Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1882 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8444459/5Overall Rating 4.8444459/5Overall Rating 4.8444459/5Overall Rating 4.8444459/5rating 4.8444459
Original
Overall Rating 2.1999969/5Overall Rating 2.1999969/5rating 2.1999969rating 2.1999969rating 2.1999969
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MH
Monte H.
Mission Viejo, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
awesome
As always timely and professional
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Hello Monte,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to helping you with your future service needs. 

Tony Scalero 
Service Manager 


SG
Sharen G.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Tony Scalero & Joe Ligh
I’ve had my servicing done at Tuttle Click Hyundai Irvine since I bought my car 2 1/2 years ago and I’ve always been treated as a friend and a guest by the service manager Tony and my service writer Joe. Both are top line guys and a credit to your company.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Hello Mr. Gabster,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business we look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


JK
John K.
Corona Del Mar, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Training/Communication/ Team Concept.
My car has been serviced @ TC since I purchased the car there in 3/13. Jeff handled a lot of my service, but not all. I have always rated TC Service 5 Star ........ until this one which was extremely disappointing as I never expected these kind of issues @ TC. 10 days to fix my vehicle! Again, this is not just an Adrian issue as I think the poor guy could have used some help.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Hello John,

Thank you for getting back to me to discuss your recent service visit. Thank You for your feedback as we were able to take care of the issues on hand and we look forward to helping you for your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Dana Point, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
car was finished hours ahead of schedule
I was told the repairs would take hours so I brought along a good book. Imagine my surprise when my car was ready in 1.5 hours!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Hello,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. We try to get the vehicles down as soon as we can to keep your wait time as little as possible. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager 


CR
Cynthia R.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and gets the job done.
Very pleased with service.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Hello Cynthia,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai, we appreciate your business and you feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


MC
Mu C.
Irvine, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
on time, profession
on time, profession
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Good morning Mu Chi,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping for your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Newport Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Great job Joe
Joe was very professional and explained everything.
He texted me when the car was ready, also he called to make sure that I got the text.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Hello,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai we appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to helping you for your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Laguna Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai no good brand
It's ok I thought its still under warranty. This Car gave me lot's problem coming back n forth to find out why the engine light on and it's off when I took it to the dealer. and it's vibration can't detect what seems to be the problem after a few days the engine lighting appear and they replaced the bulb.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


CC
Christopher C.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE
THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Hello Mr. Cotter,

Thank You for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Lake Forest, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
service department
Great! Fast and courteous members in this department, was in and out and a clean car in no time. Love the coffee too.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/07/2019

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your future service needs. 

Tony Scalero 
Service Manager 


Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
great service and they actually CARE that you are happy
personal phone chats are better than generic texts. Joe and Tony took good care of me.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/06/2019 Category: Service
text surveys a joke
received 2 text surveys and answered them. asked for help to schedule next appointment for routine maintenance no response to one and the other promised to get in touch with me the next day. never happened why bother if nobody responds to these
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/07/2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We do appreciate your business and your feedback. I will give you a call on Monday to talk about your service visit to see what went wrong while the vehicle was in the shop.

Tony Scalero 
Service Manager 
949-598-2745


GP
george p.
Lake Forest, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Superb purchase experience.
At 84, I've purchased many vehicles, including many new ones. My experience with
Hadad Moussa was the most pleasant ever. He explained in clear terms the advantages and costs of each feature we were interested in, and resulted in our switching from a used to a new Sonata.

HB
Harry B.
Foothill Ranch, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
We love love love this service center!
This service center always has exceeded our expectations! Thank you all for taking care of our 2017 Genesis and our 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate as well as you took care of 2016 Santa Fe Sport and our 2013 Genesis!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Hello Harry,

Thank You for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


MH
Michael H.
Mission Viejo, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick / Professional / Can do attitude.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Hello Michael,

Thank You for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


TH
Thomas H.
San Bernardino, CA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
My car was done so fast I almost forgot I dropped it off.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Hello Thomas,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


RW
Richard W.
Laguna Hills, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Joe my service guy
My 2nd Hyundai. Joe my service guy is thee main reason for staying at Tuttle-Click.
Consistently first class service! Efficient, user friendly and competent. Gets you on and out, communicates, and always pleasant.

I left another Hyundai dealership on my first Hyundai, when their great service guy left.
That’s how I got to Tuttle Click. However!
Sadly my next car in 6-9 months will be a Ford. They’re surpassing Hyundai.
The Hyundai’s are way too incomfortable; the buckboard seats. Must be designed and tested by some skinny, 110 lb Korean. Chuckle. Selling them to Americans, design them for Americans. Pretty simple & wise.

Majority of Hyundai Sante fe-sport owners I talk with (2.7 years) have the same complaint.
Even with needing to purchase a gel seat pad, to compensate. Cheap or no springs and upholstery. What else will I need to pay and compensate for? Diminishing quality & value.

One of your salesmen responded with “that’s because it’s a Sport and how they sit.”
Very wrong answer! I’ve had 3 sports cars all WAY more comfortable.
For Americans -comfort- is not the category to “go cheap” to save money in.
The 4, Ford Edge and Ford Escape’s i’ve Sat in, outclassed My Hyundai on comfort.

Hyundai I a good basic car bug falling to “just good enough, while Ford appears to pass them on driver valued, important areas like comfort. Some of us even develioed some back and leg issues; i’m On the thin-medium side.
The last disappointment was Hyundai in the Regular Sante that I wanted again, only offered with it with that 3rd row of heavy clunky seats.

Anyway... you asked and that’s my “experience with Hyundai” and why next year we’ll be going to Ford or some other comparable Manuf. who’s priority is “the drivers comfort.”
Focused more on OUR comfort and health.
Below; i’d Recommend your service dept and Joe to friends; and I do.
Joe is the face for Tuttle-Click for most of us.... after the new car honeymoon is over.
Hope this is helpful.
Rw
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Hello Richard,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


MI
Mohamed I.
Lake Forest, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and on time.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Hello Mohamed,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
service Manager


KF
Kevin F.
Lake Forest, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Great Attention to detail & service.
Service staff are experienced, communicate very well and aim to please..
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 08/31/2019

Hello Kevin,

We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai. We also appreciate your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


KL
Kent L.
Mission Viejo, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
Awesome service drive staff and service manager. Car repair was completed and delivered on time. Dropped off the car rental and picked up the repaired vehicle in less than 10 minutes. Fast and efficient.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Hello Kent,

Thank you for the kind word for our service staff. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


WM
Whitney M.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
We have purchased multiple vehicles from Tuttle Click Hyundai over the past few years and have had them all serviced there as well. The service department is amazing!! They always provide me with exceptional service, get our cars done in a timely fashion and always done right. They have our business for many years to come!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Hello Whitney,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager