Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3236 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6976758/5Overall Rating 4.6976758/5Overall Rating 4.6976758/5Overall Rating 4.6976758/5rating 4.6976758
Original
Overall Rating 2.14634/5Overall Rating 2.14634/5rating 2.14634rating 2.14634rating 2.14634
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


EC
Eun C.
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast and efficient service!

HM
Hans M.
Tustin, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was great and timely.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

THANK YOU HANS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


PN
Paul N.
Santa Ana, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenace
Trina is a great asset to this company. She is always smiling no matter what the day brings. She has been my consultant for many years and through her technical knowledge assists in making the right service decision.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU PAUL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HD
Heather D.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Trina Rocks!
I recently purchased my first Hyundai from another nearby dealer. For the servicing that I needed, they couldn't guarantee me any pricing info and I was not comfortable w/ that. When I reached out to Trina in your service department, she quickly provided all the information that I needed and was looking for! I promptly scheduled the appointment. The day of the appointment the work took less time than anticipated and the cost was slightly less! I will definitely be back to Tustin Hyundai for my future service needs.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT HEATHER...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


JM
Jeff M.
Jurupa Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
The key ingredient here is the people in the service department. The service advisors are terrific. We normally deal with Bryan, who is outstanding to work with, and very conscientious. In his absence, we have worked with David, who is just as helpful and efficient. Every person in the department has been polite, professional, and courteous. Terrific people all around.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

THANK YOU JEFF FOR THE FEEDACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JC
Jennifer C.
Placentia, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast, accurate service
Friendly service people; service completely quickly. Love the car wash!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

THANK YOU JENNIFER FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JV
Jocelyn V.
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Amazing staff, couldn’t be happier with the service I received
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK JOCELYN AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


BM
Beatrice M.
Mission Viejo, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service, everyone was so friendly! and the food topped it off!
Nice group of employees, and good service. I would highly recommend Hyundai to everyone
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU BEATRICE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JO
Jasmine O.
Newport Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff and Efficient Service
Everyone at Tustin Hyundai is very friendly and helpful. They took great care of my car and it was even ready early.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU JASMINE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AN
Ann N.
Newport Coast, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Radio
Radio was not repaired, explained that it was rebooted only.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ANN AND WE APOLOGIZE YOU'RE STILL HAVING ISSUES WITH THE RADIO. MY ADVISOR WILL CONTACT YOU TO GET YOU BACK IN AND PUT YOU IN A RENTAL CAR AT NO CHARGE TO YOU SO YOU CAN DROP THE CAR OFF FOR THE DAY..WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. 

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


DF
Dagmar F.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Happy Santa Fe Sport Customer
Tustin Hyundai Service Department is the BEST. I come from Palm Springs to have my Santa Fe serviced because they treat me right. My Santa Fe Sport is serviced in a timely manner and washed for a clean ride home. Trina and the entire Service Department Team make me feel like a VIP driving a Genesis G90. Thank you for your Spirit of Excellence
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU DAGMAR FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


BM
Babak M.
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
H
H
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Always excellent service and reasonable pricing
Great service, reasonable price :)
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
I have been to several Hyundai service departments, and hands down the Tustin location has been the best. I have worked with Frank and Brian as service advisers, and both were courteous, extremely communicative (I loved that they texted me on my car’s progress and when my parts came in), and were very honest about what my car needed or didn’t need. Tustin Hyundai also arranged for me to have a rental car overnight without me having to ask, after another Hyundai dealership told me that it was “not their policy” and they weren’t obligated to. I’m just so impressed with Tustin Hyundai - positive online reviews are sometimes hard to believe, but in this case the rave reviews are warranted.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


ES
Erica S.
Ontario, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great fri badly customer service

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Unhappy
Nobody is ever going to be a happy customer when their told their motor seized. Very unhappy with Hyndui vehicle in itself.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU ERICA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THANK YOU FOR RESCORING MY SURVEY...I'LL SEE YOU TOMORROW
THANKS AGAIN
TRINA


Verified Customer
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Always a good experience!
The Tustin Hyundai service team is always helpful and welcoming every time I bring my car in. Trina is great to work with, very responsive to texts & phone calls when I have questions. There are two other Hyundai dealerships that are closer to my home where I can go to service my car but I make the drive to Tustin Hyundai for their consistently great customer service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU JENNIFER FOR THE FEEDBACK ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RA
Roger A.
Westminster, CA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU ROGER FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JA
Jeff A.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The 5 stars are still shining
I believe this is the fourth time I've left a positive review for Tustin Hyundai and they continue to provide excellent service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANKS JEFF ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Foothill Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Good experience every time
I have a great experience every time. I make an appointment, get taken care of right away.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


BK
Brett K.
Huntington Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Everybody was very nice
everybody was very nice
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER