Toyota of York


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

6238 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
JEROME W. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve Bond"
I took advantage of the Veterans Day free oil change for my wife’s car. The technician and Steve notice that the car had consumed more oil then usual from the last oil change. Instead of charging me a ridiculous price to repair, they recommended that I use a dye to track the oil. I appreciate Steve’s honesty and not upscale me something that I didn’t need. He is a stand up guy and that’s why my daughters are looking to buy a Toyota, so tha Steve can take care of them.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:14 AM
MARIA F. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance service"
Amazing as always
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:35 PM
THOMAS P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy!"
It's always nice to know that our vehicles are in the hands of professional and highly qualified techs. Your services are much appreciated!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:55 PM
LAWRENCE H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Atmosphere, the people"
Nathan was our consultant, just called Nathan and told him that one of my keys dies not work he said he would get back with me about this, hasn't yet, hopefully he is a man if his word be cuz than my thoughts will be different about him as a person.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:49 AM
ELMER K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick,polite,thorough, free loaner."
See above,
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:11 AM
DAVID C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! Love the valet!"
Great job, very friendly and professional
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:07 AM
PEDRO R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their people"
Good attentions and great service and options
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:03 PM
JOHN M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Ever"
discussed my vehicle in detail and provided lots of alternative solutions.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:35 PM
GERALDINE W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection check"
Service techs are all friendly and seems to be well versed on the job that needed to be done
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:05 PM
JOHN Z. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service at Service Department"
A+
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:56 PM
WILLIAM S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy to work with."
Addresses all areas of concern relative to Auto Maintenance.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:54 PM
MARTIN W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Making an appointment is easy, the email and text reminders are very helpful, and the work is always completed on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:49 PM
HAZEL R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant and knowledgeable employees "
Pleased with service on my vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:27 PM
DANIELLE H. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I went to Toyota of York to check out new vehicles because my 2006 Pontiac was on its last leg and a friend suggested them because of their great warranties. My friend and I were looking around their lower lot when we were approached by Zach DePalmer. My first thought was "oh god, here we go". I always hear bad things about car salesmen but I was surprised by his no pressure demeanor. He was very knowledgeable about car, as he is a former mechanic and an all around super nice guy. They had so many great vehicles, and I test drove several a hand full of them. He was very patient and he spent alot of time and even ran numbers for me on every vehicle that I was interested in, before I would allow them run my credit. Finally I decided on a vehicle, they worked to get my monthly payments where I was comfortable having them and added full warranties (on a used car). I was very happy with the service from Zach and the people at Toyota of York. I refer everyone there now. This is only the second car I have bought but it was the best car buying experience I have had. Highly suggest Toyota of York. .... ask for Zach ;-)
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:32 PM
DORIS G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, friendly, courteous staff"
Good job, nice employees
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:59 AM
GEORGE M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty is appreciated"
I appreciate their honesty and not pushing extra services
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:39 AM
NICHALOS C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Check in was smooth, estimated time was perfect.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:53 AM
CATHY G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Finished before due
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:36 PM
BRADLEY K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Took my auto in for the free Veterans day oil change and service. Service Advisor was great and auto was done in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:17 PM
PATRICIA D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness"
I am worried about cost of future brake job. Think I am being overchgd
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 6238 in total