Towne MINI


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1497 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
RAYMOND A. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great customer service
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: CUSTOMER STATES VEHICLES CHECK ENGINE LAMP HAS COME ON, RUNS ROUGH DURING FIRST START OF DAY.
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:00 AM
JEFFREY L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always "
A+
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION-EMISSIONS
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:36 PM
LOREN A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Test and replace battery."
Everything was done as it should be.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: ADVISE ON BATTERY, REQUIRED JUMP, HAS BEEN ON CHARGER SINCE.
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:42 PM
SUSAN L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Always pleasant and friendly!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Roadster
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT THE THE KEY FOB BATTERY LOW INDICATER LIGHT HAS COME ON FOR BOTH KEY FOBS
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:56 AM
SUSAN W. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Mini service"
I took my 2003 Mini for service to find out why my heater didn’t work. Unfortunately my Mini had lived its whole life in CA and our antifreeze ratio wasn’t strong enough for this years winter. Everything was frozen, radiator, windshield washer fluid, and that lead to more parts needing to be replaced. The bad weather also slowed down the parts delivery. Over a week later it was finally done at a much lower cost than anticipated. The crew was amazing especially the service manager. I can honestly say I didn’t realize taking my car for service could be so fun. I spent four hours there the first day, talked football, talked car talk, enjoyed coffee and Christmas cookies, and when the diagnosis was finally determined drove off in a loaner car knowing my poor Ca Mini was probably indoors with a blanket trying to defrost and keep warm.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THAT THE VEHICES HEATER IS INOP, PLEASE ADVISE
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:21 PM
CHARLES W. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normal maintenance plus"
I had an appointment for an oil change and on the way in I realized I needed an inspection too they were able to get that done as well and while there I remembered that the rear power adapter wasn’t working - they took care of that under warranty
Everyone was very nice and the coffe was hot
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: PERFORM OIL AND FILTER CHANGE.
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:00 AM
AMANDA L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service! "
Towne MINI has excellent service! They are such friendly people!
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Category: CUSTOMER STATES VEHICLES CHECK ENGINE LAMP HAS BEEN COMING ON AND OFF.
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:13 PM
THOMAS M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Countyman Service"
As always, the service experience at Towne Mini was excellent. Great reception and all issues were addressed. Thank you.
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Category: CUSTOMER STATES VEHICLES CHECK ENGINE LAMP HAS COME ON.
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:42 AM
MARYANNE F. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality customer experiences"
they know who i am and the car i drive and might actually care a rare trait that makes me want to only drive a mini the rest of my life
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: ADVISE ON CHECK ENGINE, BRAKE AND CHASSIS WARNING LAMP.
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:47 PM
DONALD R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service managers "
Both Mark and Samantha are very, very personable and helpful
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: VEHICLE HAD TO BE JUMP STARTED, ADVISE.
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:23 AM
CHRISTINE Y. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Low pressure, really knowledgeable and kind staff.
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 01:23 PM
CHRISTINE W. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personnel at Towne Mini are the BEST!"
This is my 3rd Mini from Towne and they truly make the buying experience a pleasure. A big Thanks to the entire team! Happy New Year and HAPPY Motoring... 🚗
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 01:12 PM
CHRISTOPHER P. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
As always Towne MINI met my needs and was able to work out such a wonderful deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:35 AM
AMANDA L. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
Towne MINI has outstanding customer service. Also very accommodating and very friendly!
Vehicle: MINI Countryman
Category: ROTATE TIRES CK ALL BRAKES ADJUST PRESSURES
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:05 PM
Brooke H. on 12/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cailey is the best!!!"
I had such a great experience working with Cailey. Don’t let her age fool you, she was super knowledgeable, professional and sweet. I had a 2010 MINI Cooper that I had a lot of trouble with. I only came to test drive the new countryman on a whim, needless to say I left the next week with a 2018. She singlehandedly brought me back o Towne MINI!
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:23 PM
DAWN S. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Called on a Saturday morning in December, which I'm sure is a busy day. I had a slow leaking tire. Mark told me If I could bring it in that morning, he'd fit it in between appointments. Got the car to the shop by 9. Mark was friendly, let me know the car status within an hour and offered two options. Repair the tire or replace two tires as the treads were becoming worn and I'd have better traction driving in Buffalo in winter. I chose the second option and had two new tires on the car well before noon.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: M
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:18 PM
SCOTT G. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini"
Awesome experience
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 01:32 PM
TIMOTHY W. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, but professional atmosphere"
Mark in service, certainly a valuable part of the Mini Team! Thoroughly he explains what's going on w/ your vehicle (obviously w/help from the Auto Techs), and knows what he is talking about! Chris in the Parts Dept. was very helpful as he has been in the past also; this time with a purchase I made as a X-mas gift for my grandaughter. Thx Towne
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: ADVISE ON CHECK ENGINE LAMP, VEHICLE CONTAINS HARD START IN AM, OK THEREAFTER.
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 02:49 PM
CAROLINE B. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease of service!!!"
Fabulous and courteous staff!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Clubman
Category: NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 04:46 AM
JOHN B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty "
Even though an overnight repair was necessary, it was done as promised and delivered promptly. Mark knows his Minis
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: ADVISE ON LEFT FRONT TIRE SEEMS TO BE LOOSING AIR
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 01:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1497 in total