Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(63 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


MT
Meech T.
Michigan
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Meech said that he recommends the place for service.

WW
Warren W.
Detroit, MI
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Warren said he has been a customer for a long time and they always do a good job.

DH
Dan H.
Sterling Heights, MI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Dan said they always work on his vehicle. He is used to their work.

BH
Brandon H.
Warren, MI
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the employees were patient. They provided quick service.

TT
Tiara T.
Detroit, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
Review
Sam is an awsome mechanic!! I wont let anyone else work in my car ever

SH
Shantisha H.
Detroit, MI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Shantisha said the mechanic took forever to do a simple job so she will not recommend them.

ES
Elanora S.
Detroit, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Ty
Will not take my car anywhere else
Ty M., General Manager from United Car Company responded on 03/23/2019

Thank You Elanora. You are always welcome to have your car serviced with us


BT
Bria T.
Warren, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dominique. She said this business was great. They helped her with anything she needed. Their hospitality was great.

WC
Willa C.
Redford, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Willa said they made sure they called her, kept her updated and they made it an easy service.

JM
James M.
Detroit, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
James said that the place was so far, so good. He had a no start issue after his service but resolved it, and will call if it does it again.

AM
Alize M.
Oak Park, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Alize said she was satisfied with the staff's communication.

CJ
Cynthia J.
Detroit, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Cynthia said she loves this business and does not take her vehicle anywhere else.
Ty M., General Manager from United Car Company responded on 02/15/2019

Well we love you Cynthia and we don't want you to take your vehicle anywhere else.


WL
Woodie L.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Woodie said the business got everything done on time and they always do a good job.
Ty M., General Manager from United Car Company responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you Woodie. We love having you as a loyal customer.


RS
REBEKAH S.
Detroit, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Fast and very kind
Ty understood my frustration dealing with other shops got me in and out with no issues i will be back thank you
Ty M., General Manager from United Car Company responded on 01/09/2019

Thank You so much Rebekah. We are always here for you if you need us.


LF
Laquandria F.
Harper Woods, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
LaQuandria said the staff were very understanding with the questions she had.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 63 in total