Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

761 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JT
Jeff T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
My new place for tires!
Super friendly, professional, and great price on new tires. Would definitely recommend, and I will be bringing my other vehicles here as well from now on.

Verified Customer
Ellsworth, ME
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Quick and responsive to my needs work was done well thank you
Thank you business was great you did everything I asked in a timely manner you did what you said you were going to do and a man is only as good as his word thank you will use you again

ES
ed s.
Bangor, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Really know what there doing and take the time with customers
Really know what there doing and take the time with customers

JV
Jim V.
Maine
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the prices were decent, the staff treated him well, and the service was performed quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Winterport, ME
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Great!
Great service as always!!

BW
barbie w.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Quick Service
The staff is always very friendly and nice. I stopped without an appointment and I wasn't asked to make an appointment and come back!

AP
ashley p.
Holden, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Fast and Friendly Service
I was treated in a friendly and respectful manner as soon as I walked in. They kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle as I waited there. Very reasonable and competitive prices. I would highly recommend Twin City Tire for any of your servicing needs. They also offer an Eastern Maine Medical Center AND Military discount. My husband and I will never bring our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you Twin City Tire!

Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Great place, will definitely go back
Very nice people. Job was completed in a verny timely manner. Super easy to make an appointment.

SH
sara h.
Bangor, ME
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Awesome service
I called these guys in a panic due to my tire being slashed, they had my tire in stock and told me to come right over, i was in and out in less then 30 minutes! These guys are super friendly and extremely helpful! The best of the best.

CB
Cheryl B.
Birch Harbor, ME
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said the business does excellent work. She would recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TF
tina f.
Eddington, ME
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Great service, great value
I have been getting my tires here and have had great experiences every time! Thankful for the personal care.

SP
scott p.
Newburgh, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Above and Beyond!
First, the price for a 4-Wheel Alignment was the lesser price out of four other local shops that I called.
Second, the team at Twin City Tire in Brewer, ME went above and beyond the service after me relating information from a certain car dealer within a 50 mile radius and them stating I needed a 4 wheel alignment to fix vibrations., and the crew went and took off each and every tire and researched what was wrong with the vibrations I was mentioning, After the research, the crew at Twin City, noticed that the inner area of my rims were caked with so much dirt, mud, and whatever. They ended up thoroughly washing and cleaning out all 4, and as a plus they also figured out I had 2 unbalanced tires.
So, the end service I received was above and beyond, because they ended up washing and cleaning out the back side of my rims, they also balanced two tires that were out of balance, on top of my 69.99 4 - wheel alignment.
I must say, when I drove home from Twin City Tire (Brewer, ME) to Newburgh, ME via Interstate 95, my 2014 Ford Escape glided very comfortably. It was so nice that my whole body didn't vibrate to death!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU TWIN CITY TIRE IN BREWER, ME!

Verified Customer
Brewer, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
5/5
great service

Verified Customer
Brewer, ME
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Awesome service
Needed a last minute tire change and the staff “squeezed” me in which meant they had my car in the bay within 5 minutes!!! They even found something else wrong with my car and didn’t pressure me to have it fixed there. Highly recommended.

PW
peter w.
Brewer, ME
Audi A3 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
5 Star Service
Always quick and clean.

KD
kelly d.
Winterport, ME
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Excellent Service
Best prices around, excellent service. Dave honored tire prices even when they had gone up between the time I got the quote and the time we got them out on. I recommend Twin City Tire to everyone!

SY
steve y.
Milford, ME
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Excellent service
They always make it so easy to do business with them. Great group of people who care about what they do. Why even bother to go anywhere else? Fair prices , very accomadating and friendly respectful people on the front line and in the shop . Very Happy with them. Thanks

TS
tina s.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Great customer service
They got me in right away, great customer service !

AC
april c.
Mariaville, ME
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Amazing service
Was referred here bt a friend a few years ago and this is forever the place I will go for tire service. Set up an appointment or drop off if you can. Service is great and they are always helpful with any questions you may have. Thumbs up guys!

Verified Customer
Brewer, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Friendly efficient service.
They got me right in for an inspection and changed the oil, too. Very friendly, communicated well, convenient location, and price was right.