98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jan L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jan said the business always does everything she asks them to do and they are always on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adele J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adele said the staff were able to get her vehicle in when she wanted her appointment, they had good timing. They let her have a loaner vehicle and Todd was nice enough not to charge her for it. When something came up during the service the staff called her first which we was happy with. The visit went really well.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve E. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he was completely satisfied with the one minor exception. His windshield wipers needed to be adjusted after the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vicki said he had a good experience. The staff were very friendly and easy to work with. They told her the service would take two hours. They called and told her it was ready within that time frame. It was an easy process.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anita N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anita said she has been a customer for fifteen years. She stated she has always felt she could trust the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simplest solution solved the problem"
In diagnosing the problem they started with the simplest solution and it solved the problem for much less than I expected. They definitely exceeded my expectations.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:53 PM
JOHN K. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and attitude "
Todd and Kevin provide excellent info and go the extra mile to ensure safety and function of our 3 cars.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 11:49 AM
KEN L. on 02/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"review of service"
I didn't shop around so it's difficult to compare pricing. $200 for oil and filter change, along with coolant system flushing seems high. Overall, though service seemed fine. Got it done in timely fashion (same day).
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:18 PM
Anne L. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Annie said the business fixed the issue on the vehicle but she felt like they put too much work in for what was needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the staff had good customer service and a quick turn-around time.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CARRIE O. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High recommendation!"
Very trustworthy. Thorough and explain problems and options well.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 10:42 PM
Jess R. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jess said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM M. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to our home. Very convenient."
We were completely satisfied (as always) with Todd's Automotive and will return when necessary.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 01:16 PM
Tana H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tana said she has gone to the business for years. She said they were forthright and only did necessary repairs. She stated she trusts them, over other businesses.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LARRY Z. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service, no sales pitches"
Professional personalized service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:49 PM
Theresa C. on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Defective parts and angry outburst"
If you're looking for a mechanic you can trust with good customer care, reliable service, and fair business practices keep looking. Twice I received defective replacement parts. Each time I had to bring my car back the service got progressively worse as if they were upset with me that they had to fix their work. The last time Todd himself yelled at me in the front office accusing me of being unreasonable and not at his level when I asked about the warranty of the most recent failure. As a woman I find his treatment deplorable and hope my review will help others avoid similar experiences.
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 05:19 PM
Todd W. at Todd's Automotive responded on 01/02/2018

All was going well, we replaced the hybrid battery under warranty without question and provided you a car for a week while the part was being shipped fromt the manufacturer. But when you demanded we pay for your fuel, I was reluctant, but utilmately found your rage unbearable and submitted.
As I business owner and human being, it is my choice with whom my employees and I interact with; which is why I said "We are on different levels and you may be better served going elsewhere."
I treat all my customers with respect; the majority of which are women... rage and disrespect have no placed in my life or business. Best wishes finding someone you like.

Todd Weedman, owner
Todd's Automotive

Brooke R. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brooke said the staff was helpful and nice.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CLARE W. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service. Would liked if it was the quick fix of just changing the headlights. It was more serious they had to change the light switch. Fixed in a timely professional matter.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:15 PM
Gary B. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said the business is dependable and he knew his vehicle could be fixed there.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM C. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly, on-time and trustworthy. "
Todd and his team - front office and mechanics - have serviced our cars for years and they make it very easy, from online appointments,to texting notices when service is complete. Very easy to work with.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 09:48 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 103 in total