Tuttle Click Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

1032 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7826076/5Overall Rating 4.7826076/5Overall Rating 4.7826076/5Overall Rating 4.7826076/5rating 4.7826076
Original
Overall Rating 1.9782609/5rating 1.9782609rating 1.9782609rating 1.9782609rating 1.9782609
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
Great place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:15 AM
Judith B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Could be a little more friendly but his timing estimate was "right on." Waiting room is ample comfortable
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:09 AM
Harvey G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Harvey Grossberg "
Service rep was excellent. Outstanding communication. Provided an accurate breakdown of service needs and costs. Made sure that car washed and serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:04 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Good Morning Harvey,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with us we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on any future service needs. Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

YOLANDA H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Hyundai Dealership"
This is the best Hyundai sales and service dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:32 PM
Kathleen P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and out"
This time I brought my car in for service definitely was better than the last time. I didn’t have to wait long and they were able to fix the problem quickly. Very expensive but I had no choice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:27 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Kathleen,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business
and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gennaro Sonata service"
As always the service provided and the timeliness were superior. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:06 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Joseph,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business
We look forward to helping you for your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony from Tuttle-Click is a game-changer."
Hello -- I've been a long time customer of Hyundai. After recent experiences with the Glendale dealership, I made the decision to let this lease be my last. Tony at Tuttle-Click completely changed my perspective. He is an example of how every service manager and employee should interact with customers. Thank you, Tony for giving me a great experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:29 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hello Nick,

Thank You for your feedback and very nice comments, we appreciate your business and please let me know if i can help you for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Jaime S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and great service"
My car was fixed in record time, and is running better than ever. Thank you Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:02 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning Jaime,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with us we appreciate your business. Thank You for your feedback. That is great the vehicle is running better please let us know if you need any future service.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Whitney M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable customer service & great product."
My experience with this dealership has been nothing if not phenomenal. Jeff (my service advisor) provided me with 5 star service all the way around and was not only professional, but also knowledgeable and personable. Tuttle Click Hyundai has made me a loyal customer and I will only go there from now on to service my vehicle!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:47 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning Whitney,

We thank You for your feedback and your kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future service needs. Pleas contact Jeff if you need any service and he will set that up for you.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Katherine R. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service; they do what they said they would, the car was ready when they said it would be. I appreciate the complementary car wash as well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 01:12 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning Katherine,

Thank You for your feedback, and thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:30 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hello Ernesto,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and thank you for servicing your vehicle with us.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"30000 service"
Good reception but didn't expected the cost for 30000 mile service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:50 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Hello Ashok,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business
please contact Jeff for your future service he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Silvana S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson vehicule "
Great service first class as always!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:22 AM
Brian M. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and professional"
I felt like they took good care of me and my time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:45 AM
Fabio R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Professinal staff and very helpfull
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:49 AM
Jonathan K. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I was helped by Jason and Mike and they were both extremely friendly and accommodating to my needs. I will definitely be returning if I need anything in the future!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:28 PM
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did good job and advised the future service."
The service advisor was very friendly and did good Job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:55 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hello Kyung,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Asal R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A big thanks to You all. Great people to deal with and Jeff is very friendly. Special thanks to Jeff."
A big thanks to You all. Great people to deal with and Jeff is very friendly. Special thanks to Jeff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:02 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Hello Asal,

Thank You for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Ted R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees demeanor. "
Might be good to have a number system or some other protocol to use when several people are sitting in the office waiting to be served.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:28 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Hello Ted,

Thank You for servicing your Genesis with us we appreciate your business.
Thank you for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Matt B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service manager"
Tony from the service department was extremely professional and accommodating to all of my needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:27 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Good Morning Matt,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with us, we appreciate your business.
Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1032 in total