Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1302 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8032767/5Overall Rating 4.8032767/5Overall Rating 4.8032767/5Overall Rating 4.8032767/5rating 4.8032767
Original
Overall Rating 2.0983639/5Overall Rating 2.0983639/5rating 2.0983639rating 2.0983639rating 2.0983639
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JK
John K.
Corona Del Mar, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Jeff is terrific
Jeff is one super person & handles any issues I may have. Superior customer service from someone who is VERY knowledgeable. He is The Best! Don't lose him .... please. Best I have experienced since I started buying vehicles 50 years ago!

Jk
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello John,

Thank You for your kind words we appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback. Please Contact Jeff for any of your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


SH
Stephanie H.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and easy repair
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Stephanie,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


JS
Jiri S.
Lake Forest, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Thank You.
Great service. Thank You.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Jiri,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


KR
Katherine R.
Lake Forest, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Tony and Jeff in service are professional, do all they can to accommodate the customers
.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Katherine,

Thank You for coming in to let me take a look at the oil leak we are sorry you had to come back. I believe we have corrected the issue looked like some oil caught up in the belly shields as everything was tight. We appreciate your business and if you need anything please give me a call.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Need more coupons.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank You for your feedback,we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. We do try to out coupons out every month on our web site or just give us a call and we can tell you what we have out there.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


SC
Stephen C.
Lake Forest, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Very professional and quick
Service was amazing. The service writer did an outstanding job and was very professional. Wait time was a lot less than expected.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Stephen,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with Tuttle Click we appreciate your business. Thank you for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Forest, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Good service, Quick, more expensive than local mechanic though
You will get good quality service that will be quick and friendly. You will pay a little bit more than what you would at a local mechanic though.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Joe is awesome!
Gave a time frame when my car would be ready for me. Was very fast, friendly, efficient. Called promptly when my car was ready to be picked up on date mentioned. Everything is running wonderfully!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business.
Please give Joe a call for any future service he will be happy to help.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
perfect service
I was provided with an excellent car service
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


MR
Mary R.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Have always been happy with service in past. Just disappointed that I wii need to reschedule just for a light replacement.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Mary,

We are sorry that we missed the bulb issue. I think we can take a look at that while you wait please contact Jeff so we can set this up. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


EK
Elham K.
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Car service
Quick & easy
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Elham,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and please let Jeff know if you need any future service.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


BJ
Betty J.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Helpful personal
Joe, the Advisor is always helpful and friendly.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Betty,

Please give Joe a call if you need any service. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ladera Ranch, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
I always get good and fast service here !! Nearly 2 years with my new car and no issues !!!
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle issue free..

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
I’ll be back!
My service advisor was friendly and efficient. He ordered a Lyft car to take me home and then ordered one to bring me back the following day to pick up my car. It was easy and stress free . Thank you.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


JJ
Jacques J.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
excellent
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Jacques,

Thank You for servicing your vehicle with us we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. Thank You for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager



RK
Richard K.
Irvine, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
easy and convenient
very efficient
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Richard,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newport Beach, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Great customer care experience
My vehicle was done on time and the staff anticipated my needs. A 100 % satisfied customer.
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello

Thank You for your feedback. We appreciate your business and please contact Anthony for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


MH
Maryam H.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
service
friendly people /quick work /getting job done as they promise... Maryam H
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Maryam,

We appreciate your servicing your vehicle with us at Tuttle Click we appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


RB
Rachael B.
Lake Forest, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Attentiveness
Anthony was great
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Rachael,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you for your future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager


JL
Jennifer L.
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
na
na
ANTHONY S. from Tuttle Click Hyundai

Hello Jennifer,

Thank You for your feedback, we appreciate your business please contact Jeff for any future service needs.

Tony Scalero
Service Manager