Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

4250 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7241393/5Overall Rating 4.7241393/5Overall Rating 4.7241393/5Overall Rating 4.7241393/5rating 4.7241393
Original
Overall Rating 2.1896588/5Overall Rating 2.1896588/5rating 2.1896588rating 2.1896588rating 2.1896588
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Better pricing on service
Service and parts department are great. Better pricing than Allen Hyundai where I purchased my vehicle
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil change service
Excellent customer service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JA
Jerome A.
Orange, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Have seen the same service reps for last 5 years. Very competent, concerned people
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU JEROME FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AM
Amanda M.
La Mirada, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fantastic service. Everyone was friendly and helpful
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU AMANDA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service advisor
Brian does great job!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CR
Christian R.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Tustin Team always efficient and friendly!
Service is efficient, honest, and good value. Good environment, wifi, place you can work while waiting, water provided.
Martin, and everyone else make you feel at home, and comfy. They also keep you informed.
Thanks Team Hyundai Tustin!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

THANK YOU CHRISTIAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Arcadia, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great car
I have a Lexus and a Jaguar, and this Hyundai has been a pleasure to own and drive.
Gas mileage and range is incredible, and because it's a plug-in hybrid, I have the permits for the HOV lane which has cut my commute time in half.
We love this car!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CV
Christopher V.
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Washing of Car
The Service was good. It seemed like it went well and my car if performing as expected. The service advisor, David Kim, is top notch. However, I was.disappointed in the car wash. Basic cleaning was not done. The fenders had mud splashes and a few of the windows had bird droppings. I was expecting a clean car.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK....I APOLOGIZY FOR THE POOR CAR WASH...YOU ARE WELCOME TO RETURN ANYTIME AT YOUR CONVENIENCE FOR A FREE CAR WASH....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU CHRIS

GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

CHRIS....THE SYSTEM WON'T LET ME SEND YOU A SURVEY.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
THANKS
AGAIN
GARY


FW
Fran W.
Tustin, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
THE BEST
I love how efficient the service department is, especially Trina, she is my go to person.
They keep you up to date with their progress and I appreciate my clean car when they are finished.
I would like to recommend that they cover the floor mats, like they used to, especially for the car washing.
I have already had my friend come in for service and she is now a convert.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

THANK YOU FRAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Very nice service
Great service every time
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


FM
Frank M.
Irvine, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019 Category: Service
15 K Service
Friendly, efficient service.. My last visit was very comfortable. Good service , relaxed environment plus refreshments.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

THANK YOU FRANK FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JC
James C.
Garden Grove, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
It is my dealer
Tustine Hyundai gave me very friendly service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

THANK YOU JAMES FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JD
Jesse D.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I enjoyed the great customer service, the waiting room was clean. Everyone was professional. I get to drive the new Hyundai Palliside which was a FANTASTIC experience.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

THANK YOU JESSE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


MM
Marcos M.
Fountain Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always, very friendly and exceptional customer sevice
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

THANK YOU MARCOS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JS
Jennifer S.
Tustin, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Battery replacement
Fast & professional service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

THANK YOU JENNIFER FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Professional and caring staff, great car service.
Pleasant waiting area, good popcorn, efficient and caring service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Newport Beach, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Appointment time
Had appointment but took 3 hours to have car ready. Simple 5K mike service.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APOLOGIZE THE SERVICE TOOK LONGER THAN IT SHOULD....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


MV
Michael V.
Ladera Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Sevice
I’ve been bringing my 2017 Elantra here since the day I purchased it because They never try to sell you more than you need and don’t put pressure on you to get additional service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DO
Dean O.
Santa Ana, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Outstanding customer service, quick, helpful, knowledgeable staff!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

THANK YOU DEAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Quick Friendly Service
Quick, friendly service. Totally satisfied.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019
THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER