Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(922 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KK
Ken K.
Montana
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he would recommend this business for service.

JR
JUDY R.
Billings, MT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Thank you for fixing my car
Thank you so much for fixing my car at a very reasonable price. You are close to my home, you always give me an appointment without waiting. I trust you, and will continue to come to Willards.

MW
Marlene W.
Billings, MT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Marlene said she's a past customer.

MM
Marissa M.
Billings, MT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Marissa said they are always really friendly and give her the service she needs.

TD
Tina D.
Billings, MT
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Tina said they are always very helpful, answer all her questions and do everything she wants them to do.

SA
Shawntay A.
Lame Deer, MT
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Shawntay said they were nice and helpful.

MB
MIKE B.
Yellowtail, MT
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service. They got my truck in and diagnosed very quickly

DM
Daniel M.
Billings, MT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff always take care of him.

BR
Becky R.
Joliet, MT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Becky said they were courteous, prompt and they her got right in.

RO
Ruth O.
Juneau, AK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the staff got them in quickly.

SR
SCOTT R.
Billings, MT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
Love the look
I love the way my truck looks now with the front end up and bigger tires. With the new exhaust system it just runs so smooth and it's steers so good right now it's fun to drive. I felt it was a little pricey but I guess it was worth it.

BR
Bj R.
Billings, MT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Bj said she would recommend this business for service.

JS
JILL S.
Billings, MT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
I highly recommend Willard's Garage
Excellent customer service & dependable!

AT
ALMA T.
Billings, MT
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Service is always excellent!!!!!
Great service, employee are so helpful with questions or problems one is having with vehicles. Great attitudes in the work place. Thank you for all you do!!!! Alma

TC
TAYLOR C.
Billings, MT
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Absolutely great service
The guys at Willards are genuinely kind and knowledgeable. They’re not like the dealerships who will run you for everything you have and ignore your concerns-they check everything out and fix what needs to be fixed, leave what you want left, and don’t give you grief about it. It’s so nice to not be profiled walking into a mechanic as a woman and just know these guys have you back.