Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

99 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jeffrey H.
Windsor, VT
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the business is pretty good. The staff are always cordial and everything was on schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 04/02/2019

Jeffrey,

As always, we appreciate your business and the trust you have placed in our staff. We thank you for taking our survey and providing a review of our business and look forward to seeing you the next time our services are needed.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

CH
Carolyn H.
Springfield, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said they did everything they said and she was happy with the results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 03/29/2019

Carolyn,

We appreciate your business and are glad you were satisfied with our service department. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we thank you for providing a rating of our business. Please have a great day.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

AP
Akankha P.
Woodstock, VT
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
I feel that my car (and I) are well taken care of.
Kevin and Dave go out of their way to take good care of my car (and of me.) Very trustworthy.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 03/20/2019

Akankha,

We thank you for the kind words and have always appreciated your business over the past 10 years. Taking care of our customers as well as their individual needs is what we do best. Each customer has different circumstances, some that require a different level of care. Thank you for your continued patronage.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

LN
Laferriere N.
Waterbury, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Alexia. She said the facility took her in when needed and they were very accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 03/22/2019

Alexia,

Thank you for rating our business. We are glad we were able to assist you with your car issues and hope that all works out when you get it home. 

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JB
Jennis B.
Springfield, VT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Jennis said the staff was efficient , quick, and explained all the details.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 03/20/2019

Jennis,

We thank you for your business and truly appreciate the response to our survey and the 5 star rating. Let us know should you need our services in the future by calling 802.674.4330 or going to www.twinlinetowing.com

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SL
Sara L.
Brownsville, VT
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Sara said they were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 02/27/2019

Sara,

As always we appreciate customer feed back and thank you for your business. We hope to see you again should our services be needed and remember we are only a phone call away.

Have a pleasant day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

RL
Ryan L.
Perkinsville, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said overall, the service was great, no issues, and everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 02/28/2019

Ryan,

As always, we appreciate your business and are thankful for your review of our business. If you need are services in the future we are always a phone call away or you can reach us at www.twinlinetowing.com.

Thank you and have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Verified Customer
Reading, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Professional and local buisness
I would recommend TTR to my friends and will definitely use their service in the future.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/27/2019

Dear Customer,

We thank you for your business and are glad we were able to pin point the problem with your car and have back to you in a time for you to pick up as planned. We also thank you for rating our business and look forward to being here for you when you need us again. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MV
Maximilian V.
Windsor, VT
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Matilda. She said the business got her right in, had no problem rescheduling, and made everything quick and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/30/2019

Matilda,

Thank you for the review of our business. As always, we appreciate your business and we are glad we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you the next time you need our services.

Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

BB
Brian B.
Springfield, VT
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the business was very friendly, and very knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/27/2019

Brian, 

Thank you for your business. It was our pleasure helping you in to a new to you used car. We hope you enjoy it and look forward to being here when you need service. We also thank you for providing a rating of our business. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

GW
Gina W.
Windsor, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Gina said the staff was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/25/2019

Gina,

We value your business and appreciate the trust you have placed in us at TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair. We also thank you for taking our survey and providing a rating of our business. If you need our services in the future do not hesitate to call. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

TR
Todd R.
Ascutney, VT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Todd said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/24/2019

Todd,

We thank you for your business and truly appreciate you providing a review of our business. If we can be of any further assistance to you, do not hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

EK
Earl K.
Brownsville, VT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Excellent Job
Thorough, prompt, and reasonable.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/14/2019

Earl,

Thank you for your business and rating our company. We are glad we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you the next time your vehicle needs service.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

JH
Jeffrey H.
Windsor, VT
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the service was good, he didn't have any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 01/03/2019

Jeffrey,

We appreciate your business and thank you for rating our business. Enjoy your New Year and we look forward to seeing you the next time your vehicle needs servicing.

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MP
Michael P.
North Springfield, VT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that the place did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/27/2018

Michael,

Thank you for the review of our business and as always, we appreciate the trust you placed in us and we are glad we were able to get your vehicle in and provide a positive result.

Have a great New Year!

 

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

MW
Michael W.
Springfield, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff diagnosed the problem, and then they provided options. He was happy with the results. It was a quick turnaround time, and the logical choices were made.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/27/2018

Michael,

Thank you for the review of our business and as always, we appreciate the trust you placed in us and we are glad we were able to get your vehicle in and provide a positive result.

Have a great New Year!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SW
Scott W.
Springfield, VT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Great service.
I needed a tire repaired after getting a piece of metal in it. They took me right in and repaired it good as new, which the tire was. (ONLY 4 WEEKS OLD!!) While there, I made an appointment for an oil change. I was able to get in right away, and the job was done right by guys that know what they're doing.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 12/08/2018

Scott,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the neighborhood. We appreciate you choosing TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair as your go to place for auto service & repair and thank you for taking the time to rate our business. We are glad we were able to get your repair done so you could continue with your plans.  Have a great holiday season and be well!

Best Regards,

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

AS
Autum S.
Windsor, VT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Autumn said that the place was really good, got her in when no one else could and had reasonable prices. The staff was professional, quick and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/26/2018

Autum,

We appreciate your business and are glad we were able to help you. Please keep us in mind anytime you need auto service or repairs. Thank you for rating are business as well. We hope your holidays are filled with family and fun times. Have a nice day!

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

AS
Althea S.
Springfield, VT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Althea said the service was quick, easy and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/16/2018

Althea,

We value your feed back and thank you for responding to our customer survey. We appreciate your business and wish you a great holiday season!


Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

SW
Scott W.
Springfield, VT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Great service.
Just moved to Vermont and needed my car inspected. They were very accommodating. Did the job quickly and thoroughly. Had great time chatting with Kevin.
Kevin R., President from Twinline Towing & Recovery responded on 11/07/2018

Scott,

Thank you for choosing TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair for servicing your vehicles. We appreciate the trust you have placed in us and look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.  Have a great day!

Best Regards,

Kevin Rumrill, Owner
TwinLine Towing & Auto Repair
802.674.4330

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total