Tuttle Click Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

1129 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8000032/5Overall Rating 4.8000032/5Overall Rating 4.8000032/5Overall Rating 4.8000032/5rating 4.8000032
Original
Overall Rating 2.0599974/5Overall Rating 2.0599974/5rating 2.0599974rating 2.0599974rating 2.0599974
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Joel L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
They are very consistent in giving top notch service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:44 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Hello Joel,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Wan T. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Joe Ligh is very very nice smart guy, helped me to fixed my car problems. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:28 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Hello Tina,

Thank You for your business and your feedback, Please contact Joe if you need any future service.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Whitney M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and timely work performed"
I came in for two recalls and wow were they fast! I got my vehicle back within a few hours if that, and on top of it my service advisor, Jeff, was fantastic. The customer service Tuttle Click Hyundai offers is phenomenal and I recommend this dealer to all of my fellow Hyundai owners. A big thank you for all of your hard work and for taking care of me every single time I come in. Cheers!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:27 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Good Morning Whitney,

Thank You for your kind words we appreciate your feedback, we also appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. Please contact Jeff for any of your service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

David M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Breezy"
I had several things that had to be done on my 2017 Sonata including two recalls. We made an early appointment and Joe took care of us. He got us a Lyft to and from the dealership and I was so happy it was completed the same day! We were in and out. Joe provided exceptional service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:09 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Good Morning David,

Thank You for your feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. Please contact Joe if you need anything.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Robert J. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:44 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Robert,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click, please let Jeff know if you need any future service. Thank You for your feedback we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional services "
Great service. Very prompt.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:45 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Thomas,

We thank you for servicing your vehicle with us we appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Monte H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always awesome"
after hours pickup, car didn't appear to be washed. when i mentioned this to the cashier, she said she would take care of it herself and went herself to get the car washed. no hesitation, just great customer service. The little things make huge impressions. Thanks again Service Dept!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:17 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Monte,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and thank you for your kind words.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Cheryl R. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the car and service is great to"
I Love this car and the way it runs and especially the gas mileage and the service I have really had a responsible time and they have been quicker than I thought which is really good to me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:30 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Good Morning Cheryl,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click, we appreciate your business. Thank You also for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Jennifer R. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:22 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Jennifer,

Thank You for your feedback and for servicing your vehicle with us. We appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service department was friendly and completed the job in a timely manner as I waited.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:10 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Good Morning Sandra,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with us, we appreciate your business. Thank You for your feedback.

TonyScalero
Service Manager

Debra B. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and sometimes friendly "
In and out for my service the way I like it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 10:02 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Hello Debra,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and please contact Jeff if you need any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Lisa S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I appreciated the detail explanation of the service on my car and what I’ll need to take of.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 01:06 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Hello Lisa,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click, we appreciate your business. Thank You for the feedback also.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Edward Q. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good timely service "
Car was brought in for recall. Service writer was informative and polite. Notified car was ready for and it was washed and ready to go
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 01:31 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Hello Edward,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business please let Anthony know if there is anything we can do for you.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Kristina C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, not sure about workmanship"
I've brought my vehicle to this location to be serviced twice. Both times I worked with Jeff Gran and he is excellent! The last service was for the 15,000 maintenance. My invoice indicated my tire pressure was checked and all tires set at 36 psi. When I got in my vehicle I checked my tire pressure and my tires were all at 32 or 31 psi. This clearly indicates my tire pressure was NOT checked as the invoice stated which makes me question what else was not done correctly or even at all.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:34 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Hello Kristina,

Thank You for your feedback, we do appreciate your business.
If you have any questions please give me a call. or you can contact Jeff we will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Christine O. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient "
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:30 AM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Christine,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Bijan M. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thank you for the the fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:55 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Good Morning Bijan,

Thank You for your feedback, and thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click we look forward to helping you for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good but slow service"
Not the most welcoming place, lounge area pretty sparse. A little slow in checking in and out. But the service guys seem to know what they're doing, and the job was done well. It's great that they use Lyft for local drop-offs - very convenient.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 03:55 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Hello David,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click we appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Martin C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Excelent customer service experience from Jeff Gran
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:57 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Martin,

Thank You for your feedback and kind words for Jeff, we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty??"
Never felt that I was being told the truth at a dealership. I wasn’t upsold, I wasn’t given the run around. Jeff did great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:48 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Good Morning Reza,

Thank You for your feedback,we appreciate your business please contact Jeff for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, fast, and a great experience!"
From buying the car to servicing the car, we have always had a great experience. We recommended this dealership to our son and he bought a Hyundai the next day!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 12:26 PM
Anthony S. at Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Carol,

We appreciate your servicing your vehicle with us at Tuttle Click and look forward to helping you for any future service needs.
Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1129 in total