Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

360 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GW
George W.
Billings, MT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Booked at 4am and got in same day
Booked at 4am and got in same day
Great

TT
Tarri T.
Billings, MT
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/13/2018 Category: Service
lack of communication amongst staff, and lack of communication with customer.
I do recommend the Hyundai brand, but communication is greatly lacking here.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Tarri,

I would like to apologize for the miscommunication and confusion caused on our part. This is certainly not the experience that we want to provide our valued guests. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and we will make a sincere effort to improve the lines of communication in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

RW
Richard W.
Columbus, MT
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Very professional!
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Richard,

Thank You for the feedback, we appreciate your business!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

TZ
Thomas Z.
Billings, MT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Sevice
Friendly and helpful
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thomas,

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future for all of your automotive needs.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

KD
Kenneth D.
Billings, MT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Crash repair.
Work done was very good.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Kenneth,

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to provide you the 5 Star service you deserve in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

WN
Wayne N.
Billings, MT
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and quick
Service advisor was friendly and service was quick , took care of my additional parts request promptly.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Wayne,

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

TH
Thomas H.
Toquerville, UT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
Engine replacement
While on vacation. 800 miles from home our Hyundai Santa Fe's engine blew. The closest Hyundai dealership was Underriner in Billings Montana. They went above and beyond to get our vehicle fixed. Hyundai corporate was a major pain to deal with and it took them a month and a half to get our replacement engine but the folks at Underriner were amazing. Dave, the service manager did everything he could and called us periodically to keep us updated on our repairs.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thomas,

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your patience while awaiting the engine arrival. We are delighted to hear that our efforts to provide our guests the 5 Star service they deserve is not going unnoticed.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

Verified Customer
Glendive, MT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2018 Category: Service
oil change
they did what I expected them to do.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your input and look forward to providing you the 5 Star service you deserve in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

FW
Felecia W.
Harlem, MT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Felecia,

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

DS
Dave S.
Red Lodge, MT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
A model for service excellence.
Underriner Hyundai never fails to impress me more every time a need servicing on my Santa Fe. Their entire operation is efficient, competent, clean, and professional. And their accommodations for waiting auto owners couldn't be better. I never hesitate to get scheduled servicing and wait till it's done because I get so much done during the wait. That's why, when it's time for a new car, I only consider Underriner.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Dave,

Thank You very much for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. We look forward to serving you in the future for all of your automotive needs!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

KL
Katherine L.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Very friendly and efficient.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Katharine,

Thank You for the feedback, we appreciate your business!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

OV
Oiliah V.
Billings, MT
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Kept it 100
Everything was honestly great.
Service repair. Honest about what needed to be done with my car and will definitely be back.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

MN
Miriam N.
Sheridan, WY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick service, nice waiting area.
I wasn't sure of the services to select from the on-line menu, so the staff assisted me by looking back at what was done on the last visit and selecting only the necessary services for this visit. They are always helpful and friendly.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Miriam,

Thank You for the feedback and the kind words! I am delighted to hear of your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

Verified Customer
Billings, MT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
service is top notch
They take the time to make it right!!
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank You for the feedback, we appreciate your business!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

GN
Greg N.
Billings, MT
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Pleaseant to deal with.
Very Straight forward service manager. Told me exactly what was wrong with the car and then suggested other things that were noticed during the inspection. I was told what should be done now and what things could be done later. No hassles when I selected to do some things later. It was done when they said it was going to be done and cost what they said it was going to cost. Pleasant experience !
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Greg,

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

EN
Erika N.
Billings, MT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I would rather go to Masterlube
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Erika,

I would like to apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations during your recent service visit. We hope to provide you the level of service you deserve in the future and hope that you will give us the opportunity to do so. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns you may have, I would be happy to speak with you. My contact information is below, feel free to reach out to me.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

Verified Customer
Billings, MT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
A quick and easy visit
There is a reason that I keep coming back to Underriner Hyundai for my vehicle's maintenance. The services are always completed in a timely manner and the employees are friendly and attentive. My last visit was no exception. As long as they keep up the great work, I will be coming back.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank You for the feedback, we appreciate your business!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

MW
Matthew W.
Billings, MT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
This is a great place to have vehicle maintenance performed. They were able to get me an appointment that worked with my schedule and they were done with my oil change in no time. A courtesy van is also available if you need to go somewhere while you wait.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Matthew,

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to know that our efforts to provide an exceptional service experience are being noticed by our valued guests. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

RA
Richard A.
Billings, MT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Trouble with oil changes.
This is the second time I've had oil on my garage floor after an oil change at this dealer. This time was serious.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Richard,

I apologize for the experience you had with your recent oil change. I will be looking into this and reaching out to you so that we may resolve the issue.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com

SW
Sharon W.
Billings, MT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
It's a nice facility, they treat me right.
I really like Underiner Motors, they treat me very well, it's a clean nice dealership and I do tell anyone I can they should go here for either buying an automobile or having one worked on.
TYLER S., Service Manager from Underriner Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Sharon,

Thank You very much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com