Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(133 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


ES
ERNESTO S.
Miami, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Quick service
Excellent job! Many repeat customers!

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Customer service
Customer service with integrity.

LD
Luis D.
Miami, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Runs like new
Danny done a great job bringing my 16 year old Mazda back to life.

RD
RON D.
Miami, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Air conditioning coolent
Excellent service as always.

LM
LUIS M.
Miami, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great Service!
Danny is very thorough. He performed the service quickly, efficiently and professionally at a fair price. Additionally, I thought I needed a brake service and he was honest and let me know my brakes were fine. I’ll continue to use Toy Auto service with great confidence.

RG
Remy G.
Miami, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Trustworthy and timely
I’ve been going to Toy Auto for 20 years. People are very trustworthy and the car is returned in a timely manner. I would Definitely recommend Toy Auto.

AH
AL H.
Miami, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Service
Excellent service

AH
AL H.
Miami, FL
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Service
Excellent service

RD
RON D.
Miami, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
It is special for its service!!
We have been a customer for over 35 plus years. We love his honesty& reputable/service.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Prompt and fair
Straightforward explanation of the problem with prompt service and fair prices

TS
Toni S.
Miami, FL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Remove and replace Battery. Battery adjustment 23 months Ro# 18351
Fast and honest service. Did not try to sell me anything I did not need.

CR
CHRISTOBAL R.
Miami, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
The sincerity, Professionalism, Honesty and Service
I’ve been dealing with Toy Auto since it’s opening. The trust that we have for Daniel and Toy Auto Service is beyond reproach. I will not have anyone else service or repair my vehicles. I highly recommend Toy Auto for sincere, honest and experienced service.

BG
Brian G.
Miami, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Always Reliable
Danny and the Toy Auto team always do a great job at diagnosing and fixing the problem, and always do so quickly and at a very fair price. My family has been bringing our cars to Danny since the 80’s and we are lucky to be able to go to someone so competent and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Toy Auto Service is the best!
We love Toy Auto Service! Very professional service. Honest mechanic!

LD
Luis D.
Miami, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Mazda Renew
Best place to take your car.
Honest, expert service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 133 in total