin.

Todd Harter

BK
BARBARA K.
Somis, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Pontiac G6
I am always very pleased with your service and recommendations. I comfortably feel my vehicle and
therefore my safety,are in good hands.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Thanks again Barbara!

Todd Harter

DM
DANELLE M.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
AWesome
Called on a Wednesday afternoon, he said bring it in now. Gave me a ride home. I needed brakes and rotors, an oil change and reprogramming of my heater/AC. He called me before noon the next day. All done. I could not believe it, most places would take at least 3-4 days. He got my car in and out in less than a day. Very impressed with the quick and efficient service and friendliness. I will definitely be bringing my car back when needed for service. i would definitely recommend TNT Automotive. In fact I told my son to make sure to take his car there. TNT Automotive is contracted with CARMAX for warranty repairs. AWESOME!!!
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/12/2018

Thanks so much for your kind words Danelle

Todd Harter

DD
DOMININICK D.
Camarillo, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
oil change
Came for an oil change and to "scout" a new mechanic with an easy maintenance task. Nice experience, good people, not pushy, solid recommendations for how to keep my car running.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/12/2018

Thanks for the nice words Domininck.

Todd Harter

DH
DAWN H.
Ventura, CA
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018
Honest and caring services
I felt important as a client. Todd is very thorough. I felt confident that everything was being done correctly.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks Dawn, 

Todd Harter

BC
BRAD C.
Camarillo, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2018
Great service!
My wife's vehicle was overdue for service and needed a complete check up. Todd was able to squeeze us in and inspect the vehicle in one day. Todd was very thorough and highlighted what would need service and what did need service. Integrity and honesty are very important to us and he displayed that throughout the process.

I would definitely recommend.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks for the nice words Brad.

Todd Harter

JC
JACK C.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Great Service
Excellent, professional service that happened on time, per my appointment... Even torqued the lug nuts to specifications during a tire rotation. I appreciate the care taken to do the job right and do a careful assesment of what my car needs to be in tip-top shape.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks Jack, See you next time.

Todd Harter

SP
STEPHANIE P.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2018
Awesome
Awesome service, great prices. Fixed my car the same day I called. Todd and the crew are great. Only place I’ll take my car.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 02/27/2018

Thanks for the great coments Stephanie.

Todd Harter

BW
BRISA W.
Newbury Park, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Excellent service. Very honest owner who made me feel very informed.
An excellent experience. The owner is a good dude who really does want the best for his customers.
Todd H. from TNT Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks for the nice words Brisa.

Todd Harter

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 199 in total