Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(9,274 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


KZ
KATHY Z.
York, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great job
They had what I needed for my car they were friendly it was fast and I didn't have to wait 2 weeks for an appointment

RH
RALPH H.
York Haven, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone was very professional and made me feel like family

GW
GREG W.
York, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Typical ToY 1st Class service
Fast check in, kept apprised of the status, explained potential costs, helped with discounted billing, speedy check out. Work seems to be competed successfully.
We'll be back for future service needs.

ST
SADINA T.
York, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Quality Service
Toyota of York always goes way above and beyond my expectations every time I bring my vehicle in for service. They go out of their way to accommodate all of my needs. I had a nail in my tire this week and they were able to get me in right away and took care of all of my needs. I was out before lunchtime.

JD
JESSIE D.
York, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
5 Stars!
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

LD
LINDA D.
York, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer service from your Service Advisor Steve Bond
I have been using Toyota service for approx 30 yrs. I ask for the same service advisor who I am able to trust and he kows the history of my vehicle and works well keeping my car serviced. I do not like a different service adviser when I need service .

Verified Customer
Marietta, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Personable and professional
Everyone is courteous and goes out of their way to be helpful without being pushy.

Verified Customer
Columbia, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
I bought two 4 Runners at Toyota of York and have been doing all my services there for the past 7 years. They are great, never had an issue. They have been able to replicate their work over 7 years w/o failing. This means excellence.

Verified Customer
York, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Tough Decision
Toyota of York has been decreasing their services and increasing their prices. They use to be willing to help customers find coupons and discounts. Foe example...the tore rotation now is $40. We wanted to use a coupon for oil change and forgot at home and they would not honor it. We never had trouble doing anything of that sort. We have started proving the cost elsewhere. It is very sad because our entire family has bought our toyotas here. We were once treated like family.

Verified Customer
Wrightsville, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
The people
A good experience that could be made better with a few minor modifications or additions. For instance add a place with a window looking into the shop so customers can watch the repairs on their vehicles. Also, how about a car wash with each service.

DZ
DANIEL Z.
York, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Sales
Very easy to deal with
Had a great experience as a return customer. Nathan was awesome to deal with and kept it straight forward. I will return again in the future.

ES
EARL S.
Spring Grove, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Emergency Repair
I needed a quick repair on a tire that took a nail, and as usual, Toyota of York promptly scheduled me and repaired the tire perfectly. Leading a very busy work life, this is always very appreciated. Keep up the good work T.o.Y.!

SS
SAY S.
York, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Tell me ahead how much to expect and on time

CH
CAROLYN H.
York, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
The service and the customer service from the associates!
Morgan, Larry and Steve helped me and my car was inspected professionally and expediently. Best care and people. You've got a great team! Tonya booked my appt. and got me in at a perfect time. All very good. Steve jogged outside and found my car, What a great experience.

JR
JENICE R.
PA
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for great customer support!
Thanks for great customer supported - answered all my questions!