Toyota of Puyallup


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

9740 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
TONYA H. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service"
I rated Toyota of Puyallup 5 stars because of their friendly staff, customer service and my car is always taken care of whether it's an oil change or having something fixed. They deliver!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 09:24 PM
PETER R. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
The staff works hard to make sure I leave understanding what they did and help me to understand.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:23 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for your great review, Peter. We truly value your business, and we're so glad to hear our team treats you well. We'll see you soon!

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
DEBORAH C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Best dealership for all your needs!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:04 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Deborah. We're glad to have you in the family! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
FREDRICK G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff"
No matter which department you are in you can tell they staff working there enjoy what they do. they are not just making a paycheck. the company has made an environment that makes you want to come to work and when that environment is there it is passed on to the customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 08:18 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2018

We appreciate your business, Fredrick. Thank you for leaving us such a great review! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
WARREN M. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Did what they said they would do"
Service writer was knowledgeable without pushing to add other services. She got a loaner car for me even though one was not reserved. Work was done well and on time.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:15 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your great feedback, Warren. We're glad to hear your visit went well. If there's ever anything you feel we can do better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
LARRY H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"As usual, a good experience..."
One minor hiccup... the glove compartment door wasn’t replaced correctly (had cabin air filter replaced). When I got into my car and to drive away, the glove compartment door dropped open and was off it’s hinge. That said, I went right back into the service dept. and someone came right out and fixed it.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:30 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2018

Hi Larry. Thank you for your valuable feedback, We're glad your overall experience was a good one, and we appreciate you letting us know. We'll see you next time! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
JOSE D. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
overall customer service is excellent!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:06 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, Jose. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Congrats! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
JOSEPH R. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure to buy. ! "
Morgan the sales man we very patient and we felt no pressure to purchase ! But we went from a 2004 mini van to a 2018 Camry we live it ! Great financing!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 08:00 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Joseph. We're very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Morgan. Enjoy your new Toyota Camry! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
DUSTIN R W. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employee(s)"
We had our tints done and needed to borrow a car. The busiest our lives already was with 4 kids, made this chore a little stressful to figure out. My wife and I finally worked our schedule, but any headache in the procedure would of proven difficult. We arrived and I’m happy to say everyone involving our process of transitioning our car and kids to a borrowed car was great. Furthermore, instead of doing this myself, my wife had to do it...with the kids. It’s was pleasing to hear her delightful experience, fast curtious service and no headaches to deal with during or afterwards!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 07:14 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Dustin. We're very happy to hear everything worked out, and we appreciate your wonderful review. Congrats on your new Toyota Camry! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
BERNARD H. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Truck!"
I was pleasantly surprised with the ease and overall experience of dealing with Toyota of Puyallup.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 09:04 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for allowing Toyota of Puyallup to earn your business, Bernard. We appreciate your great review, and we hope you love your new Toyota Tacoma. Congrats! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
GREGORY L. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There is no aspect to the service I received that is negative"
Nothing else to say
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 08:21 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

We appreciate your business, Gregory. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
BARBARA J. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
over all service great
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:02 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Barbara. We appreciate you! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
KEVIN M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and service "
Fast efficient and friendly, cookie and Coffee
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:30 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Kevin. We're glad to hear you had a pleasnt visit, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
TULA M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust their service"
My associate was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 03:49 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tula. We're glad to hear our team was helpful during your visit, and we look forward to working with you again. Have a great weekend! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
PEGGY K. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected Service"
I just dropped off a document and was met by Richard Walker who took my car and had it washed. Above the Call!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:10 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Peggy. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We look forward to seeing you again! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
DALLAS H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5,000 mile service"
I been to Toyota of Puyallup for about 5 years now. Great customer service and awesome overall experience for the right price.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:56 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/20/2018

We appreciate your business, Dallas. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
THOMAS T. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5000 mile maintenance"
Service staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable, Makes for a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:02 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/19/2018

We appreciate your business, Thomas. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
JUDY O. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I've never had an issue with Toyota of Puyallup. I call for an appointment and I get in soon after. I'm greeted by my car and everything is taken care of with kindness and skill! Love my Toyota!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:37 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Judy. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you soon! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
SANDRA J. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top notch"
I have been a loyal customer for 15 years and let no one but Toyota of Puyallup touch my car. Always wonderful folks and service is great.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:49 PM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sandra. We appreciate your business! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
KIM A H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was great"
My initial service appointment went off without a hitch. They put me into a loaner car, told me my car would be done the next day, and provided me with a coffee while I waited for the loaner car to be gassed up.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:38 AM
Kerry S., President at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Kim. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. Take care! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 9740 in total