Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(429 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DD
DONOVAN D.
Kennewick, WA
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Juan is THE MAN!!!!
My wife and I bring all of our vehicles to Juan at Tri Cities Battery. He is incredibly knowledgable and very personable. I would never bring my rigs anywhere else. If you want top notch service do your self a favor and go see Juan at Tri Cities Battery. If you want to get hosed just go anywhere else.

LM
LONNIE/VJ M.
Richland, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Service
Customer service is great!

LC
Lacrecia C.
Jasper, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Lacrecia said they're outstanding, from the business's management down to employees, Everyone was attentive, on task and she's totally pleased. She appreciates their kindness. She couldn't have made the trip without their help. They helped her with an air conditioner because one of her passengers had a heat stroke.

AD
ALBERTO D.
Prosser, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
great service
great service

DG
DAVE G.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Service Evaluation
Great experience as usual. Good value and vehicle was ready when promised.

MH
MIKE/JULIA H.
Pasco, WA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2021
Quick service, expensive
We appreciate the quick service received, but it seems ridiculous to pay $130 for a check engine light diagnosis on top of a $1000 repair bill. I can go to an auto parts store and have them hook up to the computer for the check engine light for free.

JK
JORDAN K.
Kennewick, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021
Battery Replacement
Tire Pros replaced my old battery with a new one in great time! Fast, efficient service. The new battery works like a charm. Thank you guys!

JN
Jason N.
Richland, WA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the service was speedy and the business got the job done.

GT
Gene T.
Kennewick, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Gene said there was an unnecessarily large amount of paperwork and he had a long wait time.

KG
Kathy G.
Richland, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said she didn't have an appointment. The staff member at the desk got her right in and they took great care of her.

WB
Woody B.
Pasco, WA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Woody said the business and staff members are trustworthy, friendly, and good people,

SH
Scott H.
Kennewick, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Scott said the business was very helpful and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

KM
Kim M.
Kennewick, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Tri Cities Battery & Auto Service
I was impressed on how quickly they got me in, the next day, compared to 5 other places I called that were 2 weeks out.
They were reasonably priced as well as efficient.
I wasn't exactly sure what was wrong with my car but they let me know as well as other things I had no idea about.

Thank You for time.

KT
Katherine T.
Gladstone, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Katherine said this business was very helpful and did a great job. She appreciated Jose's help and service on her vehicle.

GB
GREG B.
Pasco, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Friendly, courteous, professional customer service.
I've always been treated well (and fairly), at Tri-Cities Battery.
They have often worked me in without an appointment.
Usually minor problems with my vehicle. However, i would not hesitate to call on them for more major repairs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 429 in total