Todd's Automotive


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

JANA P. on 10/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2006 Equinox Brakes Service"
I am 100% pleased with the service, cost, and friendliness of Todd! I felt very comfortable and welcomed and will definitely refer many people to him! Thank you! Jana :)
Service Date: 10/12/2011
Review Created: 10/20/2011 08:40 AM
FELICIA H. on 10/19/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Wonderful service!!!
Service Date: 10/07/2011
Review Created: 10/19/2011 10:22 AM
JOHN M. on 08/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the right job"
Broken fog lamp lens I ordered replacement for was incorrect, once Todd got it on the lift. He wouldn't charge me, ordered the correct lens (for the same price I bought the bad one for) and only charged me once the job was done correctly. Would definitely recommend his shop to anyone.
Service Date: 06/10/2011
Review Created: 08/04/2011 04:45 AM
BECKIE G. on 08/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best mechanic"
Todd has been our mechanic for about 12 yrs. Best mechanic we've ever had. Does an outstanding job, tries to get the job done quickly & at a reasonable cost...He's even gone to bat with wauranty companies that don't want to keep their promises & won! Don't want to go to any one else.
Service Date: 06/08/2011
Review Created: 08/04/2011 03:55 AM
SEAN K. on 07/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fantastic Service with a personal touch. Honest and reliable.
Service Date: 07/13/2011
Review Created: 07/26/2011 10:36 PM
JOHN M. on 07/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent as always"
Todd and Jerome provided excellent service as always. Didn't charge me for a part I'd brought that was wrong, and ordered the right part for next-day delivery.
Service Date: 07/07/2011
Review Created: 07/09/2011 04:52 AM
Displaying all 6 Review