Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,049 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (134)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Trabuco Canyon, CA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
They care felt that the services could not be better
Very etentstive
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your future service. 

Tony Scalero 
Service Manager 


CC
Christopher C.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
The people
Everything went perfectly.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
The people.
Great people (employees)
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Hello Mr. Cotter,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai we appreciate your business. 

Tony Scalero 
Service Manager 


SG
Stephen G.
Lake Forest, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Reliable and Honest Service
I have dealt with only two Hyundai dealerships for service and repairs. Tuttle Click has been great each time I put my Santa Fe in for service and warranty work. They do the job on time and the service manager is very customer oriented and goes the distance to make sure your vehicle is cared for. They are punctual and honest and will take the time needed to make sure you understand any issues you have with Hyundai or your vehicle... and your vehicle is returned clean.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Hello Stephen,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai we appreciate your business and the feedback. Please contact Joe for your future service needs he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


KB
Kathryn B.
Laguna Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Service
In most cases they are polite and efficient
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Hello Kathryn,

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


KV
Kamin V.
San Marcos, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Very good communication
The service department and service writer, Keith, were excellent in addressing my concerns with a warranty repair.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Good Morning Kamin,

Thank you for the kind words for Tuttle Click Hyundai we appreciate your business and the feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Good job
I had gone in for recall related work to be done. The drop off the vehicle was good. The person in charge went out of his way to deliver a washed vehicle. I appreciate his diligence in this matter. The vehicle pickup was also great. Thanks!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Laguna Niguel, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Call Keith he will help you
I had an issue with audio for my car, brought in to dealer to diagnose and find the issue. Amp was blown out, Keith worked w/ my insurance company got the scope of work approved and amp replaced.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


SL
Steve L.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/20/2021

Hello Steve, 
Thank you for you feedback.  I will give you a call on Monday to talk to you about your service visit.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager 

ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to give us the rescore


JM
John M.
Laguna Hills, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle repair
Service department were very kind and helpful with trying to deal with the problems with my vehicle.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle repair
Came in for a check engine light repair. Explained everything to service advisor. Was told vehicle was repaired and will pass smog. Vehicle failed smog. Was told to wait and drive the car longer dealer refused to pay for smog when I was told it would pass. Drove the car check engine light came on for the same code. Been to the dealer 4 times and will be back again for the 5th time.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Good Morning John,

WE are sorry you are having the problem with the check engine light and not passing smog. I am looking into this and I will be calling you as soon as I have some answers.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Hello John,

Thank you again for the rescore


JS
John S.
Lake Forest, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service, Adrian was great ūüĎćūüŹĽ ūüėé
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Hello John,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and please contact Adrian for your future service needs he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


JS
Jiri S.
Lake Forest, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Always good advice.
Customer service team here in Tuttle Click Hyundai never let me down. And always good advice. That's why I keep coming back last 6 years.
Thank you, guys.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Hello Jiri,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click Hyundai. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Daniel P.
Lake Forest, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department at Tuttle Click Hyundai provides accurate assessments of repair needs required. The service writes are polite and genuinely want to get you back on the road as soon as possible once repairs are made.

Thanks.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for taking my call today to talk about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and please contact Keith for your future service needs he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager

ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the rescore


PZ
Parisa Z.
Mission Viejo, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
An excellent service
Excellent service, great staffs and reasonable prices, absolutely will return .
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Hello Paris,
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your future service needs. 

Tony Scalero 
Service Manager 


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Fast great service
Fast clean professional service
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Hello
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


SR
Steve R.
Ladera Ranch, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer in OC
Tony Scalero the service manager has such a personal touch. I watched him go above and beyond not only for me but multiple customers who walked into get their cars serviced. These guys are all exceptional and I highly recommend. 10 out of 5 stars for these gentlemen!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Hello Steve,

Thank you for the kind words we do appreciate your business and the feedback. We look forward to helping you with your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager