Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(184 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


SG
Stefan G.
Hartland, VT
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Timing, Recovery and Safety
It’s my CARS primary Doctor with Excellent performance. ! Thank you, Stefan 🚗
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/13/2021

Stefan,

As always, we thank you for your continued business and it was great seeing you.  Have a great summer 2021!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JS
Jean S.
Windsor, VT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Jean said the service is very good.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/02/2021

Jean,

It is always our pleasure to be here when you need us and we thank you for choosing us for your car repair and service needs. We also thank you for the review of our business!  Please have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JM
Jangel M.
Ascutney, VT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great Place
.......
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 03/15/2021

Michael,

Thank you for choosing TwinLine Towing & Auto Service, a locally owned business. We appreciate your business and thank you for the review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SS
Sheila S.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Sheila said every thing went very smoothly with this business. They were fast and took care of her issue. Every thing was fine.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 02/26/2021

Sheila,

We are glad everything went smooth and greatly appreciate your business! Thank you for providing a rating of our business as well.  Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Verified Customer
Reading, VT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Vermont Inspection and Oil Change
I recently purchased a late model P/U truck and brought it to Twinline to have it inspected and to have the oil and filter changed. David and the technicians were extremely helpful explaining what needed to be corrected for the inspection, made the minor repairs and had me own my way . The entire staff is very knowledgeable, and efficient once again..
Thanks
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 02/17/2021

Dana and Brian,

As always we greatly appreciate your business and thank you for providing a rating on our business.  Please have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

EN
Erika N.
Ascutney, VT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Erika said they are great. They were quick, honest, dependable and affordable.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 02/08/2021

Erika,

Thank you for the review of our business and as alway's, we appreciate your business!  Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

CD
Charles D.
Brownsville, VT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Charles said he gets really good service when he goes to this business.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 02/03/2021

Charles,

We appreciate your business and thank you for shopping a locally owned business. We also thank you for providing a review of our business so other potential customers can see how we're doing. Please have a great day.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

AS
Alisa S.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Alisa said the staff were polite, efficient, prompt, didn't talk down at her for being a woman and they explained very well what was needed to be done with her vehicle.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/26/2021

Alisa,

We thank you for your continued business. We find that an informed customers and treating everyone equal is key to continued business relations. We are available anytime you have a question or concern and always a phone call away if the need arises.

Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MA
Mary A.
Brownsville, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary's husband. He said that the owner was very helpful. He didn't have his insurance information and they called his insurance company. They saved him a lot of trouble.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/26/2021

We thank you for your business and as always we are glad to have been able to help get around the little details like an insurance card...

Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MB
Michael B.
Springfield, VT
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the staff are fast, very polite and expedient.

DC
David C.
Windsor, VT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
David said he does not have any problems at all and is very pleased with this facility. The staff was very courteous and professional.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/29/2020

David,

We are thankful for your business and greatly appreciate your feedback.  Let us know should you ever need our services in the future. Have a great New Year!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

LP
Linda P.
Brownsville, VT
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Personal attention And attention to detail
The guys working there are great and personable. They listen to my needs and make helpful suggestions for keeping my car in good working condition. They pay attention to details.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/18/2020

Linda,

As always, it is our pleasure taking care of your automotive needs.  Thank you for the kind words as well. Please have a great Christmas and a happy New Year!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

BH
Bridget H.
Windsor, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Another Job Well Done
I always feel confident going to Twinline. They fixed the valve stem on my tire in about 15 minutes, and I was on my way again. Thank You Twinline!
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/08/2020

Bridget,

We thank you for the review of our business and as always, it is our pleasure that you continue to choose TwinLine as your choice for auto service & repair.  We greatly appreciate it. Have a great day! 

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

RS
Royal S.
Windsor, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Royal said they put on brand new tires. He had to bring his vehicle back in after a month because his low tire light came back on. There was a leaky sensor valve. He was a little concerned that they didn't check all of the tires before returning him vehicle in order to avoid having to go back and getting another bill. He did say that it cost him an additional twenty dollars and he was thankful they had a valve stem kit. It didn't leak much. It was seeping around the valve stem. He did appreciate they got him in there on time and getting it done ASAP. He is very picky with his vehicle. This was his first time getting work there.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/09/2020

Royal,

Thank you for becoming a TwinLine customers. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for providing a review of your most recent visit.  We are glad we were able to correct your leaking valve stem situation. I'm sorry that this happened a month after tires were put on but unfortunately these stems have such a small o ring and it doesn't take much to disturb that seal thus causing leaks.

Have a great day and let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

KP
Kenneth P.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said the business's employees did a good job and didn't take long. Kenneth said he had to ask them about something twice but overall he was pleased with the service and he would recommend them.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/19/2020

Kenneth,

Thak you for the review of our business and as always, we appreciate your continued business.  Have a great holiday season ahead!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 184 in total