Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,242 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Sandy H.
Northport, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
A true service department
They always make me think this is what service departments are supposed to be.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the 5 star review. Tuscaloosa Hyundai is proud to be your service provider. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Moundville, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Friendly Service and a Clean Facility.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DP
David P.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
service dept.
Great service and staff
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

We are grateful for the 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

BJ
Brenda J.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Good service fast and good
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Tuscaloosa Hyundai #1
Great on time servicing, friendly personnel, and masks worn by all employees for customer/employee safety.
Excellent warranty on their vehicles.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Tuscaloosa Hyundai is glad to be your service provider. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Brent, AL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great staff and service.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

We are so glad to hear about your positive service experience. Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the kind words and the 5 star review. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

HW
Henry W.
Gordo, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
Always great customer care and a fair price.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the opportunity to serve you. We are grateful for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DR
Deborah R.
Northport, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly good service and very polite.
Very consistant in their service. Always courteous.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is glad to hear about your positive service experience. Thank you for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Very cordial and attentive staff
My car is an older model but I worry less about any problem it develops because Hyundai Tuscaloosa makes that possible! I appreciate the great attention guys!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

We at Tuscaloosa Hyundai are  thankful for the kind words. We appreciate the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

OH
Ottis H.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service for over fifteen years...
I been buying my cars and trucks at Tuscaloosa Hyundai for over 15 years, and it only gets better, the deals I get when buying or service, is always the best, I can only Highly recommend this Dealership to anyone, waiting lobby always clean, and now with the virus, they are doing every thing they can to make it a safe place to wait for service to be done, spacing out to the seating, wearing mask, if you have to get out I feel as safe here as any where I go.........
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DS
David S.
Fayette, AL
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
sincerely wants to take care of customers
our problem has been resolved,thanks so much!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Just for general car problems
I still have the same problems I had before the work that was performed
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

We are sorry to hear about your less than perfect experience. I will be in contact with you soon as to resolve this issue. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

GM
Georgia M.
Centreville, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
The employees and the way you are treated when you come in for service.
Just a good dealership and the cars are excellant.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Eutaw, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
I love the Service!
The personnel was so professional and friendly!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Columbus, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding, no pressure salesman
Awesome experience.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

We are glad to hear about your positive service experience. Tuscaloosa Hyundai is grateful for the opportunity to serve you and for the 5 star review. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the opportunity to serve you. We are grateful for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301