Towne MINI


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1447 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
BONNIE S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SUPER PEOPLE"
As always my car was well taken care of and the employees were great. They are always so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: CHECK R/R TAIL LAMP, INTERM BULB INOP
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:19 PM
JOHN B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'15 Cooper S"
Prompt and complete, all options and updates/recalls explained. Great experience.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: PERFORM SIM M12 06 17
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:16 AM
DONNA D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
the service was great.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION-EMISSIONS
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:45 PM
SHEILA C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So Easy!!"
Car dealerships used to be bad words to me but Towne Mini has been wonderful every time I have entered the doors. Add the service department to the happy words list. From start to finish my experience was easy, respectful and professional.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: ROTATE TIRES CK ALL BRAKES ADJUST PRESSURES
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:15 PM
SAMUEL F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super helpful"
Everyone made my dreams come true with this car! It was very fast and Chris Duncan helped me out so much and I would reccomend being advised by him to everyone looking for a car or a MINI!!
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:47 PM
JENNIFER W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is fantastic!"
So, I came in for a software glitch that was supposed to take about 1.5 hours. So, I took my dog for a 3 mile walk. When I came back, my car was vacuumed and washed and because the detail guy had a little time, HE WAXED it. Just that on its own blew me away. But, every time I come in, my sales rep says hi, and I know people by name cause they are the same people. This continuity is huge. I won't be going anywhere else, ever.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Clubman
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT THE DRIVE TRAN MALFUNCTION LIGHT HAS COME ON EVERY MORNING, AND SOMETIMES AFTER IT SITS FOR A WHILE
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:31 PM
DONALD R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"their consistent positive concern for the customer"
Over the years I have both seen and been the recipient of courteous personnel and excellent service
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: INSTALL SUPPLIED SNOW TIRES.
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:55 PM
THOMAS C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accommodating "
The repairs to my MIMI Roadster on a timely manner. The loaner they gave us proved to be a great ride!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT THE REAR SPOILER SEEMS TO GET STUCK
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:44 PM
KAREN C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Service "
The service department is fantastic! Fast , efficient, and professional.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: ROTATE TIRES CK ALL BRAKES ADJUST PRESSURES
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:03 PM
MARGARET S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service!"
It is a pleasure to take my car in for service to Towne MINI. The staff is professional and friendly. The work needed to be done is explained. The car is repaired, washed and a loaner vehicle is provided. It is a wonderful dealership.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: ADVISE ON OPERATION OF REAR HATCH, WONT STAY OPEN.
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:21 AM
PATRICIA C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Towne"
Mr. Huber & staff are always professional & curteous. Thank you!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: PERFORM STANDARD SCOPE PER CBS.
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:24 PM
JOANNE B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Stephanie!"
Stephanie in the Service Department always does a great job, but this past visit was exceptional. I just drove in, gave her the key to my car, she confirmed that my car was there for an inspection, then she handed me the key to the loaner....and I was out of there! Not even two minutes! And the pick-up was just as quick. Thanks for another great Towne Service experience!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Clubman
Category: NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:35 AM
RYAN E. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Cailey Martin was super personable and we felt well taken care of. We didn't have an appointment but she was able to accommodate us and help us look at used and new cars. She was very knowledgeable about the different models.
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:34 PM
ANITA E. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service! "
This is my second service at Towne Mini and I am once again impressed with the service I received. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Category: ADVISE ON PASSANGER REAR TIRE
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:57 PM
STEPHEN P. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought 2 used Minis this week"
Not much yo say. My son wanted a certified Pre owned 2016 Clubman and my daughter wanted a 2013 Countryman. But sales went smoothly. Alan is a very personable salesman and Maurice handled the paperwork smoothly.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:41 PM
KEN H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Well done work great follow up on work being done car is washed and cleaned when you pick it up
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: ADVISE ON COOLANT LEAK, WAS ADVISED ON POSSIBLE WATER PUMP.
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 11:19 AM
GARY T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"9-27-17 Service Visit"
Staff was friendly, helpful and explained everything in detail. Waiting area was clean, had beverages available and room to work.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: PERFORM OIL AND FILTER CHANGE.
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:13 AM
PHILIPPA P. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
I bought a 2008 Mini Clubman from Towne Mini in 2012. It was a positive experience and I returned last week to purchase a 2017 Clubman. Cailey Martin was a delightful salesperson. She is well- informed and personable, and researched answers when she didn't have the information at her fingertips. She made the purchase a great experience. I would recommend her warmly!
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:02 PM
GARY B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always"
Bruce McCarthy handled my repair with complete professionalism as he always does--he is a credit to the organization and Towne Mini is very fortunate to have him.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT THERE IS A FLUID LEAK, PLEASE ADVISE
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:12 PM
DANIEL B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service on my 2014 Hardtop"
After trying to get my squeaking clutch pedal fixed by the closest Mini dealership and their eventually not returning calls or E-mails, I reached out to Towne Mini and had a very different experience. They actually listened to me (and the audio recordings I made of the squeak), pre-ordered the parts needed for the repair, and gave me a loaner vehicle while they had my car. It was an extra 40 minutes drive to Towne, but well worth it. Thumbs up!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT THE CLUTCH PEDAL SQUEEKS, EVEN THO IT HAS BEEN PREVIOUSLY LUBRICATED, AND SEEMS TO CATCH A LITTLE
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1447 in total