Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(286 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


SL
Salvatore L.
Tonawanda, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Excellent staff and service.
From the moment you walk into the service center you are greeted with a smile and a welcome. I know whatever they tell me is wrong is the truth. Dave took care of me and he is teriffic.

KP
Kevin P.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Friendly and Efficient Sevice
I took my car into Bellreng's on Eggert Road for the first time. They were able to get me a timely appointment and the staff was very friendly and efficient. I'm very glad to have found a new home for my auto maintenance and repairs.

LB
Laurie B.
Cheektowaga, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Quick,efficient service,friendly staff,and very clean & nice waiting area.
Came in for an oil change,was out the door before i finished my hot cup of complimentary coffee.. Great place for auto service.

Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
great, friendly service
Our appointment was quick and efficient. Been coming here since Bellreng's took over Eggert Road location and have no complaints at all. Staff friendly and helpful as usual.

JN
John N.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great Service
I took my vehicle in for an oil change and inspection. The service was fast and friendly. My vehicle was ready on time.

PB
Patrick B.
New York
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Patrick said the business does a good job along with talking with him about the work plus not a long wait.

JS
John S.
Buffalo, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Bellreng was fantastic!
ellreng was fantastic. I really like their service. Their pricing was fair and they were very friendly. Will definitely use them again!

SC
Susan C.
North Tonawanda, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Susan said the staff at the business were really good with communication. She said they were able to fix an issue under warranty.

KP
Kokila P.
Amherst, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Friendly and professional!
Great!

BM
Brian M.
Amherst, NY
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Brian said everything was fine.

PD
Peggy D.
Amherst, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Great service
Car thoroughly taken care of and gone through for any issues- it is an older car so I keep it in check- and courteous staff!

PS
PAUL S.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021
Nice people
Good service and nice people

DS
David S.
Amherst, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Great people! Great service!
We have bring our vehicles to AAA/Belllring's on Eggert Road for many years. The service has always been top notch, prompt, priced right and HONEST!

LD
Lousi D.
Tonawanda, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Lousi said he brought his vehicle in to have a repair done by this business. He was given his vehicle back un repaired. He brought it in broken with a damaged wheel bearing. He got his vehicle back with a damaged wheel bearing with damaged brakes and a broken rotor and he was told it is too bad he did not use their bearing, so that is why all that damage had occurred. He was given his vehicle back completely damaged. They just took his money , damaged his vehicle with out fixing it. He contacted the BBB and he never had a return call, nothing. They just took $300 from him and gave him back his vehicle. Not only did they not fix his vehicle they gave it back to him with $1000 more damage. It is the worst experience he has had in his life and the worst customer service he ever received from this type of business ever.

BD
Barbra D.
Tonawanda, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Barbra said they fixed the problem and she hasn't had any more problems.