Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (99)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
No disappointments at Tustin Hyundai
Whether you buy a car or service your car at Tustin Hyundai, you will not be disappointed. They do what they say they will do - they do it right the first time - and they are friendly and helpful throughout the process. Try them. You will appreciate the difference!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

THANK YOU DAVID FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SF
Susan F.
Whittier, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Always a great service experience.
Feel confident in the work that you do and very comfortable and welcome at your dealership.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

THANK YOU SUSAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AS
Andrew S.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
I was really pleased with the service I received on July 28th. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The service advisor Bryan Matsumura was terrific. And so was David, the mechanic who worked on my car. I do live a distance from Tustin Hyundai, but am willing to drive there for such great service. Thank you again Tustin Hyundai for all of your help. I sincerely appreciate it!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

THANK YOU ANDREW FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


GF
George F.
Santa Ana, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Tustin Hyundai Service
This is the place to take care of your Hyundai vehicle--always reliable and timely in completing the service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIAE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Fair, honest, kind & clean
I always take my car here and I am treated wish respect and care. Everyone there is thoughtful and kind. The place is always clean and in order. I especially love Martin's service, he is an honest guy and our is a blessing to have him to talk to. It is always nice when you have a relationship with the people you take your car to see.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Yorba Linda, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
David always explains everything to me and tries to get me a good deal if possible. He doesn't push me to do repairs or replace tires until it really needs to be done.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JB
Joanne B.
Santa Ana, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
The service continues to be excellent. From my original purchase of the car to the servicing of it. I made an appointment online...very convenient. The service was friendly, timely and professional. Thank you!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

THANK YOU JOANNE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
One of the best in OC
Always friendly, attentive and no forceful upselling. They provide the exact service I request and they deliver.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
N?A
N/A
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JV
Jozef V.
Irvine, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Very professional.
Fast and professional service.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


SS
Sheryl S.
Chino Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai rocks!!!
They are quick, friendly, and always a pleasure to deal with. Trina was great!!!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

THANK YOU SHERYL
GARY BAGBY


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & helpful service
A very friendly, helpful and professional service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Adviser
David Kim was one of the best service adviser that I ever met. He is detail and very customer oriented.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


PA
Paul A.
Irvine, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe service - Tustin, CA Hyundai
Just had my 10,000 mile service for my 2019 Santa Fe, and the service team at Tustin Hyundai did a great job! My service advisor, Brian Matsumura, did a super job of taking care of my needs, keeping me informed and ensuring that I had an excellent service experience! Kudos to the whole Tustin Hyundai team ! ! !
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

THANK YOU PAUL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DS
Diana S.
Newport Beach, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
10 Years of Great Service
I purchased my Genesis 10 years ago from Tustin Hyundai, and have been exceedingly satisfied with the vehicle and ongoing service from this dealership. I am moving to Lake Tahoe and now need an SUV that can handle snow and icy mountain roads. Given my positive experience, I will trade my beloved sedan for a Palisade, as I trust Hyundai to provide me with a safe, comfortable, well-equipped vehicle that performs. Thank you for 10 years of a great service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

THANK YOU DIANA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR