Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,442 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


YK
Yongsu K.
Irvine, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai
Good setvice

SS
Sooren S.
Newport Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service!
Always providing a level of service that’s second to none!!

PC
Patricia C.
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
See below
Good service and competent staff.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

THANK YOU PATRICIA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great attentive staff!
Service clerk was very informative and thorough in explaining about services in details.
Car wash after service without leaving any mess in my car 😂

Thank you, Tustin Hyunai!
Will return for sure.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Costa Mesa, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Difficult to diagnose
I had an intermittent problem with my transmission that was NOT showing up on the diagnostics. They got me a rental car and took the time necessary to diagnose and resolve the issue under the warranty... Couldn't ask for anything better!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RB
Rosemarie B.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Thank you for Caring!
It took several phone calls to get a service appointment. I wasn't happy and spoke with the GM about no one answering the phone in the service department and not returning calls.
Once I spoke with one of the executives everything went really well. I did appreciate that the GM listened to my concern and made positive stuff happen.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU ROSEMARIE FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


LD
Lucy D.
Cypress, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service, I went in for minor service that includes and oil change, when I
purchased my vehicle I was given 2 Free Oil Change coupons, I used 1 and lost the other coupon, so when it was time to pay, my service rep told me that I had 1 free oil change left to use and he can put it towards my service for today, I thanked him for that because I thought I was just out of luck because I lost my coupon. That is Great Customer Service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU LUCY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Helpful people
Very happy with service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JB
John B.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
What car service should be like.
"Just do what you say you are going to do." I have found that this service department have done this each and every time I have visited. Whether It was an oil change, new breaks, or a warrantees visit they were up front what the time line was going to be. When they wanted to keep the care over night I was notified
early so arrangement could be made early. Are there prices the lowest in town, probably not, but not the highest either. I've found the quality of their service worth every dollar charged.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


TM
Thomas M.
Lake Forest, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU THOMAS FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Visit in December 2019
Courteous and professional.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU  FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


PB
Paul B.
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
I love there service department. They always do a great job and within the time frame.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

THANK YOU PAUL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


PL
Paul L.
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent work
Staff very friendly and helpful. Take care my car service top my expectations.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU PAUL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RH
Rene H.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Very professional service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

THANK YOU RENE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY


RR
Regina R.
Orange, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast and reasonably priced
For a dealer, their speed in service is fair and the prices are very reasonable in comparison to others.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER