Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(989 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
MELODY M.
Billings, MT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Air condition
Works great now

PS
PHIL S.
Billings, MT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Great work - done in a timely manner!
These guys do quality work - at a reasonable rate. We trust all our vehicles to Willard’s!

Verified Customer
Billings, MT
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2021
Very helpful
The folks at Willard's are professional and helpful they're honest too.

MM
MELODY M.
Billings, MT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Cruise control
Swift service,and nice folks

JR
JOSH R.
Worden, MT
Dodge Stealth
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Thorough, competent, on time
I am a repeat customer at Willard's for more than ten years. And will continue to be as the need for auto repair occurs.

Valued Customer
Zillah, WA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
This shop kicks ass.
I’m the fleet manager for a company which operates nation wide. We have vehicles that range from F 350’s to Kenworth T880’s. I have never been told they can’t repair or service any of our issues or concerns, and since we operate on railways, we have plenty of concerns and issues. The guys at Willards are always polite, professional, and fair. I wish I had a Willards Garage in all 34 states we operate in.

Verified Customer
Billings, MT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Good job
Nice work. Got my car done early. Special thanks to Marty.

RF
Robert F.
Montana
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Robert said this business did not do any thing that was not authorized.

R.
Billings, MT
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Close by and easy to work with.
They are very busy, but very accommodating.

GG
Glenn G.
Bozeman, MT
GMC Vandura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Glenn said they did a great job.

AG
Aja G.
Billings, MT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Aja said the business was nice and fast.

DH
DON H.
Billings, MT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
They do great work
Price is pretty high.

EM
ED M.
Billings, MT
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
1989 Motorhome repair
So I have been bring my motorhome to Willard ever since I bought it. I had Willard check out the Rv before I bought it in 2003. They keep great records of maintenance on my unit. I don't want to be stranded in the mountains when we go camping. Trouble free Rving

HH
HENRY H.
Billings, MT
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Would recommend
I've been to this place numerous times. They do good work at a moderate but reasonable price. Sometimes they get busy or have to order parts, but I usually have my car back in an acceptable amount of time. They can do a wide variety of repairs. When I want to make sure something is done right, I take my car here.

TM
TAYLOR M.
Billings, MT
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Quality service / customer service
Fixed AC for 06 Subaru - quick turnaround.