ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7391274/5Overall Rating 4.7391274/5Overall Rating 4.7391274/5Overall Rating 4.7391274/5rating 4.7391274
Original
Overall Rating 2.13636/5Overall Rating 2.13636/5rating 2.13636rating 2.13636rating 2.13636
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Courtney S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
I felt welcomed when I came to Hyundai on April 18th. Eddie Wilkinson was kind and knowledge when it came to my car care needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:19 AM
THOMAS W., Service Manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

We appreciate you completing our survey . Tuscaloosa Hyundai thanks you for the opportunity to serve you. 

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301
Donna D. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I didnt have an appointment and they managed to fit me in. The service department staff are friendly and always go above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:55 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

We appreciate your perfect survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Chad P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and nice new facility"
This was the first time I've had my car serviced since Tuscaloosa Hyundai moved to their new facility. It's very nice and the waiting area is quite comfortable. The service was quick and friendly, and they even washed my car for me when the work was completed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:34 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Place! "
Excellent customer service!
Speedy service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:50 AM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

We appreciate your positive survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:08 AM
THOMAS W., Service Manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank You for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager
205-752-8113 ext. 301
Janice M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
A nice waiting room to wait on repair. Everyone was nice and my car was
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:49 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Don't know what you are asking"
cood
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:30 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your positive survey response. We appreciate your business!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Carl W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kept me informed"
They performed every service item that I identified as needed.
They asked me before performing additional needed service items.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:49 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Martin G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal at Hyundai go out of there way to please uyou"
The service personal are friendly and strive to do their best to ensure that you are satisfied with the work they perform. The waiting period is minimal and they have comfortable accommodations. I will definitely use Tuscaloosa Hyundai for all of my vehicle maintenance in the future.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:20 AM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Chelsi J. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great salesmen. Service time could use work "
At the time of my appointment for my oil change, I pulled up and there were a lot of people present. I was told that even making an appointment, I would still have to wait
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:33 PM
THOMAS W., Service Manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We strive for excellent customer service. It seems in this case we have failed to provide that to you. My name is Thomas Woolbright . I will be contacting you totry and resolve this matter.

Thank You 
Thomas Woolbright
Service Manager

Todd D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job - thank you!"
I always get great service at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Thomas Woolbright is always terrific...very personable, very customer-oriented, and very helpful. I appreciate the help there and will gladly continue to service my three Hyundais there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:51 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Kristin K. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful people and good product."
Great service department!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:02 AM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Friendly and attentive
Always provide you with the information needed do you can make a decision on what services you need/want
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:34 AM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the perfect survey score! We look forward to serving your again soon!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and fast service"
Very pleasant, great customer service, fast service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:06 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Cindy T. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CINDY Tingle"
My dad brought my car for service . Excellent service he said. He liked the nice waiting area and the coffee.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 12:22 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Disappointed "
I made an appointment for oil change and was told as soon as I got there that the wait would be and hour and a half. Very discouraging, whenI took out the time to make an appointment. I was going to leave,but then I was told that It could be sooner than an hour and that they would repair a recall and wash my vehicle. Not sure why it would take a n hour and half to only do an oil change, with an appointment. Than turns out it only takes one hour to do an oil change, recall and car wash in an hour. I felt like they didn't want to provide service to me at first. Very disappointed! Being I'm a three time Hyundia vehicle owner. Customers should feel welcomed and encouraged for choosing Hyundai when coming in for a service, instead I felt like I was not welcome discouraged due to the long wait time, even though I had an appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:39 AM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

We are sorry to hear of the disappointment with your recent service visit. Our service manager, Thomas Woolbright, will be reaching out to you to discuss your visit and concerns. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and we want you to be completely satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins 
Parts and Service Director
205-752-8113
Kimberly C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
The customer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:45 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & courteous"
The people I deal with at this dealership are always very friendly & helpful. They always get the job done quickly & hassle free.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 01:11 AM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

We appreciate your 5-star survey response! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Phillip H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is nice, friendly, and ptofessional"
Everyone is professional and does a great job. They also do a great job at explaining everything that needs to be done and which is optional! Love this dealership!!! They even washed my car after my maintenance!! Eddie you were the best!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 04:32 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Tuscaloosa Hyundai!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers first. "
Excellent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:41 PM
Bobby P., service manager at Tuscaloosa Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business!

Bobby Perkins
Service Manager
205-752-8113
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1196 in total