Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3583 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7083327/5Overall Rating 4.7083327/5Overall Rating 4.7083327/5Overall Rating 4.7083327/5rating 4.7083327
Original
Overall Rating 2.20833/5Overall Rating 2.20833/5rating 2.20833rating 2.20833rating 2.20833
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast
Love the service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


KJ
Karla J.
Tustin, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
good Service
Fixed my tail light problem at no charge. David is very friendly and helpful
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

THANK YOU KARLA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SL
Shin L.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Service was great, comprehensive and quick
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

THANK YOU SHIN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Ladera Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
One of the best around!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


MB
Marilynn B.
Tustin, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
the service was excellent...David Kim was great......
excellent
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

THANK YOU MARILYNN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AP
Arabinda P.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great people and great service!
SA Brian is awesome. I like this place than other places. They are very friendly and honest, always try to provide best possible service to me.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

THANK YOU ARABINDA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


TC
Tien C.
Garden Grove, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Professional Services
When I could not make my mind to have what kind of car, the Lease Officer helped me a great deal. He was very professional and helpful. The Santa Fe he recommended me was very good. Smooth, quiet, and handle easily. I like it very much.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

THANK YOU TIEN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RN
Ronnie N.
Anaheim, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Hydraulic brake module
Great communication. Unfortunately, issue has not been repaired after multiple visits
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

THANK YOU RONNIE FOR THE FEEDBACK .....WE WILL TAKE ANOTHER LOOK AT WHATS CAUSING YOUR NOISE ISSUE ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINES AND WE'LL SEE YOU SOON
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SI
Sophia I.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Flat tire and oil change
Very efficient.
SOPHIA I
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

THANK YOU SOPHIA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


WS
William S.
Irvine, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Rep David Kim did a very good job
Service Rep David Kim did a very good job
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

THANK YOU WILLIAM FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


WG
Warren G.
Orange, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai Dealer
They go out of their way to get you out in the least amount of time.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

THANK YOU WARREN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Took our 2010 Hyundai Elantra to this facility after the check engine light came on at ~ 43K miles. They dropped me off at my home while the car was being diagnosed and they kept me promptly updated by text messaging. They ended up replacing the O2 sensor under warranty and were even kind enough to provide transportation back to their shop to pick up our car. Only live about 5 -7 from dealership. Excellent service and prompt diagnosis and repair. Would definitely recommend this dealership and would definitely recommend Hyundai as an overall brand.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HL
Hyo L.
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Mostly good services
Satisfied with tech & engineering services. Just wasted 20 mins after the main service& payment, due to lack of notice that my car was ready. That's the reason of 1 star reduction from 5 stars.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK .....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


FW
Fran W.
Tustin, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
your service department
great service as always
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FRAN FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


EG
Eric G.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service department!
I can tell this is a great team at Hyundai Tustin service department. Everyone has a great attitude and provides friendly and prompt service. I highly recommend!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU ERIC FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
La Palma, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Nothing
N/a
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HD
Heather D.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Superb Service - Thank You Trina!
I've used Tustin Hyundai service for a few things on my new Kona. Trina in service was recommended to me by a family member and now I know why. He answered all of my questions and followed up during the service . I will definitely be continuing my Kona's servicing needs at Tustin Hyundai!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Lake Forest, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Superior Customer Service as Always
Once again Tustin Hyundai has provided excellent customer service. They saved me towing costs, were ready for my car upon arrival, repaired the problem (covered under warranty) threw in a needed oil change I'd forgotten about (also covered), tweaked a few others things and the icing on the cake? They washed my car. Pleasant waiting rooms where you can work if necessary and friendly and attentive staff. Having my car repaired isn't high on my list of enjoyable things to do, but they make it about as pleasurable as it can get.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DS
Darryl S.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Average
Friendly
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU DARRYL FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JS
Janice S.
Irvine, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Teriffic service
This company knows how to run a business. Teriffic service and follow up. Friendly staff.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU JANICE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR