Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(170 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


KP
Kenneth P.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said the business's employees did a good job and didn't take long. Kenneth said he had to ask them about something twice but overall he was pleased with the service and he would recommend them.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/19/2020

Kenneth,

Thak you for the review of our business and as always, we appreciate your continued business.  Have a great holiday season ahead!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Verified Customer
Reading, VT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Winter Tire Purchase
As usual Kevin, David and the technicians were extremely helpful regarding the 4 snow tires we recently purchased and installed on our vehicle. David gave us several options for Vermont winter tires and explained in depth the tires and his recommendation. The installation was timely and efficient. Thank You Twinline.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/16/2020

Dana & Brian,

As always, we appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in us and we thank you for the great review.  We wish you the best through out the holiday season!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

OO
Oliver O.
Windsor, VT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Oliver said they really went above and beyond of what was required of them. There was a problem with the vehicle and they helped him out of a jam. He wanted to thank them.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/09/2020

Oliver,

As always we appreciate your trust in us and thank you for your business and review.  Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SS
Shawn S.
Springfield, VT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
excellent work
job well done!
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 10/27/2020

Shawn,

Thanks for the compliment and review and as always, we appreciate your business! Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

CC
Carol C.
Cavendish, VT
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Carol said she met with the owner, he helped her out right away, was very personable, she really enjoyed her visit with them and they have a new customer for life.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 10/27/2020

Carol,

We are so appreciative of your business and the review of our business. Thank you for allowing us to be your choice for auto repair and service and thank you for the kind words. We look forward to a long continued business relationship.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner

TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JP
Jeremy P.
Blandford, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said the staff was fast, they took care of him and recommends them to everyone in the area.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 10/27/2020

Jeremy,

We are glad we were able to help get you safely off the highway and to a hotel.  Thank you for your service to our country and we wish you well.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JL
Jennifer L.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said she would recommend the business.

CD
Charles D.
West Windsor, VT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Charles said they did exactly what he asked them to do at a reasonable price.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 09/16/2020

Charles,

We thank you for your business and rating our company. We look forward to seeing you again if you should need our services. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

OO
Oliver O.
Windsor, VT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Oliver said the staff at the business are friendly, accommodating and friendly.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 09/09/2020

Oliver,

We greatly appreciate your business and providing a review of our business.  Let us know if we can be of any help moving forward with your auto repair needs.

Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MS
Mark S.
Reading, VT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great honest service!
Always trustworthy and honest service! Reasonable prices and accurate estimates.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 09/01/2020

Robert,

We thank you for the kind words and as always, we greatly appreciate your business! Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

DA
Dana A.
Perkinsville, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Dana said they are absolute professionals and are very good at what they do.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 08/21/2020

Dana,

Thank you so much for the kind words and testament.  We are so glad you and customers like you put their trust in our locally owned business. My employees and I truly appreciate it. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SA
Sheryl A.
Windsor, VT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Sheryl said the business provided great service and they were also very accommodating.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 08/21/2020

Sheryl,

Thank you for choosing our locally owned business for your automotive service needs. We greatly appreciate that and your review as well. Have a great day and let us know if you should need our services again.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

KF
Kimberly F.
Woodstock, VT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Always excellent service
Great service as usual, and these guys take the time to explain everything, and hopefully educate you a little bit about automotive maintenance.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 07/13/2020

Kimberly,

As always we greatly appreciate your business and thank you for providing a review of our business. 

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

DM
David M.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke to David's spouse. She said the staff were polite, prompt and did the job well at a very good price.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 07/13/2020

Ruth,

We thank you for your review and as always, we greatly appreciate your business!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JK
James K.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
James said they are reasonable, and he trusts their work
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 06/26/2020

James,

Thank you for your review and as always, we appreciate your business! Our locally owned business is here when you need us.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 170 in total