Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(794 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Honest people.
Did proper job at a reasonable price.

PN
PAUL N.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Outstanding service
Flavio and Gilbert are the best!!

RE
RAY E.
Windermere, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Oil change
Oil change done within 20-25 to get me in and out.

BS
BRIAN S.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Exactly what I expect from a repair garage
Honest, quick and dependable

KF
KATHLEEN F.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Universal Service Center
The great service and all the nice people that work there

MP
MARY P.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Caring management and talented mechanics
Once again- into Universal Service Center; apparently my car likes to go there and get tender loving care as it keeps coming up with new and unique gimmicks.
We were cheerfully served by the friendly management and talented crew of mechanics.
Although I have been guaranteed that all is well; I prefer to withhold final judgement until a test period proves this once lingering problem has been left forever at Universal Service Center.
The saga continues.
Mary P

BM
Bill M.
Florida
Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.

MT
MARCELO T.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
the people workink there
they try to do all work on the same day with out an appointment

RO
RICHARD O.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Towed in, Fixed, and back on the road. Great Service!
Been to this service center for big jobs like engine oil leaks, cooling systems problems, and cars that will not start. Every time I come in with a problem this center fixes the problem while providing excellent service. Gilbert always sends me messages to make sure all is good after the repair. If you have a car problem, this is the service center to use.

JG
JOHN G.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
They keep my old cars running!
Three cars in the family: 270K, 150K, and 91K and all running well thanks to the mechanics at Universal. They do require maintenance and, every now and then, repair, but these add up to far less than car payments. I am happy to have Universal just one-half mile away. Trustworthy and excellent service.

JM
JOSEFINA M.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Good Service!!!
My VW car (Red Jetta) had dead battery which was not working for a few days. I called AAA and they jump start the car. Reuben advised my husband to bring the car to their shop afterwards. Flavio attended to the car. The car was ready in less than 30 minutes. The car is working again and I am so happy.

BS
BRIAN S.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Perfect and quick
Very quick with service for my work vehicle. Very fair price on additional work required

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Two thumbs up
Thank you all

DP
Donnard P.
Orlando, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Donnard said the customer service is excellent.

MP
Melissa P.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said the staff are always very quick especially when they know that she is waiting for her vehicle and they are good with their service.