Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(189 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


CD
Christopher D.
Drexel Hill, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
first class auto shop
Top notch honest mechanics no trying to rip you off fix it and get it done for you will never go to another mechanic again

EB
Ed B.
Gradyville, PA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Ed said they did good work in a timely manner.

VM
Vicki M.
Media, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Vicki said the service was great. They were timely and the price was good.

BB
Bernadette B.
Folcroft, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Bernadette said they performed the service she needed quickly.

MO
Michelle O.
Sharon Hill, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Michelle said the employees at this business are very responsive, a great bunch of guys, and she would certainly recommend their service.

JP
Jerry P.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Jerry said he has been going there for 15 years. They keep his vehicle running, and he is very satisfied with them.

WF
William F.
Glenolden, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2015 Category: Service
William said the business does good work and the employees are very nice.

KP
KATHLEEN P.
Folcroft, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015
Great service
Great service

TS
Theresa S.
Holmes, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Joe and his crew are the best!
My latest visit was for an oil change, and not only did that get done, everything else was checked for my safety, and recommendations made. There are not too many places that can say, they are so looking out for you! You guys are the best!

JN
Joseph N.
Glenolden, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Lorraine. She said this business had a quick response with her vehicle and got her wheels rolling again. She is thankful towards them.

EE
Ellen E.
Clifton Heights, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said they did a great job.

ES
Elizabethann S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015
Review
You guys found a problem with my car and fixed when no one else could. I was told it many times it had to get worse before it was fixed. I appreciate the dedication that you put into the job. You are far from where I live but I can trust you that you will do the job and not just lead me on because I am a women. Thank you.

EB
Edwin B.
Glenolden, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
Well worth the trip from New Jersey
As always, the service was excellent and complete. This is, and will always be my chosen repair facility.....Thanks guys.....

MA
Marie A.
Drexel Hill, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2015 Category: Service
Marie said this business was fair, done on time, and was right on the mark.

AF
Anthony F.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2015 Category: Service
Anthony said he is very happy with the service provided by this business. They get the job done well and have good prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 189 in total