Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1299 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7600016/5Overall Rating 4.7600016/5Overall Rating 4.7600016/5Overall Rating 4.7600016/5rating 4.7600016
Original
Overall Rating 2.12/5Overall Rating 2.12/5rating 2.12rating 2.12rating 2.12
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


BJ
Brenda J.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Everyone was nice and tryed to accommodate me as best they could
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

CJ
Chelsi J.
Buhl, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Millport, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Good place
Good job!
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Everything was taken care of and I got a free car wash :)
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai . We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DS
Debbie S.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Four time Hyundai buyer.
Staff
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star survey. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Northport, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent and timely service
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. We appreciate the 5 star survey.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

BW
Birgit W.
Coker, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Excellent Service with a Smile !
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We are so glad your visit was a positive one. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

LJ
Lisa J.
Moundville, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Landmark Collision Center
Landmark Collision Center did a GREAT job!
Very friendly too!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

AR
Anna R.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Your 5 star survey is much appreciated. We at Tuscaloosa Hyundai strive for complete customer satisfaction.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
Great service very friendly and informative
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

So glad your experience was positive. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

AM
Annie M.
Vance, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
2013 Hyundai
Everybody was curtious . We were shown where facilities were and where the refreshments were and where we could wait comfortablely. Eddie signed us up and the wait was expedient. I would highly recommend this Hyundai Dealership. Thank you Eddie.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

AG
Annie G.
Greensboro, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Tobasi
It started off rocky but Tobasi saved the day.He was the only reason I Did not leave and go somewhere else . Because the person I was told to meet was not even at work.But Tobasi did a great job turning the situation around .If I decide to purchase again he will be the person I ask to be my salesperson. So I hope he got credit for this sale.Great customer service Tobias !!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey . We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Northport, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Seevicing
We are a Hyundai family due to the excellent service we have always received by everyone we’ve encountered!
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

GM
Georgia M.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2009 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
The employees are great in every department
I like get my cars serviced here because they are honest and will tell you what need to be done right away and if it's something that can wait .They never try to push things on you that are not necessarily needed at the time which is something I really love about them
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018
We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

ES
Elaine S.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy from the moment you drive in.
As always, I received great service. This place really cares about repeat customers.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star survey. Tuscaloosa Hyundai is grateful for your business.  

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

CB
Cheryl B.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Ongoing Airbag Issue
A few months after I purchased my Santa Fe in May 2017, I began to have trouble with the airbag warning light on my dash coming on periodically. This started several weeks after I had some warranty work done on the driver’s seat. This service appointment was for that same airbag issue. I had taken the car in before but the problem persisted.

This time I had the opportunity to get assistance and input from personnel from HyundaiUSA. After running diagnostics, they replaced a module and the curtain airbag on the drver’s side. (No parts were replaced on previous visits.) They feel sure this has fixed the problem. In my mind, only time will tell. So far so good.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Glad to hear the issue has been resolved. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

MP
Margaret P.
Coker, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Service technician
Always care for their customers and always courteous!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

We appreciate the kind words . Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

KJ
Kathy J.
Alabaster, AL
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2018 Category: Service
1st impression great... but shocked when i left
The service desk rep was excellent!! But I'll use caution in future if asking tech to test drive my car!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

At Tuscaloosa Hyundai customer satisfaction is very important to us. I'l be reaching out to you and try resolve any concerns you may have 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Always fast & friendly service!
After my car wouldn't start, i was able to call tuscaloosa Hyundai & have my car towed there within an hour where they diagnosed & replaced my battery plus balanced my tires in roughly an hour. The service reps are always the friendliest people I've ever met so they make dropping an unexpected few hundred dollars a little less painful!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the kind words. At Tuscaloosa Hyundai our goal is for our customers to have a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DS
Debbie S.
Northport, AL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service as Always!!!
I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HYUNDAI TODAY WAS EXTRA FAST FOR MY OIL CHANGE AND THAT CAR WASH WAS AWESOME
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301