ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
James R. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, clean, hospitable, kind, helpful"
The appointment was made three weeks in advance. Travel in this part of the country is long and in this case 4.5 hours. When I arrived, they kept their promises and their obligations.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:36 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

James,

Thank You for taking a moment to provide us your feedback in regards to your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and easy"
I brought in my Hyundai to Underriner Motors for a recall and some other light work. It was completed in a timely manner and everyone that I dealt with was friendly as usual. They make it really easy to keep coming back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:32 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Rita S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"love my little car"
I got a recall notice for my Hyundai and for got about it for several months. When I did get in they got it in quickly, serviced it quickly and replaced the filters I asked them to check. They told me it would take an hour and a half and they finished it in exactly an hour and a half.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:32 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Rita,

Thank You for the feedback. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and timely service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Very friendly; provides convenient shuttle service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:13 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We appreicate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Going Above and Beyond"
Would love it if you were open on Saturdays year round.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 11:29 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your input. Beginning March 1st, we will be open Saturdays from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM for light maintenance work. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Ron M. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Have always been pleased with Undermine service"
Very friendly and great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:40 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Ron,

Thank You for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Ronald P. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance as expected"
Underriner Service takes good care of our Hyundai when our routine service schedule comes due, including a wash job!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:07 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Ronald,

Thank You for the feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Richard B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:59 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Richard,

Thank You for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous "
Thanks for the car wash on top of service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:37 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We appreicate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your automotive service needs.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Jeffrey Y. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
the people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 12:55 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Jeffrey,

Thank You for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Initial 1st oil change and service"
Everything went fine. A car wash would have been nice for $52.95.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 09:17 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We would be happy to wash your vehicle for you. This is a service that we provide to every guest that comes in for service. Sometimes, however, we do offer a raincheck to our guests if the outside temperature is too cold. We do this to avoid any sort of damage such as  door handles and windows freezing shut. Again, please stop by and see us again when you are in the area and we would be delighted to wash your vehicle.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Miriam N. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Quick, friendly service. Transportation provided. Cost was less than originally quoted.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:04 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Miriam,

Thank You for the feedback. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Sergiy K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service dept is great "
Ken and Tyler are great guys to deal with.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:54 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Sergiy,

Thank You for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback in regards to your recent service visit. We look forward to serving you in the future and providing you the 5 star service you deserve.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get after the job at hand and make you feel welcome in their building in the process!"
Once again - just a bang up job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 03:51 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your kind words as we continue to strive to provide our guests with exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another exceptional visit"
I had another great visit to Underriner Hyundai recently for some basic maintenance. I was treated well and the service was completed in a timely manner. I will be returning.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:53 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Robert M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Could be better"
Everything was good until the end. Please tell your people not to change things unless they put back. Certainly the seats and mirrors. Most importantly if they turn off the headlights return the previous setting. My spouse got caught with no lights at night. Unsafe!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:51 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Robert,

Thank You for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I apologize if we did not return your vehicle the same way we received it. It is our policy to leave our guests vehicles the same as when they first came in. I will review this with the staff so that we can avoid these situations in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Bob W. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As agreed"
Ken handled the service in a very efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:45 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Bob,

Thank You for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction on your recent service visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your automotive needs.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Richard A. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and professional people"
I'll be back
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:46 AM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Richard,

Thank You for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Laura D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service"
easy to schedule appointment, got the service performed in a timely manner, and they had the car ready inside the warm, dry service lane (it was snowing at the time). Nice lounge with good coffee too.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 04:49 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Laura,

Thank You for taking a moment to provide us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Diane W. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heather Kostele and Ken"
Because of winter I was on tight time frame. I explained it to Heather and she went out of her way to provide me with fantastic service. I also appreciated when Ken helped me get all my shopping from the loner car to my car. These two make a team that reflects all the integrity and professionalism of Underriner Motors.
John Manning also came thru with expert workmanship.
It's gives me great joy to know I can always depend on Underriner to treat me like close family. Thanks to them all
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 03:24 PM
TYLER S., Service Manager at Underriner Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Diane,

Thank You for the review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Tyler Southworth
Service Manager
Underriner Motors
406-255-2380
tyler.southworth@underrinermotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 300 in total