Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

3768 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058867/5Overall Rating 4.7058867/5Overall Rating 4.7058867/5Overall Rating 4.7058867/5rating 4.7058867
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 minutes ago

Reviews


AE
Ashok E.
Irvine, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Very nice staff and provided excellent service

GW
Gary W.
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
What I expected!
I've had my Sonata for over 4 years... All services done here at Tustin Hyundai... Flawless... No complaints. And making appointments, even the day before, certainly a big help.

AA
Annie A.
Lake Forest, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Good staff, informative
I trust the Hudai staff to be honest and fair
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


CH
Cheryl H.
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service from Hyundai!
My recent service appointment at Tustin Hyundai went very smoothly. My car was attended to by experienced and professional mechanics. I especially enjoyed working with David in the office. He was thorough and very friendly.
Thank you David!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK CHERYL AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very nice service experience
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service - Excellant
Service is always done and done well. I appreciate the smiles on the service crew, even if it is early morning.
Thank you for your continuing great service.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


JB
John B.
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Good visit BUT....
an unnecessary visit as the staff should have diagnosed this very common problem a year ago. I had suffered with engine misfiring and stalling issues and they were not able to remedy the problem until recently. I have had the vehicle brought back 3 times to have mechanics remedy the problem but to no avail. Not until now. New coils! And spark plugs. Car runs fine now. Idling is still a little high, but livable.
I had done some research into possible Lemon Law litigation regarding reportedly thousands of 2013 Hyundai Elantra claims on the very same issues I have had, namely, fluctuating acceleration, rough idle and overall jittery engine misfiring and stalling concerns. In my opinion, a manufacturer's recall was in order for these problems. Instead, I paid nearly a grand to have it fixed. It was a manufacturing flaw.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


AK
Amad K.
Anaheim, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Place is great
Great people in a great place
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


IP
Ileana P.
Anaheim, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everything came out perfect!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


VS
Vicki S.
Tustin, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai
They have super service people, attentive and helpful people on the service counter. Service is completed in a timely manner and they keep you informed of any issues along the way.
I never took my previous cars to a dealer more than once as I always felt they tried to overcharge or do unnecessary work. This car will never go anywhere except Tustin Hyundai !!!!! THEY ARE THE BEST!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK VICKI!!! AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


JS
Joe S.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Clean quick and efficient!
Service Department reps are knowledgeable. David Kim was excellent -- he's a man of his word!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU JOE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


BF
Bill F.
Tustin, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service
As always Tustin Hyundai and Team provided a Spirit of Excellence. I know when I bring my Genesis in for service it will be done right and on time. Thank you for your great service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU BILL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
San Clemente, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


ME
Marcus E.
Lake Forest, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service department was friendly and helpful. They also had a free shuttle to take me back to work while they serviced my Ionic.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU MARCUS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CG
Curtis G.
Tustin, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
great service dept
Fast and complete.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU CURTIS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


KT
Kim T.
Tustin, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff. Welcoming atmosphere and prompt service!
Professional and courteous staff. Welcoming atmosphere and prompt service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU KIM FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JG
James G.
Tustin, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Yet another fantastic experience !!!
My Genesis experienced a loss of power, fortunately it would idle at 25mph , fast enough for me to limp it down to Tustin Hyundai. My Service consultant , Martin , got in my car and drove it back to the technician bays, and within a half hour had my vehicle diagnosed as a defective throttle body. Unfortunately he didn't have one in stock, but I guess there was a local dealer around that did have it, and to my amazement , he went and bought it at another dealer and had my car back to me within a few hours !!! My vehicle is still under the warranty, and I'm sure he had to pay extra money to buy that part, but I am so appreciative to Martin & Tustin Hyundai for there quality of work, but moreover, the quality of customer care that was given. I would highly recommend Martin & Tustin Hyundai for the great experience I had once more.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

THANK YOU JIM FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Villa Park, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Attentive service!
Thank you!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


FF
Frank F.
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Staff
Friendly helpful professional staff. Very clean with a comfortable customer lounge. Free coffee and Wi-Fi while you wait. Great service and a free carwash!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/10/2019

THANK YOU FRANK FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


BS
Bijan S.
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Every thing was great
All employees was great and nice
Thank you Hyundai Tustin team
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/10/2019

THANK YOU BIJAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR