Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(759 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


CC
CHARLINE C.
Helper, UT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Goes above and beyond
I have always had excellent service with Allen, Cade, and Carsen could not ask for a better place to take your car to for repairs, they always go above and beyond. THANK YOU TONS

CC
CHARLINE C.
Helper, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Carsen has always treated me Awesome, and quick service.
Will send everyone I know here

KE
Kyle E.
Price, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Kyle said he would recommend the business for service.

BJ
Ben J.
Huntington, UT
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Ben said they did a good job and they were nice to him.

DG
Daniel G.
Price, UT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said they are good at what they do.

RR
Ryan R.
Price, UT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said they did a really great job.

BM
Bobby M.
Helper, UT
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
The two Mechanics. Best I’ve EVER had!!!
Caden and his brother are hands down the best mechanics I’ve EVER had the pleasure of dealing with..! EXTREMELY professional and the best I’ve ever seen. Precise, punctual, to the point, and very knowledgeable! I recommend them to everyone in town and every new person I meet. I’m taking another car to them tomorrow. I have 100% faith and trust in these two gentleman cause they know what they’re doing. I love tunex and already told both of them that when I move back to California I will make the drive back to Price so that I can have them work on my vehicle, that’s how much I value them and how good they are.

PG
Paul G.
Price, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast work, and fair pricing.
They knew what they were doing.

SC
Sean C.
Kenilworth, UT
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Sean said they were able to keep his quote with what they quoted, so far the vehicle is running perfectly, they acted professionally, and there was a delay on getting the parts to him.

Verified Customer
Price, UT
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Professional Service
The employees as Tunex are very professional, friend and provide excellent service in a timely manner.

EH
Emily H.
Price, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Emily said that they were done when they said they would be and everything was quick and easy.

BM
Bobby M.
Helper, UT
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Bobby said the mechanic is the best mechanic he's ever met. He is very professional and gets him the best deals. They are awesome.

SB
Stuart B.
Price, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Stuart said Allen kept him updated as he went. He said that Allen communicated well on what they were going to do. He added that as always, Allen was dead on.

AA
Alex A.
Price, UT
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Alex said he's quick.

MG
MICHELLE G.
Helper, UT
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Service
Good job guys!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 763 in total