Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1396 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857129/5Overall Rating 4.7857129/5Overall Rating 4.7857129/5Overall Rating 4.7857129/5rating 4.7857129
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DP
Donna P.
Pleasant Grove, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful buying experience
I have loved my entire experience with this dealership from buying my new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport to servicing my car for its first oil change. Staff is friendly and professional and always assures customer satisfaction!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DD
Dorothy D.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
I like the way the staff is attentive to my needs. Very pleasant!
Had a great experience! Thanks for taking good care of my car needs!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

We appreciate the kind words and 5 star response. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

PB
Patrice B.
Duncanville, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Everyone was friendly! Though I was in there longer this visit, but I also had a recall that was done on top of my service.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.  We appreciate the  kind words and the  5 star survey 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

GA
Gail A.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Prompt,courctous,
Prompt,courctous,efficient ,clean and most of friendly
Thank you
Gail Askew
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Your kind words are much appreciated along with the 5 star response. Thank you for allowing Tuscaloosa Hyundai to be your service provider.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DW
Dottie W.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai has the friendliest folks
From the minute I drove into the garage to the minute my car was serviced, I received only friendly greetings along with smiles.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

OR
Olivia R.
Northport, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic as usual
The title says it all. Their service is great and they really go the extra mile.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for completing the survey and the 5 star response. We appreciate your business.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

MC
Margaret C.
Akron, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Mrs.
Prompt, efficient, courteous
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Northport, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Painless
Having my Hyundai serviced at Tuscaloosa Hyundai is great! Everyone is very nice and they take the car in quickly. The waiting area is comfortable and if they find anything unplanned that needs to be done, they will talk you through it. They have a window where you can see the service area, they work quickly and get your car done.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Your kind words are much appreciated as well as the 5 star response. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

SY
Susan Y.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Regular Service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star response. We appreciate you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DG
Danny G.
Northport, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Awsome
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

We are grateful for the kind words and 5 star response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Done
Already have recommended to my friends and they have bought from Tuscaloosa Hyundai!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

TM
Tim M.
Cottondale, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Only One Problem
The service facility is very nice and the waiting area was comfortable. This was our first visit and all was good except we had to return the car to have the service notice turned off. I never noticed it when I got back in the car and my wife noticed it when she took it to work the next day. No big deal, but I couldn't give 5 stars because of it.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the honesty on the survey. Here at Tuscaloosa Hyundai we strive for perfect service experiences.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service- and Fast
Always on-time and do the complete job. Love getting the car washed free as part of the service.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the 5 star response and the kind words. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

WB
William B.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
The Service staff has always friendly and professional each time I visit. I have never felt pressured for unwanted repairs, like I have experienced at other Service departments. The owners of Tuscaloosa Hyundai should be very proud of the staff they have in the Service Department. Keep up the great service.
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

We appreciate the kind words and perfect survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

MB
Michele B.
Northport, AL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting facility
There is always room for improvement in any endeavor or business, therefore the 4 stars. However, this facility, staff and service techs are helpful and friendly and as close to 5 stars as you can get. My husband took my 2008 Hyundai in for it’s regular service, and was satisfied with the whole experience, which says a lot. Thank you for helping me keep my car on the road for at least another few thousand miles.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

LW
Linda W.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was great, in and out in record time.
Everyone was great, in and out in record time.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

MP
Manda P.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
This was my first experience with the Hyundai service center. The costumer service in their department was pleasant- literally service with a smile 😃. Fast, friendly, informative service! I am completely “sold” on Hyundai from sales to service! Thanks Hyundai!
BOBBY P., service manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113

IO
Isabel O.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Curteous service...kept me informed of needed repairs and the costs .
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

We appreciate the kind words and the 5 star survey. Thank you choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

NW
Nelson W.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
great sustomer service and beautiful surroundings
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

We appreciate the 5 star survey. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

BR
Brenda R.
Coker, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Job well done.
Everyone is friendy and knowledgeable about their job and merchandise and service available .
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

The kind words and 5 star survey are both appreciated. We are thankful you chose Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301