ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5rating 4.6129071
Original
Overall Rating 2.19355/5Overall Rating 2.19355/5rating 2.19355rating 2.19355rating 2.19355
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Jillian C. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
Martin is always great when I bring my vehicle in. My battery had died and when I called in, the service department quoted me one amount and when I arrived I was pleased to see Martin quoted the same (ended up being $2 cheaper) amount. He knew I was hoping to go back to work so he tried to get my battery replacement completed as quick as possible. He checked in occasionally and kept me up to date. I always come to this dealership even for the smallest of things because I appreciate the service I receive. I came back to my vehicle and found the service team didn’t place at paper mat down so there were black marks on the ground, Martin immediately was willing to get it cleaned. (I declined because I was hoping to get back to work, but I appreciated the gesture). Overall great service and the team tries to resolve all concerns big or small.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 08:32 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/23/2017

THANK YOU JILLIAN FOR THE FEEDBACK ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Miguel T. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
Elsa was able to help me, by setting my service appointment, and taking me in. The team has a great and positive attitude. Thanks to Elsa and the service department team, I was able to get my Santa Fe serviced and I know I will come back to get my SUV serviced at Tustin Hyundai. Thank you, Tustin Hyundai Service Team.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 03:37 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK MIGUEL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Standard Service "
Overall, the service was good and the people were very nice. The actual service just took too long.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:29 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU  FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT WE ARE ADDING PEOPLE TO IMPROVE THE TURN AROUND TIME....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Juliet B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Enjoy working with Martin "
Friendliness
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:11 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK JULIET FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Barbara L. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service!"
A nice, easy place to get service. Friendly, accommodating staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:22 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK BARBARA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Chun H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place to go"
I am glad this place is getting better each time we visited
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:25 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU CHUN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Carmello R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Good service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:28 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU CARMELLO FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

VERA G. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your check-in a very nice experience."
Very friendly, helpful and courteous employees.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:25 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU VERA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Sun H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Bryan was very good. replaced transmission under warranty. Courteous and professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:18 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU SUN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

George S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST TIME SERVICE"
USED TO GO TO ANOTHER DEALER, BUT THEY WERE ALWAYS BOOKED AND NOT REALLY HELPFUL. TUSTIN HYUNDAI BEAT THEM BY A MILE IN SERVICE AND SAME DAY AVAILABILITY!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:23 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Rosa A. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SERVICE"
I ALWAYS GET A GREAT SERVICE
THANK YOU TUSTIN HYUNDAI
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:36 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU ROSA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Acceptable"
Abc
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:21 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Monica C. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. "
Great service from beginning to end. We would go to GG Hyundai but staff wasn't friendly a little aggressive. So we came to Tustin and never went back To GG Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:46 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

THANK YOU MONICA FOR THE FEEDBACK ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Leslie C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:38 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

THANK YOU LESLIE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frank, the service advisor, was a perfect professional."
The service advisor comprehensively explained the process for the service. His is kind and very professional. The only thing I would recommend is to provide a round-trip shuttle. The dealer provided only one way service, while some other dealer provides a round trip.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:17 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Relax While You Wait"
Pleasant service desk personnel. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Easy walk to additional stores in the area while you wait.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:08 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Jung K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job Brian service advisor"
Every time when I am here to get a service for my vehicle. Brian does awesome job on customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:05 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

THANK YOU JUNG FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timeliness of service"
Waited too long for repairs. But overall sayisfied. A good dealer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:05 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK .....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Jerome A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Familiar service reps"
Service reps are very knowledgable and courteous. I like the fact then when I've gone there for the past 4 years, I always see a service rep who I've seen before and who really knows his/her job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:46 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANK YOU JEROME FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT .....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

James C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service. Little faster time will be great."
I have been here few times for regular maintenance service. All good.
But I think oil change + simple recall service should be faster, not taking 2 hrs. with appointment.
I expected about 1 hr.
Other than total time, I have no issue with service. Great staff, good facility, good work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:57 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANK YOU JAMES FOR THE FEEDBACK ....WE WILL USE IT CONSTRUCTIVELY....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2263 in total