Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

117 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EB
Emma B.
Woodstock, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
Always Good
What a relief it is to have a service that I can trust. Twinline Towing has integrity. I trust what they say and do. And, to top it off, they go out of their way to make things work for me, like giving me a lift home when I don't have another way to get home.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 07/22/2019

Emma,

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in us. Going out of our way is what we do and we thank you for choosing a locally owned business for your auto service needs.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SM
Shannan M.
Chester, VT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Inspection
Twin line is always helpful and willing to get me in for service.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 07/10/2019

Shannan,

We thank you for your business and providing a review on our survey. We are here any time you might need our services. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SH
Sarah H.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the service was good and that everything is fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 07/10/2019

Sarah,

We thank you for your business and providing a review on our survey. We are here any time you might need our services. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

DM
David M.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruth. She said everything went fine. She's very appreciative of what was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 07/08/2019

David and Ruth,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the trust you have placed in us and thank you for providing a review of our business as well. We look forward to seeing you when ever you should need our services.  Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JK
James K.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
James said they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 06/21/2019

James,

We appreciate your business are glad we met your expectations. Thank you for providing a review of our business and supporting a locally owned and operated business.

Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

RS
Richard S.
Windsor, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Richard said another business was unable to inspect the type of vehicle that he had. So, he took his business to Twinline Towing and Recovery. They were able to get it done. This was his first time there, but he plans to go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 06/21/2019

Richard,

We are glad we were able to assist you and thank you for your business and rating our business. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

NN
Nancy N.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Vermont State Inspection
They explained the NEW vermont State Inspection system in detail. Made the whole process less stressful. In and out in 20 minutes.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 06/12/2019

Nancy,

We are so glad we were able to get your inspection completed and answer your questions, taking away any stress. We truly believe an informed customer makes for a good relationship. Any time we can be of assistance do not hesitate to call upon us and we thank you for your business.

Have a super day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

EB
Emma B.
Woodstock, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Great, Dependable Service
I feel very fortunate that the folks at Twinline are helping me maintain my car. Their attention to detail brings out the best potential of my car--and I reap the benefits in the car lasting longer. Trustworthy, good people--highly recommend!
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 06/10/2019

Emma,

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We are glad that we can help you when ever you need us and thank you for the review of our business.  Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

DB
David B.
Woodstock, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
David said they were easy and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 06/06/2019

David,

Thank you for your business and responding to our survey. We greatly appreciate the rating. Have great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MM
Michael M.
Windsor, VT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Wrong car listed but fixed it in the review
We brought our 2002 VW Jetta in to be looked over since it sat all winter and wanted to make sure it was still safe for us to drive. The news we got wasn’t what we wanted but they did a thorough job on looking it over and telling us what it needed. The people that work there are great and I will continue to do business there
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 05/24/2019

Michael,

Thank you for the review of our business. All of us at TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair appreciate your business and are glad we were able to help you even though the news wasn't good. It's all about safety and not wasting our customers money.

Have a great holiday weekend!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SR
Sabrina R.
Springfield, VT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Awesome service
They are a good group of guys that service your vehicle. They go above and beyond to make you feel like you matter and they dont treat you like your stupid or dont kbow anything when you ask questions.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 05/16/2019

Sabrina,

As always, we appreciate your business and reviews. Are advertising logo says "We're all about family" and that is how we treat our customers, like family!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JL
Jennifer L.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Prius Prime
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KR
Karen R.
Vermont
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that the place got it done, did good work and it's nice to have a good, reliable place to go right here in town.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 05/08/2019

Karen,

As a locally owned business, we know the meaning of great customer service and we are glad you chose TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair for your auto repair service. We can't thank you enough for completing this independent survey and rating our business.  Have a nice day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

LP
Linda P.
Brownsville, VT
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Linda said this facility is wonderful and they go above and beyond for her every time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 05/08/2019

Linda,

As a locally owned business, we know the meaning of great customer service and we are glad you chose TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair for your auto repair service. We can't thank you enough for completing this independent survey and rating our business.  Have a nice day!

 

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

RM
Richard J M.
Perkinsville, VT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Rick M.
Very good customer service. Courteous and friendly.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 05/02/2019

Rick,

We appreciate your business and the kind words. Business reviews are important and I thank you for rating our business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

EB
Ethan B.
Ascutney, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Ethan said they gave him prompt service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/25/2019

Ethan,

We thank you for rating our business and appreciate your support of a locally owned business by allowing us to service your automobile needs. With so many choices available today, we are glad you chose TwinLine Towing & Auto Services

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MM
Michael M.
Windsor, VT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Great job
Called to get an appointment for a oil change and tire rotation, they told me to bring it down that day. They got me in and out very quickly, excellent job definitely will be back to get more work done
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/23/2019

Mike

We thank you for calling on us for your vehicle service needs and are glad we were able to get you right in and we appreciate your providing a review of our business.  Have a great day and call on us anytime.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

AS
Alisa s.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Alisa's husband. He said the staff did a good job, the price was reasonable, they were thorough and they are professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/25/2019

Alisa, 

We thank you for your support of our locally owned auto service business and appreciate the rating of our business you provided. With so many choices in the auto industry, we are glad you chose TwinLine.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JH
Jeffrey H.
Windsor, VT
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the business is pretty good. The staff are always cordial and everything was on schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/02/2019

Jeffrey,

As always, we appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in our staff. We thank you for taking our survey and providing a review of our business and look forward to seeing you the next time our services are needed.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

CH
Carolyn H.
Springfield, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said they did everything they said and she was happy with the results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 03/29/2019

Carolyn,

We appreciate your business and are glad you were satisfied with our service department. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we thank you for providing a rating of our business. Please have a great day.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 117 in total