Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WR
Walter R.
Marion, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Very good
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/22/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated . Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

KG
Katherine G.
Northport, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly/helpful folks!
It seems Hyundai specializes in satisfying!!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

JM
James M.
Bessemer, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
car recall
Pleased
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the 5 star rating and the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

JP
John P.
Northport, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Very clean
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

We are glad to hear about your positive service experience. Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

PW
Peggy W.
Fayette, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Professional and respectful
Answered all questions in timely manner. Courteous and respectful.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

RM
Raymond M.
Centreville, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
The attitude and the kindness you are shown when you call or take your car in for service.
Very nice and clean building. Employees are always nice and pleasant to you.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is proud to be your service provider. We are grateful for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

HB
Harvey B.
Fosters, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
The Great staff ,thats all you need any place
Wonderful people and great service , I would say that is all you need. In and out and very clean place to wait while car is being serviced.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is grateful for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

MF
Maegan F.
Brent, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Consistently
Always so pleased with my service when I leave. This is my second Hyundai and it won’t be my last.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Tuscaloosa, AL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Service.
Great Timely Service!
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to serving you in the future. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

DM
Doris M.
Ward, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy and timely
The staff are courteous,professional and respectful.I enjoy seeing them on my visits.They make sure I am taken care of when I pull in. I recommend Tuscaloosa Hyundai to friends and my family.Happy Thanksgiving 🦃
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/08/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is grateful for the kind words and the 5 star review. We look forward to serving you in the future. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

WB
William B.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
I have always had excellent experiences when dealing with Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Eddie is the best. I have worked with him for years.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/08/2020

We are glad to hear about your positive service experience. Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the kind words and the 5 star review. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

LP
Lucile P.
Northport, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service good
Nice employees
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/07/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is proud to be your service provider. We thank you for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Cottondale, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff is very friendly and the service is wonderful
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

The kind words and the 5 star review are very much appreciated. Tuscaloosa Hyundai is grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

JW
Jennifer W.
Northport, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly exceptional customer service
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is grateful for the opportunity to serve you Thank you for the 5 star rating. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301

Verified Customer
Vance, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Always in and out quickly.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
All things are not what they seem
While trying to maintain the "million mile warranty" on my car, I have been subjected to misleading practices in the service department. Also, when I displayed knowledge regarding what is required and what is suggested with maintenance, I then began to get subpar time and effort regarding the maintenance of my vehicle. It kind of makes you wonder is the "million mile warranty" worth what you have to do to maintain it. Probably not in my opinion.
THOMAS W., Service Manager from Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

We are terribly sorry to hear about your less than perfect experience. I will be in contact with you soon as to resolve this. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301