Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

160 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RL
Raymond L.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said he is satisfied with the business's service and the vehicle runs great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Ricardo S.
New York
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Ricardo said the towing part was great, but the automotive wasn't. His vehicle wouldn't start the next morning.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KZ
Kelley Z.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Kelley said the service was good and the staff was nice. Her only concern was that a month ago her estimate was $100 per tire and the cost was $112 per tire when she got them put on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael B., President from Bellreng's Towing & Automotive responded on 11/27/2017

Kelly,

The quote that we provided was the price of the tires that you were interested in at that time. As a family run business, we work hard to provide a level of customer service that is above what customers have come to expect.  With that in mind, we try to extend the benefits of our wholesale pricing to our customers and give you the best possible price for the product or service. As seasons change, unfortunately tire prices can fluctuate month to month from our wholesale suppliers. Knowing this can happen, we will always verify our estimate or provide an updated price quote before any service is performed to make sure our customers are fully informed. I truly hope you are happy with the level of service we provide, from our customer pick up and drop off, to the personal care we give your vehicle on every repair. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your vehicle's maintenance and repair.


Chad Pyzikiewicz
Shop Manager
Bellreng's Towing & Automotive


CL
Craig L.
Tonawanda, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Craig said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NG
Napoleon G.
Buffalo, NY
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Napoleon said his experience with this business was very good. He appreciated the cordial atmosphere. He stated he has a feeling they accomplished what needed to be done. He suggested they keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZS
Zachary S.
Tonawanda, NY
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Zachary said the staff provided good service, but they told him the wrong time for his appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AF
Allison F.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2017 Category: Service
Allison said this business was fast and efficient. They gave her good prices on the parts and their service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OG
Ozie G.
Niagara Falls, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2016 Category: Service
Ozie said this business provided pretty good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.