Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


SE
Scott E.
Austin, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
Super Smart, Super Nice
Todd and his folks have helped us with an 1988 Ford Ranger, a 2016 Ford Mustang, and 2010 Hyundai Genesis and ancient utility trailer. They are very good at diagnosis, and provide excellent service at a fair price. We always start with Todd when we have an issue.

JP
JANA P.
Austin, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2011
My 2006 Equinox Brakes Service
I am 100% pleased with the service, cost, and friendliness of Todd! I felt very comfortable and welcomed and will definitely refer many people to him! Thank you! Jana :)

FH
FELICIA H.
Austin, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2011
State Inspection
Wonderful service!!!

JM
JOHN M.
Austin, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2011
the right job
Broken fog lamp lens I ordered replacement for was incorrect, once Todd got it on the lift. He wouldn't charge me, ordered the correct lens (for the same price I bought the bad one for) and only charged me once the job was done correctly. Would definitely recommend his shop to anyone.

BG
BECKIE G.
Dripping Springs, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2011
best mechanic
Todd has been our mechanic for about 12 yrs. Best mechanic we've ever had. Does an outstanding job, tries to get the job done quickly & at a reasonable cost...He's even gone to bat with wauranty companies that don't want to keep their promises & won! Don't want to go to any one else.

SK
SEAN K.
Dripping Springs, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2011
Great service
Fantastic Service with a personal touch. Honest and reliable.

JM
JOHN M.
Austin, TX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2011
excellent as always
Todd and Jerome provided excellent service as always. Didn't charge me for a part I'd brought that was wrong, and ordered the right part for next-day delivery.

Displaying all 7 Review